Ganze Unterkunft

8 Gäste

3 Schlafzimmer

5 Betten


Ganze Unterkunft

8 Gäste

3 Schlafzimmer

5 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 8 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

House with 2 bedrooms (matrimonial) and 1 bedroom (matrimonial + single). Extra beds can be added. Kitchen and living room are located on the same level with access to a nice terrace.

a first impression:
search "villa bicocca" on youtube.


Die Unterkunft
Badezimmer: 3.5
Schlafzimmer: 3
Betten: 5
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 150€
Kaution: 450€
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Beschreibung

Die Unterkunft

House with 2 bedrooms (matrimonial) and 1 bedroom (matrimonial + single). Extra beds can be added. Kitchen and huge living room are located on the same level with access to a beautiful terrace made out of white "carrara marble".
The wild, but well-kept garden is a perfect spot to chill and enjoy the calm of the italian nature. A big pool invites to swim and to cool down from the summer-sun or playing around in the spacious garden.
The house, as you can check out on maps, is located on the top of Monte Preti (mountain preti), and is only reachable with the car.
The beach of Versilia is a 10 min ride by car.
Pietrasanta, the closest town, invites with beautiful art, handicraft and nice restaurants.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have access to their rooms, the living room and kitchen, the pool, the laundry room, the terrace, and the whole garden.

Interaktion mit Gästen

There is a english, german, swiss and italian speaking contact person, who will be available for all requests at the location.

Die Nachbarschaft

Pietrasanta is a small artists town, where you have both, a nice night life and calm places.

About 10-15 min to the beach.

A very nice trip is to "cinque terre", which you can only reach by train. The cinque terre are 5 small towns, with no car access. They are builded on mountains, where the wine of that area is grown.
It is a day trip, which should be started in the early morning, but it is worth it.

There are beautiful waterfalls in the marbel mountains, called "malbacco". Check that on , and you'd be surprised! :)

Verkehrsmittel

To reach the house it is better to have a car. (car rentals are available at the airport e.g. noleggioauto or the known ones such as sixt and avis)
At the beach area you can find busses and a train. A train station is also in the town Pietrasanta.


Hausregeln

The house is our family holiday house, and we hope you treat it like it would be yours.


Stornierungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat moderate Stornierungsbedingungen

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, bekommst du eine volle Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, bekommst du eine Rückerstattung von 50 % auf den Preis pro Nacht und eine volle Rückerstattung der Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
6 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

1 Bewertung


Nutzerprofil von Igor
August 2014
Overall, I enjoyed the stay at the villa, it is big enough, and it has a great swimming pool and good location. In terms of disadvantages, I would note the old cabinets that would be good to be replaced by new ones, because of them is a musty odor. Not solved the problem with mosquitoes, such a good idea to put a grid on the door of the room, so that you can sleep with the doors open. We did not manage to solve the problem of mosquitoes. The house has a good TV and have satellite channels, but they are very few and most of them in German language, which we do not know.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 1 Bewertung für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Berlin, Deutschland · Mitglied seit Januar 2013
Nutzerprofil von Canan

I'm Canan, half Turkish half German, living in Berlin.
My family owns this beautiful house in Italy, which we use normally, but when we are not there, we are happy when others can enjoy the paradise in Tuscany too.

Antwortrate: 33%
(vergangene 90 Tage)
Antwortzeit: einige Tage oder mehr