The KitchenThe Sitting and Eating Area
Kensington Shared Victorian House 2
Gastgeber: Susan
Susan ist der Gastgeber.Susan ist ein Superhost.
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
2 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
2 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

we have fun sharing our home. this room is on the main floor so if you are a light sleeper, bring earplugs or book the other room. Kensington Shared Victorian House 1

Der Wohnraum

Share our Toronto Victorian house in the historical neighbourhood of Kensington Market with our cat, Kafka, and up to 4 others. Visit for a few days or weeks. This room can accommodate 1 person in a double sized bed. You'll find a wardrobe and some shelves to spread out in your room. Share the bathrooms, the back yard, the top deck and bikes. Cook in a fully equipped kitchen, do your laundry, and walk all over downtown.

Included:
Linens
Towels
Household Supplies
Furnishings
Internet
Bike to borrow

We are walking distance to:
Kensington Market
University of Toronto
University Health Network Hospitals
AGO
Little Italy
Queen West
Annex

Spadina Street Car (LRT) connects to the Subway and Union Station one block away.
College Street and Dundas Street Street Cars are both 2 blocks away (in opposite directions).

Weitere wichtige Infos

We are a LGBT, LGBTQ, Queer & Trans, LGBTTIQQ25* and other acronym-friendly home.


Ausstattung
Internet
Wesentliches
Trockner
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops geeignet

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 12:00

We are comfortable with people coming and going at all hours because they are attending conferences, musicians, researchers, or are out on the town.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich - there is one stair to the second floor where the bathing room is
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude - we have a lovely cat, named Kafka

Stornierungen

86 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Sybille
Juni 2017
Susan is a perfect and relaxed host. Her house is not only perfectly located in Kensington-Market, it is on top stylish and cozy. So an ideal place to relax. And Susan has answers to almost every question that might occur: Were to find the best breakfast, the best thriftstore, the best museum or even a repairshop for cars.

Nutzerprofil von Lasse
März 2017
Comfortable, great kitchen, great shower, great roommates! Everything you need for having a good time.

Nutzerprofil von Florian
November 2016
I had a lovely stay at Susan's place, check in and checkout were uncomplicated, flexible and everything just worked. Also, all the persons (and the cat) in the house were super friendly and we had some great talks in the evening. The location is great for exploring the town even by walking.

Nutzerprofil von Katrin
September 2016
i had a wonderful stay at Susans house. In the midst of lively kensington market her house is a quiet and comfortable getaway. I can highly recommend staying with her!

Nutzerprofil von Matthew
Juni 2017
One understands nothing at all of Toronto without spending some well-appreciated time within the Kensington market. Staying with Susan and her family represents the apex to such a journey. In addition, seeing as though Susan and I share the same favourite colour in common —purple we got along swimmingly. Susan's cottage represents the archetype Toronto home, somewhat recently renovated with modern amenities, and provides for a very relaxing and comfortable stay. Montréal-style bagels and delicatessens, third-wave cafés, and Ontario's best microbrews are within easy reach. Transit from this location is top-notch for Canada.

Nutzerprofil von Nathan
Juni 2017
I was only there briefly, but it was a cool house and Susan was very friendly.

Nutzerprofil von Tenley
Juni 2017
This was my first AirBnB experience and it was better than I could have hoped for. Su and her family are wonderful and warm and I felt right at home. The neighborhood is hip and lively and easy to get around by foot or transit. Plus, they have the sweetest cat! I would recommend for sure!!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 232 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Toronto, KanadaMitglied seit August 2011
Nutzerprofil von SusanSusan ist ein Superhost.
I love purple. I make music. I add music to film, theatre, dance, and experimental videos. I'm into all things eco. I'm mostly vegan but a vegetarian really. I'm obsessed with adding to the canopy and green space of my neighbourhood. I love to travel and I love the Canadian wild…
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte