Living area & kitchen
All the Comforts of Home in Sydney's North
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Your home away from home, conveniently located in Sydney's north shore. Close to trains and bus transport options. All the amenities you need for a relaxing visit.

NOTE: Guests must verify an offline, official ID with Airbnb before booking.

Der Wohnraum

Our apartment is a lovely respite away from the buzz of the city. Located in a quiet block with gum trees all around, you'll find the birds noisier than our neighbours!

The master bedroom has an extremely comfortable queen bed and a cosy second room with a comfortable double bed; both with wardrobes and shelving. Beds have electric blankets on them in the winter months and ceiling fans for warmer weather. (Our apartment does not have heating or air conditioning otherwise, but is cosy in the winter with an extra sweater and cool in the summer as it is built into bedrock.) All linens and towels are provided.

The 3rd bed is a sofa bed in the main room. It is queen sized and very comfy to sleep on.

As a guest, you have full access to our homey and well-equipped apartment. This includes:

- Free unlimited high speed Wi-Fi (an older, spare Mac laptop is available upon advance request)
- TV with DVD player (and classic Aussie movies)
- Laundry (private machine, public coin dryer and line drying space)
- Fresh coffee (from pods), teas
- Well-stocked pantry and spice cupboard
- Modern bathroom with separate shower & bathtub
- We recycle & compost
- A collection of travel books about Australia (and our personal travel recommendations if you want them)

We will not be present during your stay but we are happy to answer any questions you may have.

Our leafy green neighbourhood is a nice and welcoming residential area that is safe and quiet.

If you have any special requests or queries please let us know and we'll do our absolute best to accommodate you.

We really do hope that you have an amazing time during your stay in Sydney!

Please note: We are cat owners, but the apartment will have been extremely thoroughly cleaned before you arrive. We leave anti-histamines just in case of minor allergies. If you have severe allergies, you may want to take this into consideration. :)

Zugang für Gäste

You have access to the entire apartment as part of this booking. That means the master bedroom, bathroom, second bedroom, and all common/living spaces.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We will not be present during the stay but are available to answer questions.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Thank you for your interest in our listing. Please note we do not usually negotiate our rates. We charge what we think is a fair price. :)


Geschäftsreise
   Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende. 

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 10 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 55 €
Kaution 137 €
Wochenrabatt: 18%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out bis 10:00

Please be respectful of our home, kind to our neighbours, keep noise to a reasonable level and follow the guidelines in our guestbook.

Young children and well-behaved pets are welcome (but please be aware the house is not set up for them – i.e. cleaning products in kitchen are not in a locked cupboard).

Smoking indoors is strictly prohibited. Smoking out of doors is permitted so long as no litter is left on the property.

Please take the time to look through the house guide (red binder) which has more information about accessing the laundry, parking, things to see and do, etc. :)


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

52 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von 慧娟
August 2017
公寓靠近地铁站,周围很安静。地铁站附近有大型购物中心和超市,比较方便。房间是密码锁,直接入住,进出很方便。房间内家具齐全,布置温馨,有无线和咖啡机,热水也很好。洗衣机和烘干机很方便。对比后来的酒店,我们更喜欢这里。

Nutzerprofil von Julia
August 2017
Great spot and very easy to find. Had everything we needed.

Nutzerprofil von Benni
August 2017
Great place, very easy!

Nutzerprofil von Thurza
Juli 2017
An excellent apartment. The kitchen is well equipped. Stylish and comfortable apartment. Excellent communication from Joni and Luke.

Nutzerprofil von Anabella
Juli 2017
Very clean and comfortable place. Very clear guidances as well. Joni and Luke shared all their home stuff and provided a welcome basket with anything you might need during your stay. Ten min walk to Chatswood station and shops. Great morning expresso coffee to start your day!! Looking forward to come back!

Nutzerprofil von Johann
Mai 2017
Great place. Joni & Luke were so easy to deal with. Great experience.

Nutzerprofil von Rangga
Mai 2017
Very nice homely place! Feels like home away from home. Be mindful of the constrains on parking though.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 33 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Lane Cove, AustralienMitglied seit Februar 2011
Nutzerprofil von Joni & Luke

Hello, we are Joni and Luke!

Life for us is great in the beautiful North Shore of Sydney enjoying the dozens of guests we have been lucky to host (we are now proud to be Airbnb Superhosts too).

We are a young married couple who love good food, good wine, great company, cooking, reading, travelling, and board games. Luke is an avid cyclist and Joni is into paper crafts and photography.

Travel brings us Joy and aside from our international travels we have both travelled Australia and Canada extensively – Luke is the Australian expert, and Joni is the Canadian expert (being from British Columbia originally). We would love to hear about your travel experiences and are happy to share our own recommendations too.

We hope to meet you soon!

Sprachen: English, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte