Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

PLEASE READ LISTING BEFORE BOOKING: Quiet and safe neighborhood with excellent bus service. I have another listing as well - the spaces outside the bedroom are shared:) You will find this a quiet minimalist sanctuary.

Die Unterkunft

This is a large bedroom with closet, desk and chair, as well as queen size bed. The bathroom can be shared with up to four people in total.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I interact with my guests according to how much they want to interact. I love to chat, and also I respect privacy.

Weitere wichtige Infos

As a rule of thumb the check in time is 3 pm, and the check out time is 12 pm. These can be adjusted on an as needed basis:)


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr: 23€
Kaution: 92€
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Wochenendpreis: 60€ / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)

Communicate communicate communicate:)


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

104 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Cb
Juni 2017
The place was great! The only problem I had was it was kinda hard to find the elevator at first so I had to carry my bags upstairs but Tessa was an amazing host! The place is 40 minutes away by bus ride from Downtown via 33 or 24. If you have extra time, I highly recommend you exploring Discovery Park and try to check out the Bald Eagles. Tessa was nice enough to give me a tour of the park with her car. It's a really nice place to jog or bike around. I discovered this late in my stay but Tessa does let you use her bikes if you ever need to. I recommend it if you are moderately athletic, the uphills in the area are very challenging. It's about a 30 minute bike ride to Gasworks Park in Fremont. 15 minute jog to the Ballard Locks! The Metropolitan Market, which is like an 8 minute walk is very convenient to buy groceries for cooking (she does let you use her kitchen as you wish) or food if you don't feel like cooking. Another thing I loved about the place was the view from the room and balcony. You can directly see the tall trees of Discovery Park from there. The place is literally right next to the park!! At night, it's very quiet so I never had trouble with noise and sleeping During my stay, I had the privilege to meet the old man Mateo from Italy. She let's someone stay in her living room too. I was fortunate enough to be with a cool roommate -- it's definitely one of the reasons why I really love my stay in Seattle. Overall, it's a great room to stay in! If I ever.. scratch that, When I go back to Seattle I will definitely consider her space again! Not only because of the convenience of staying here but Tessa is such a warm host!! Thank you again for letting me stay in your lovely room and I hope to see you again soon! Much love, CB
Nutzerprofil von Tessa
Antwort von Tessa:
Thanks CB - it was a delight!
Juni 2017

Nutzerprofil von Logan
April 2017
Tessa's place was amazing. The room and space was comfortable and quiet. Tessa provided breakfast and tea for consumption and was an amazing host. The space is right next to public transit and a 10 minute walk to the Ballard locks and Discovery park. I would recommend this space to anyone looking for a good way to check out Seattle without breaking the bank.

Nutzerprofil von Mai
März 2017
It was wonderful to stay at her. Tessa is so kind and very friendly. Also,The bus station is in right front of her apartment, so it is very easy to access to downtown. I highly recommend this place! It was such a wonderful stay:)

Nutzerprofil von Ye
März 2017
It is a friendly host experience

Nutzerprofil von Liam
März 2017
I stayed with Tessa for two months and loved every minute! The location is perfect and the room is exactly as advertised. She was very generous with her space and I had no trouble using the kitchen for all my meals. There's quick access to the bike paths and I highly suggest running up the hill across the street into Discovery park to see the sunrise/sunset

Nutzerprofil von Bryan
Januar 2017
Tessa's room was absolutely perfect. It was large, spacious and clean. The location was right at the entrance to Discovery Park with its many wonderful nature trails, and a short direct bus ride away from downtown Seattle. I could not have imagined a better host than Tessa, who very generously provides everything from hot tea to warm conversation.

Nutzerprofil von Erin
Dezember 2016
Tessa is very friendly. Her place is a ways from downtown but there are two buses that go regularly, one line stops literally right outside. Tessa has a laundry room on her floor next to the unit. There may be other airbnb guests sharing the unit with you. The guest who was there while I was there was very nice.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 36 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Seattle, Washington, Vereinigte Staaten · Mitglied seit November 2013
Nutzerprofil von Tessa

I love people. I enjoy the gym, yoga, running, sewing, crochet. I go back to New Zealand (where I was born) every few years.
I cant live without kombucha, opera, love.
My motto - life is a daring adventure - or nothing. Helen Keller

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.