The view
Apartment Mateo
Gastgeber: Ivana
Ivana ist der Gastgeber.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A small cute apartment with one room and one double bed. There is a balcony with amazing view, ideal for couples!

Der Wohnraum

-24 m2 apartment
-Ideal for a couple or family with one small child
-One double bed
-Grill in front
-2 min to the beach
-Amazing view
-The prices vary through the summer season, from 01.06.2014 till 30.09.2014. Out of season price is cheaper.

Zugang für Gäste

-Free wifi
-Washing service
-Private entry
-Only 4 min to the center (restaurants, shop, coffee bars...)

Interaktion mit Gästen

Actually you won't see me that much around. I am usually in the city and working but my parents are there! My mom is a really nice host and her receipts are the best! You have an opportunity to try delicious dalmatian fish meals! We always call our guests to join our dinner with glass of home made red or white wine. My father is a musician, he plays drums and guitar. We also offer you to experience the amazing nature and sea by driving on our private boat. My family really cares about our guests as well we want to know more about them. You can also visit me in Dubrovnik and I will show you around!


Ausstattung
Trockner
Klimaanlage
Waschmaschine
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 10:00

-Please be quiet after 11 pm
-Report every broken dishes or other stuff after first arrival so we won't charge you for that
-Tell us if something happened (e.g. child has broken the lamp), don't hide it. We can find a reasonable solution
-We don't allow dogs
-Smoking free
-Air conditioning should be used only if you are in the apartment, turn off when going out (during summer)
-You can request from us clean towels and toilet paper whenever you want


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 3 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Dubrovnik, KroatienMitglied seit Januar 2014
Nutzerprofil von Ivana

Hello there! I like to hang out with my friends, listen to rock music, watch movies and travelling around. I find myself as a very honest and easy going person. Don't hesitate to ask me anything!

Sprachen: Deutsch, English

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte