Bedroom 1 with dining area.Bedroom 1 and dining area.
Charbella's on Norma: Panoramic views of Hobart
Charbella's on Norma: Panoramic views of Hobart
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Would you like to wake up to spectacular views of Hobart's CBD, Mt.Wellington and the Derwent River every morning? Stay at Charbella's and you can take in the breathtaking views by day or night. The apartment has its own separate entrance so that you can come and go at your leisure. A car is advised, as it gives you freedom to explore Hobart and surrounding places of interest and at the end of your day of sight seeing, come home to your apartment and enjoy the stunning views of Hobart.

Der Wohnraum

Wake up to Panoramic views of Hobart, Mt.Wellington and the Derwent River from your two bedroom apartment on the ground floor.Bedroom 1 has a quality Queen bed , a free standing wardrobe, a 4 drawer console,plus table and chairs for 4 people and you have your own balcony with a barbecue so that you can enjoy your culinary arts and take in the breathtaking views.We also offer a wall mounted television , DVD and CD player for your use.
Bedroom 2 offers a quality double bed ensemble,built in wardrobe and wall mounted television.
Free wi fi can be accessed throughout the 2 bedroom apartment.
There is a shower, vanity and toilet in the bathroom. We offer a combined kitchenette with laundry facilities .The kitchenette has a fridge, microwave/convection oven, 2 burner hotplate,toaster, kettle, electric frying pan, a slow cook crockpot,blender,crockery, glasses and a variety of kitchen utensils that you can utilise during your stay.

Zugang für Gäste

You have your own entry and off-street car park, allowing you to come and go as you please. Upon request,you have access to a washing machine, dryer and outside clothes line for your convenience.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We will interact as much or as little as you please. If you want privacy, we will simply let you enjoy your stay.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Our price includes initial complimentary breakfast provisions to start off your stay in readiness for your days of sight seeing.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN
Türöffner / Gegensprechanlage

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 14 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 41 €
Kaution 172 €
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–20:00
Check-out bis 10:00

We love our home and we take pride in its appearance and guests must treat our home with respect.We love having children stay and they must be strictly supervised at all times. This is a Non Smoking residence and No Candles or Flames are to be used on the premise.We have a maximum number of 4 people per occupancy.


1.People other than those in the Guest party set forth above may not stay overnight at the property. Any other person in the property is the sole responsibility of the Guest.
2.The apartment is privately owned; the owners are not responsible for any accidents, injuries or illness that occurs while on the premises or its facilities. The Homeowners are not responsible for the loss of personal belongings or valuables of the guest. By accepting this reservation, it is agreed that all guests are expressly assuming the risk of any harm arising from their use of the premises or others whom they invite to use the premise.

3.Keep the property and all furnishings in good order

4.Only use appliances for their intended uses.

5.Pets are NOT allowed.

6.Parking is limited to one vehicle and the vehicle is to be parked in the designated parking area only. The driveway must be kept clear at all times.Any illegally parked cars are subject to towing; applicable fines/towing fees are the sole responsibility of the vehicle owner.

7.Housekeeping: There is no daily housekeeping service. While linen and bath towels are included in the apartment,we do not permit towels or linen to be taken from the apartment.

8.Water and Septic: The apartment is on a septic system and the system is very effective; however, it will block if improper material is flushed down the system.
DO NOT FLUSH anything other than toilet paper. No feminine hygiene products should be flushed at any time. If it is found that feminine products have been flushed and block the septic system, you could be charged for damages.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

17 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Amanda
September 2017
Staying at Charbella's was a great choice. Carol went the extra mile to make sure that my parents and I had everything we need. She checked in with us at certain points to see how we were doing, and offered a comprehensive overview of places to visit and eat in the area. Charbella's also has a spectacular view overlooking Hobart. I would really recommend this place for families looking for a comfortable and cosy place to stay whilst visiting the area.
Nutzerprofil von Carol
Antwort von Carol:
It gives us a great deal of satisfaction in knowing that our guests thoroughly enjoyed their stay at Charbella's and I am sure that you will all have wonderful memories of your time in Hobart that you can share with family and friends on your return to Singapore. Wishing you safe travels. Carol
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von Meg
Juni 2017
Fantastic views, clean, friendly hosts, well-equipped - highly recommend!
Nutzerprofil von Carol
Antwort von Carol:
It was a pleasure to have such lovely guests stay at Charbella's and I am glad that you loved our "Piece of Paradise." I am sure that you will have fond memories of your time in Hobart that you can share with family and friends. I look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Hobart. Warmest Regards, Carol
Juni 2017

