Living room (shared) with TV, DVD Player (region 4 & region free DVDs)Modest kitchen with almost everything except microwave.


Privatzimmer

3 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

The house has two bedrooms.
This listing is for the main bedroom with ONE double bed and an extra (single) bed thus suite for couples. Has a window towards the side of the property.
Keep in mind that we prefer to have verified guests.

Der Wohnraum

Simple yet comfortable and with that countryside charm.

The (front) house has two bedrooms and a (single) renovated bathroom with toilet, sink and shower with rain-like outlet.
There is also a large room with dining and living room and there is a kitchen with nearly everything except Microwave & Blender.
The house has two porches, one in front and one in the back. The front porch is particularly suitable for afternoon and evening.
Usually the hosts are on the premises but lodging on the rear house.
There is also a backyard where you can wander if you like. In the backyards you will find home-grown Oregano, Lemon, Avocado tree and Papaya tree.

Zugang für Gäste

You will be able to access the entire front house, however since the rear house contains family bedrooms & bathroom, the front house's (where you stay) Kitchen and common areas (living, dining, porch) are shared with the hosts IF their stay coincides with yours in La Villa.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Depending on the circumstances I/we might be present during the length of the stay or part of it. If so, we occupy the house in the backyard but use the common facilities of the front house (where guests stay). Common facilities are kitchen, living room, dining room, front/back porche.
We are open to conversation or any help we can provide but we also respect your privacy.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Accepts only members that are at least 6 month old, verification other than email and in good standing. Preferably already a guest elsewhere.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-out: 13:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 9 / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr: 13
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)

* No pets
* No smoking allowed
* No drugs of any kind
* Decent behaviour expected, it is a small town
* No loud behaviour
* No drunkenness allowed
* Respect the property
* Take good care of household items
* No littering


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung


Nutzerprofil von Eric
März 2014
My girlfriend and I stayed for two days at Emilio's place during Carnaval. Emilio and his wife are really friendly and interested but respected our privacy. The room was nice and clean, but a bit warm (fortunately there is a van). In the room there was a printout with information about the stay and the neighbourhood. We could use the kitchen and take what we wanted from the fridge! The bathroom has just been renovated and has a really good shower and there even were orange towels. This was our first experience with Airbnb and it certainly was a good one!

Panama, PanamaMitglied seit Oktober 2012
Nutzerprofil von Emilio

I am an easy going (a bit shy) guy that likes travelling and visiting both new and known places and hopefully meet interesting people. I lived & worked many years in both the USA and northern Europe (The Netherlands) but moved to the tropics a few years ago.

I have not only travelled fairly a lot abroad but also in my home country Panama and I have a website called "Panama Vibes". I have guided a few friends in their explorations of Panama.

I am multilingual (Spanish, English, Dutch and some German) and hope sometime this year to have a room or two available in the country side. Haven't decided whether to remodel first or try to earn something to pay the remodelation expenses (simply to make it better, not that it needs it).

If I don't travel alone I do with my wife. We are both *non smokers*, do NOT do drugs and are quiet people (not noisy).

Sprachen: Deutsch, English, Español, Nederlands
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte