Zu Inhalten springen
Dieses Inserat speichern.
Privatzimmer in wohnung

Guest Room in apartment in Clapham, London

Nutzerprofil von Hortensia

Guest Room in apartment in Clapham, London

Privatzimmer in wohnung
1 Gast1 Schlafzimmer1 Bett1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
Dies ist eine der wenigen Unterkünfte in dieser Gegend mit diesem Merkmal.
5 Gäste, die vor Kurzem hier waren, haben diese Unterkunft als blitzsauber bezeichnet.

Comfortable room in an apartment near Clapham Common. Great transport links with central London.




Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)


Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren) und Haustiere
Rauchen, Partys und Veranstaltungen verboten
Check-in von 20:00 bis 23:00 und Check-out bis 09:00


14 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Nutzerprofil von Thomas
Oktober 2018
Hortensia was a very good and nice host. She is a very respectful person. :) The bed was big, comfortable and warm. In the morning I always received a warm cup of tea. The next bus station is reachable within 15 seconds, so the public transport is a good way to come around. All …
Nutzerprofil von Hortensia
Antwort von Hortensia:
Thomas was s lovely young man very respectful.He also abide by the house rules.Full of manners will host him again.I will recommend him to another host
Oktober 2018
Nutzerprofil von Louise
Dezember 2018
Had a nice stay at Hortensia’s, it’s in a great location which made it perfect for commuting. The bed was big a comfy and great after a long day in London! If your a polite guest and follow the house rules Hortensia is sure to treat you wonderfully, and make you many warm cups of…
Nutzerprofil von Daniel
November 2018
NIGHTMARE experience. Do NOT stay here. House was disgusting, not as listed. No lounge room, wasn't allowed to use anything except the toilet, bathroom (broken shower head), microwave and a separate fridge. The fridge had visibly rotten vegetables inside. When I mentioned this Ho…
Nutzerprofil von Hortensia
Antwort von Hortensia:
You meant to arrive in my property 10:30 Am you didn't arrived I had send you several messages which you only responded to me after 10:30 am that you will not be coming until 8:00 pm .You didn't even say sorry.You came to my property staring to asks me personal questions and asking me personal questions about my friend who intially let you in the property. I replied to you and saids it's not appropriate to asks me personal questions.You got angry about my response.You also saids rotten vegetables was in my fridge I showed the vegetable to you that there was no rotten vegetable you replied and saids whatever..You arrived the Saturday night I saw you Sunday (Website hidden by Airbnb) what time would I made you uncomfortable when I saw you for a very short time.My shower is not broken I choose to keep the shower head down in the bath.Thats one of my house rule.You left the toilet dirty I spoke to you about the mess you was very rude to me You did not even say sorry for the mess I found you to be very disrespectful .You were the one who choose to left my property.Only because you realise I don't appreciate you asking me personal questions you did not get any form of information so you became angry.I can advise whenever you enter in some one property please don't asks them any form of personal question it's is not acceptable..You try and find very poor excuse to leave my property.. One of my rules here no shoes upstairs Isaw you worn your shoes upstairs which you broke my house rule e.You do not need to contact me any more .Many Thanks
November 2018
Nutzerprofil von Merri
November 2018
Hortensia is a very kind and thoughtful host. She made sure everything was clean and that I was comfortable. Comfortable bed and the house location is convenient.
Nutzerprofil von Jose
Oktober 2018
Hortensia was a very maternal figure. I loved her attitude all the time. I could hear her singing from just how positive and happy she was all the time. She cooked for me and provided for me as best she could. I could not have asked for a better hostess. Well done!
Nutzerprofil von Tim
Oktober 2018
Good room, location and price. The host was generally friendly and pleasant, but was a bit bossy at times which made my stay a bit uncomfortable.
Nutzerprofil von Courtney
August 2018
If you're booking with Hortensia, prepare for a memorable time. She asks for very little (generally just rules about conserving energy in the household and keeping things clean) and she is literally the mom you didn't know you needed while travelling (I travelled alone). I showed…

Gastgeber: Hortensia

Mitglied seit Februar 2018
Nutzerprofil von Hortensia
17 Bewertungen
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft