Our spacious and luminous terrace surrounded by nature is one our favorite house spaces.Our spacious and cozy living room is ideal for reading, relaxing or just hanging out.


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Beautiful house in the mountains of fashionable Escazu neighborhood overlooking all of San Jose. You will have your own private room with amazing natural light and surrounding nature. Deck & garden,big equipped kitchen and laundry also available.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1.5
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e) und katze(n)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 14€ / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr: 28€
Wochenrabatt: 11%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Beschreibung

Die Unterkunft

This house is located in a very fashionable and safe neighborhood of San Jose, with lots of nature and stunning views.
The house itself is large, airy, and has plenty of natural light; with beautiful decor and a large kitchen with everything you might need. It has a gorgeous garden with a deck surrounded by bamboo and nature. There is also laundry (washer and dryer) available should you need it. The large open-air patio with table for eating is extra special.
The room available is the master bedroom which has a large private bathroom and stunning views.
You will be sharing the house with 2-3 other women who are all very kind and helpful with any questions you may have about San Jose or Costa Rica. One is a yoga instructor and can even do a private yoga session for you if you're interested.

Zugang für Gäste

Spacious private room with double bed and private bathroom. Large & fully equipped kitchen, open-air patio with table and lounge area, living room, laundry facilities, garden and deck. Parking available and included in the price.

Interaktion mit Gästen

You can have all the privacy you are seeking. Or, if you're interested in a more social experience that's available to you as well. Either way, we are here to help in any way that we can.

Die Nachbarschaft

The Escazu neighborhood is one of the nicest and most fashionable areas of San Jose. This particular house is part of a closed community with a guard and very good security. Because Escazu is mountainous, it has some of the best views in the city. It's also just outside of central San Jose. It's a short taxi ride or drive to some wonderful shops and restaurants. It's also accessible by occasional public bus to downtown San Jose.

Verkehrsmittel

Occasional bus to downtown San Jose and other parts of the city close-by. You can also easily call a taxi to take you anywhere you need to go. If you have a car, it's easy to get to and to move around the area. We have free parking at the house for you.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We have a sweet puppy named Lila. Dog friendly is important.
This is an energy efficient household where we try to be as eco-friendly as possible. We recycle, separate organic waste and use laundry and shower during energy saving times of the day. Our preference right now is to rent the room medium-term, from Nov. 5th to Dec. 16th. We are offering a very special price of $700 for this entire time.


Hausregeln

No smoking inside the house, only in the deck or garden. No parties or dates. Respectful and considerate guests please.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen


Nutzerprofil von Stefano
Dezember 2015
Christine's house is in a wonderful location just above Escazu with a breathtaking view of San Jose' and the Central Valley. Inside the house you feel a very healthy and positive energy due to the people who live there. Christine is wonderful, full of interests and very sweet person that will put you at ease in a heatbeat. The room itself is somehow separated from the rest of the house and is simply gorgeous. I spent 4 days and will surely book again when I will be back in the capital

Nutzerprofil von DeannaDeanna ist ein Superhost.
März 2015
First, let me say that the view from this room is indeed, a million dollar view! Beautiful forest on two sides and on the third, an exceptional, unparalleled view of San Jose. At night in the far distance, you can see the planes lined up and watch, as they come in, one at a time, to land. Christine was a wonderful host and I had the privilege of being her very first guest. She was welcoming and accommodating and did everything to make my stay a warm and pleasant one. As a lone female traveler without a car, I was also grateful for being able to hire her taxi driver, Enrique, so I could get around the city and do a bit of sightseeing. Enrique was a joy (and also responsible and on time) so I could get my early morning departure flight without worry. Do not forget to see the butterfly farm which is a local attraction! I loved my time in Escazu, and I feel like I have a few new friends for life...which, after all, is what Airbnb is all about!

San Jose, Costa Rica · Mitglied seit Januar 2014
Nutzerprofil von Christine

Christine recently left her job at the Peace Corps to pursue music and her passion for teaching Non-Violent communication. She is a back up singer of the Costarrican gypsy folk band Passiflora and loves travelling, transpersonal psychology, nature, interesting conversation and the house dog, Lila.
Ale is the yoga instructor of the house. Namaste. She studied interior design but discovered and fell in love with yoga and thai massage. She is one of the pioneers of acro-yoga in Costa Rica and enjoys reading, cooking, singing, bicycling and the beach.
Stephanie studied advertising, design and pre-school education. She works at the local Montessori school and does graphic design on the side. She's known for her friendly and extroverted nature, and loves animals, being social, and taking trips.

Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 90 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.