V, comfy sleep number bed with tempurpedic overlay, 1500 thread count egyptian cotton sheetsstudy desk, sonos wireless music system, you can connect with your phone or laptop
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Der Wohnraum

Huge room in House sharing with with 40 year old Australian Female.

This is a Great location, leafy green family neighborhood.
Walking distance to the Century City shopping mall and 2 minute drive to Beverly Hills central or short 5 minute walk.

The room has a private bathroom, is furnished with a King size extremely comfortable sleep number air bed with tempurpedic overlay (cost over $4,000 and only 1 year old), has new 1500 thread count egyptian cotton bed sheets, a study desk, 42 inch LCD TV with full cable; HBO, on demand etc.

The guests space also has a new mini fridge with a few goodies awaiting.

It's huge, has new paint and floors and can easily accommodate a couple and baby / small child. I have a very clean, almost new travel crib and linens also if required.

The private bathroom is brand new so great shower pressure, no bath for babies sorry but there is one in the main house you can use.

All Includes Internet, cable, all utilities and use of vonage telephone which has free calls in US and to most international landlines.

The house is a very good size, approx 2,000, square feet, (not including deck entertaining areas) and is nicely furnished with all the creature comforts.

Very nice well established garden, huge deck with 12 month old spa that accommodates 7 people and fabulous BBQ.

Driveway parking space or street parking available for guests I can provide a permit.

Pets are welcome it really just depends on the pet!!!

I've noted an 11am check in and out time merely as guide. I am totally flexible to come earlier on check in or to stay later on check out but only if I don't have someone else checking in or out. The housekeeper needs time to prepare the linens etc.

Please email if interested, I can also send more pictures.

Thanks
Jo

Zugang für Gäste

access to all the common areas of the house is available: kitchen, lounge, deck, spa etc.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 11:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 13 / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr: 26
Wochenrabatt: 7%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 11:00

11am as a check in and check out is just a guide, If the room is not otherwise booked I am totally flexible for check in and check out times just ask and I will let you know whats possible. thanks Jodea


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

92 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Rita
Dezember 2013
Die Wohnlage von Jodea's Haus war für uns ideal. Entgegen unseren Erwartungen bewohnen mehrere Personen diesen Haushalt, demzufolge sind gemeinsame Sitzflächen hinfällig. Der Empfang war sehr freundlich, WIFI und Fernseh funktionieren perfekt, jedoch ist das vermietete Privatzimmer die Garage des Hauses. Für uns war der Aufenthalt von einer Woche echt eine Limite, uns in einem Raum mit nur fixen Oberfenstern und Halterung des Garagentores an der Zimmerdecke aufzuhalten. Weder der in der Anzeige gezeigte Garten noch SPA und BBQ wurden uns gezeigt oder angeboten.

Nutzerprofil von Beth Ann
August 2017
Great location

Nutzerprofil von Diego
August 2017
Great place to stay, friendly environment

Nutzerprofil von Serene
Juli 2017
jodea's place is clean and very comfortable. has a nice back yard that i sat to have my meals. it was overall a very relaxing and quiet stay that i had over the weekend.

Nutzerprofil von Maggie
Juli 2017
Jodea is a very generous and hospitality woman with a special yard and full of flowers. The house is spacious and very close to the area of Beverly and UCLA.

Nutzerprofil von Kristi
Juli 2017
Our stay with Jodea was beyond our expectations. She's kind, considerate and was super accommodating. Will definitely stay again. Thx Jodea!!!

Nutzerprofil von Steve
Mai 2017
The accommodations here were fantastic! Very comfortable, clean room, and the bed and linens were sooo cozy. I think I must buy a Sleep# bed now. Jodea is a wonderful person and stellar hostess. She made it more like visiting family than a business trip. I'll never stay anywhere else in LA again. Thanks Jo!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 1 Bewertung für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Los Angeles, Kalifornien, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juli 2011
Nutzerprofil von JodeaJodea ist ein Superhost.

I am 40, Female, professional, employed but mostly work from home.
I am a non smoker but not opposed to smokers so long as it can be outside please
I like to keep a nice house
I am Australian, and pretty laid back.
I speak a little French, if you have no English we will get by OK but not be having in depth conversations as my grammar is poor sadly.
I am not apposed to pets, depends on the pet!!!
Oh! and I have a Vitamix blender, the most amazing machine.

Sprachen: English, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte