Zu Inhalten springen
Ganze Wohnung

Lovely flat in quaint&quirky London neighbourhood

Nutzerprofil von Tamsin
Tamsin

Lovely flat in quaint&quirky London neighbourhood

2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
HIGHLIGHTS DIESER UNTERKUNFT
Blitzsauber8 Gäste, die vor Kurzem hier waren, haben diese Unterkunft als blitzsauber bezeichnet.
Großartige Kommunikation93 % der letzten Gäste haben diesem Gastgeber eine 5-Sterne-Bewertung für die Kommunikation gegeben.
Superschnelle Antworten11 Gäste haben vor Kurzem gesagt, dass dieser Gastgeber schnell antwortet.

Lovely modern flat boasting natural light and a clean minimalist style. Large by London standards with a separate living room, kitchen and bedroom that offers different spaces to spend time at home or to host friends and family. The kitchen is fully stocked with modern amenities and is a pleasure to cook a hearty meal in. Located between village-like East Dulwich and quirky Peckham Rye, there is a bit of anything for every person on the doorstep. Multiple quick transport links to Central London.

Ausstattung

Kostenloser Parkplatz
WLAN
Küche
Trockner
Föhn
Bügeleisen

Hausregeln

Nicht geeignet für Kinder (2–12 Jahre)
Rauchen verboten
Keine Haustiere
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out bis 10:00

Verfügbarkeit

15 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Hugo
Hugo
September 2018
Apartamento muy bien cuidado y con estilo, mobiliario nuevo. La propietaria muy atenta y rápida con las dudas/respuestas. Nos ha dejado unas instrucciones del piso e incluian recomendaciones de supermercados, restaurantes y transportes. El único pero es que la localización esta a…
Nutzerprofil von Shari
Shari
August 2018
Tasmin's place is okay. It is very close to a train station and some late night food options but it's a bit inconvenient since the train station it is located near runs on a specified schedule and was a little infrequent during the night. I did have some cleanliness issues with t…
Nutzerprofil von Tamsin
Antwort von Tamsin:
I communicated with Shari several times over the course of her stay, unfortunately I was not in London in order to respond in person. Unfortunately I believe Shari and her partner did not particularly like the area the flat is located - although very easily accessible to London with multiple train and bus transport links, it is not located in the city centre. It is very much my own home and not at hotel standard. It is located in a very sought after local quirky and quaint suburb of London zone 2. The bedding and towels, as well as the flat, although not new, are clean and fresh for all guests. It is disappointing that’s apartment did not meet Shari’s expectations on her trip to London but other guests have thoroughly enjoyed their stay with only positive feedback.
August 2018
Nutzerprofil von Laeti
Laeti
Juli 2018
Tamsin was wonderful! Good communication even if I didn t see her at the arrival. The apartment is much better in the real life . The location is near Brixton which is my favorite neighborhood. There are plenty of bus and one metro station very near by. Everything closed by. Tha…
Nutzerprofil von Sandra
Sandra
Juli 2018
We spent a great time at Tamsin's apartment. The place was clean with a good location, less than 30 minutes to get to the city center in public transport. Very appealing.
Nutzerprofil von Laurence
Laurence
Mai 2018
The flat is great, it’s comfy, it’s beautiful and it’s more than clean ! Transports to Center London are easy and people as very friendly in this town :) Tamsin is here if needed and respond pretty quickly :) I recomand it. And already miss the lovely flat Can’t wait to come ba…
Nutzerprofil von Cirma
Cirma
Mai 2018
My parents enjoyed their stay at Tamsin's apartment, really nice and good location.
Nutzerprofil von Andy
Andy
Mai 2018
The place was very clean and in a great neighborhood. Lots to do within walking distance and public transit is within a 5 minute walk, which can get you pretty much anywhere you need to go. Would definitely stay again!

Gastgeber: Tamsin

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit September 2012
Nutzerprofil von Tamsin
19 Bewertungen
Verifiziert
South African born turned London local. I am a paediatric Occupational Therapist by day; and a lover of life, running, brunch, wide open space and the mountains by evening and weekends. I am a new home owner and love my little space that is nestled in between the quaint village o…
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-in

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-out
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Ähnliche Inserate