Nutzerprofil von Elaine
September 2016
We stayed at Charbella's for 2 separate periods of 2 nights each (at the start and the end of our holiday). It was a lovely place with the essentials and gorgeous view :) Although Carol was not physically present to welcome us (due to personal reasons, which we totally understood, no problem at all!), we maintained close contact and she made sure everything went well throughout our whole stay. Simple and cosy with all we needed for our short stay :) Thanks Carol & Ros!
Nutzerprofil von Carol
Antwort von Carol:
I am glad that you all had a fantastic stay and I am sure that you will have many stories to share with family and friends on your return to Singapore. Safe travels, Carol
September 2016

Nutzerprofil von Lim
Juli 2016
Well maintained and well equip apartment, helpful host.
Nutzerprofil von Carol
Antwort von Carol:
It was a pleasure to have you and your family stay at Charbella's and I am sure that you will have fond memories of your time in Hobart to share with family and friends on your return to Singapore. Warmest Regards, Carol
Juli 2016

Nutzerprofil von Leah
Mai 2016
Carol was very helpful and explained everything in detail. Very welcoming. The apartment was clean and very generously stocked with breakfast and other goodies. Being located underneath the main residence there was a little noise from overhead but nothing major. For people with troublesome backs, be aware that the second bedroom has a sofa bed. The main bed is very comfortable though.
Nutzerprofil von Carol
Antwort von Carol:
It was lovely to meet and welcome you and your husband to Charbella's and I am sure that you will have fond memories of your time in Tasmania. Warmest Regards Carol
Mai 2016

Nutzerprofil von Angela
April 2016
The apartment was lovely, neat, clean and well furnished; There is a main bedroom, with a queen bed, a sofa, a table + 4 chairs, Tv and Stereo and a balcony/BBQ area overlooking a stunning view; and a guest bedroom; the bed in the guest room is a sofa bed; The kitchenette/laundry was very small, ok for short term stays - a bit too small if you are planning a longer stay; One bathroom with a shower, basin and toilet; Carol provided a starter breakfast pack, with our choice of milk, bread, yoghurt and fresh fruit which was very much appreciated; We also had a choice of jams, there was some coffee left in the fridge, which was enough for 1 day, and a choice of teas; she also left a choice of Corn Flakes and Muesli, however these appeared to be a little old and stale; The apartment was very clean and well presented, we asked for an earlier check- in because we arrived very early, and Carol was happy to accommodate our request; The apartment is in a perfect quiet location - 10 minute drive to centre city Hobart, and 15 minutes drive to the airport; The accommodation was perfect for a long weekend of exploring South East Tasmania, and the view from the main bedroom/balcony is well worth it;
Nutzerprofil von Carol
Antwort von Carol:
It was lovely to meet all of the guests in your party and it was fantastic to hear first hand from all of them that they had a wonderful time at Charbella's .I appreciate the comment written in our Guest Book"Perfect apartment + location + Stunning Views to wake up to!Thank you Carol, Truly a Wonderful Host". Wishing you safe travels, Carol
April 2016

Nutzerprofil von Joe
März 2016
Very comfortable and enjoyable stay with amazing views of Hobart. Carol was very attentive ensuring that although she was n/a her friend Ros was there to greet us on arrival.
Nutzerprofil von Carol
Antwort von Carol:
It was a pleasure to have you and your family stay at Charbella's and it is always pleasing to know that our guests loved their stay in our apartment and marvelled at the panoramic views of the Derwent River,Mount Wellington and Hobart's CBD. Wishing you safe travels. Carol
März 2016

Both my husband and I love to travel and we relish the opportunity to experience the customs and culture of countries that we have visited.
To date, our favourite destinations have been France, Italy and the United Kingdom and we have made some wonderful friends from our travels.
Ian and I both enjoy meeting people and now we have the opportunity to share our home with others who have a love of travelling.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte