Salle à mangerSalon
2 bed, Ideal holidays in Provence
Gastgeber: Mallorie
Mallorie ist der Gastgeber.
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Apartment T3 75m ², 3rd floor without elevator, lounge / room in manger+balcon facing south, kitchen, room of bath / shower, free parking lot in secure residence. 2 rooms (1 ideal for a couple, 1 other one to welcome a child

Der Wohnraum

Apartment very functional and renovated in a region brightened up 300 days a year
Not air-conditioned
Free wifi

Zugang für Gäste

You will have access to all the rooms(parts,plays) and all the necessary utensils for your everyday life. The kitchen equipped with washing machine and washes dishes(crockery).
I provide you with sheets, bath towels and cloths
My computer with printer is also available

Interaktion mit Gästen

I live in the region for a long time and know it by heart, I can inform you about sites to be visited, the good restaurants..

Weitere wichtige Infos

Avignon and its Provençal region shelter magnificent and privileged places:
Avignon, Gordes in Luberon, St Rémy in Alpilles, Les Baux de Provence, Fountain of Vaucluse, Roussillon, Pont du Gard
Ideal holidays between culture and nature


Ausstattung
Küche
Internet
TV
Heizung

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out bis 11:00

Respect the peace of places for my neighbors, no parties(holidays) nor musics strong after 23 hours
Non-smoking apartment


Stornierungen

15 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Mallorie est adorable et très disponible. L'appartement est fonctionnel et desservi par les bus. Le centre est tout près la résidence est agréable. Et l'appartement est climatisé. Bonne expérience merci !

Nutzerprofil von Elisabeth
Juli 2016
nous avons été très bien accueillis par mallorie....gentillesse et décontraction à notre arrivée,elle nous a donné les renseignements nécessaires au bon déroulement de notre WE. Tout a été (URL HIDDEN) a bien correspondu à nos attentes.

Nutzerprofil von Chloé
Juli 2016
Très bel accueil de Mallorie, chaleureux et délicat. le quartier est assez éloigné du centre mais bien au calme, à l'ombre et aéré. Plus pratique avec une voiture.

Nutzerprofil von Ludovic
Juli 2016
Tout s'est très très bien passé de l'arrivée au départ. Nous avons été très bien accueillit, l'appartement est à 10 min en bus du centre c'est très pratique pour le festival. Je recommande vivement ce lieux, merci encore à mallorie qui est très sympathique et disponible.

Nutzerprofil von Inna
Juli 2016
Although the appartment is not big, it is cozy and there is enough space for three people. It is located not in the city centre that has both pro and cons. The living area is calm and quiet, with a cheap supermarket nearby. It is perfect especially during the theatre festival, when the city centre becomes really noisy and crowded. Distance won`t be a problem if you drive, and even if you don`t - it takes only 10 minutes to get to the city centre by regular public buses. Mallorie is a very-very welcoming host! She picked us up from TGV station and provided us with all general information we needed to know, so we were really lucky to choose her hostage.

Nutzerprofil von Domis
Juli 2016
Mallorie is a very kind person, she responded very quickly to our queries and gave us a lot of useful advice. She picked us up at the train station at night. Her apartment is very lovely, quiet, close to the city center, approximately 25 min by walk. All appliances available for use in the apartment. There is a possibility to park your car next to the apartment house. I highly recommend Mallorie's place. Thank you again :)

Nutzerprofil von Nora
September 2015
Everything was great - the flat is much bigger than we imagined - close to everything - the flat is open and airy and light and it was easy to prepare our meals. Mallorie was very helpful with everything - she is a lovely person and most of all, reliable. We will be back.

Avignon, FrankreichMitglied seit Juli 2013
Nutzerprofil von Mallorie
Française originaire d'Avignon, je voyage avec mes amis et aime partager les modes de vie des gens dans les pays que je visite. Très respectueuse, je fais en général confiance aux gens et l'on peut me faire confiance en retour
Sprachen: English, Français

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte