View from the streetFront of the house & driveway
Cozy 2-Bedroom in Town with Bikes

Ganze Unterkunft

6 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This 2-bedroom house is within walking distance of great dining, shopping, and night life, and a mere 20-minute drive to great skiing/snowboarding at Schweitzer mountain. Leave your car parked and use our bikes for local excursions.

City of Sandpoint Permit# TH13-11

Der Wohnraum

The space is open and clean with hardwood floors throughout the bedrooms, living room and dining room. There is a piano in the house for some homemade music, as well as speakers throughout the house. The back porch has ample seating for relaxing and dining. The back yard is a great place to hang out, is landscaped and has a fire pit.

Zugang für Gäste

Whole house

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are out of town regularly and may not be available but are always down to meet up when possible, if desired.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
2 Doppelbetten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa, 1 Luftmatratze

Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 1.5
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 3
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Vernetztes Türschloss

Ausstattung
Küche
Internet
TV
Wesentliches

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 65 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00

Quiet time after 10.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Kelly
September 2017
What a great little spot! Super convenient and great for young kids (i.e., enclosed yard, safe house and clean, without a bunch of delicate knicknacks for them to get in trouble with). The house was comfy and clean. Jen and Justin were fabulous and communicative hosts and we look forward to returning to this house next time we head to Sandpoint.

Nutzerprofil von Sarah
August 2017
My family had a great stay at this property. The hostess was very accommodating and friendly. We were able to walk to the Festival of Sandpoint from here and had a great time. Hope to stay here again.

Nutzerprofil von Melodie
Juli 2017
This house is in a great location in a quiet neighborhood, but yet is close to the beach, shops and many dining options that Sandpoint has. It was very clean, bright, and welcoming. We enjoyed the use of the fenced backyard, the covered deck and the fire pit. The kids enjoyed retrieving eggs from the well designed coop that had a few chickens in the corner of the backyard. There is no a/c in the house, but the use of the provided fans and the cool evenings/open windows did cool the house down overnight and again closing the windows/blinds in the morning would keep the house quite cool through most of the day. Great communication from Justin and Jen. A great "home base" for your trip to beautiful Sandpoint.

Nutzerprofil von Jill
Juli 2017
Great location- close to downtown and within walking distance to many areas. Loved the chickens!

Nutzerprofil von Hilber
August 2014
What a great place to stay! Close to everything in town... walked to the festival, winery, beach and restaurants. House is well equipped, and we felt very welcome.

Spokane, Washington, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit März 2012
Nutzerprofil von Jen

We are a couple with 2 kids & a dog. We LOVE Sandpoint and are excited to host travelers in our home.

The summertime is magical - Lake Pend d'Oreille glistens in the sunlight; there are lots of great restaurants with outdoor seating; live music happens regularly.

The wintertime is fantastic - Schweitzer Mountain boasts amazing terrain and small crowds.

All year long there is hiking, mountain biking, canoeing & kayaking (okay, maybe not during the winter months) fishing, boating, dirt biking, and just about any other outdoor activity you can imagine.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte