comfy bedDining area
Cool room+wifi - Dalston longer term bookings
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Please note, currently I am booking longer term of 3 weeks or longer
Right in the heart of trendy East London - Dalston/Highbury/Islington. Lots of buses running virtually to the door that take you into the west end or East London. Dalston Junction is a short walk as is Canonbury overground.

Vintage shops, cafes, markets, cinema and pubs for you to explore.

Happy to point out areas of interest!

Der Wohnraum

Cool room in Islington - Dalston
Hi, the location here is in between Dalston and Highbury - an area which has lots of bars and cafes a five minute walk from my house. The area is quite arty and multi cultural with fantastic public transport and lots to see and do.

My house is close to a small cluster of shops, and a short walk from all the wonderful, quirkiness of Dalston which is brimming full of hip cafes and vintage shops. There's a market and loads of buses to all parts of London. Dalston is close to Shoreditch with it's great shops and flower market. Angel, Islington is a short bus hop away for it's designer style. A no 38 bus which runs all night, goes into the west end and stops one minute from my door and there are lots of other buses too, some running all through the night so you don't have to worry about taxis. Be lovely to hear from you.

The room is a double. My daughter stays now and again and I sometimes have a guest from Airbnb staying too.
Coffee, tea are free. Shabby chic but happy go lucky. The place is suitable for someone who is going to be out most of the time in the day as I work from home, but there is a small desk in the bedroom for use.

I am happy to tell you where all the best places to go are. Wi fi, clean sheets and towel.

Ideally suited to easy going guests!


Ausstattung
Internet
Rauchen erlaubt
WLAN
Frühstück

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 12 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Kaution 88 €
Wochenrabatt: 8%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 11:00
Check-out bis 11:00

Smoking permitted in the garden.

There is a desk in your room if you need to do homework/study or work . Thanks : have a lovely stay!

thank you ! :-)


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
21 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

32 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Josiah
August 2017
Janina was a great host - I stayed whilst between homes, so not a holiday. The room was light with a leafy view over the garden. The garden is a tropical escape, a great place to relax, but still in a central location. It's also quiet, protected from the traffic noise of nearby roads. I would recommend this for anyone on holiday visiting, or looking for a flexible rental.
Nutzerprofil von Janina
Antwort von Janina:
Thanks Josh, hope your new home is great..
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Eric
Juli 2017
Janina's place is in a great location, quite central and very well-connected to the rest of the city via public transport. Janina is a wonderful host; she is welcoming, accommodating, and knowledgable about London. Overall, I had a great stay and would recommend to anyone I know.
Nutzerprofil von Janina
Antwort von Janina:
Thanks Eric, it was great having you stay. All the best to you and wishing you a great time in London. :-)
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Berkay
Mai 2017
Very central and nice supportive landlord Janina. Had a comfortable one month stay before my moving to my long term house. Thanks Janina
Nutzerprofil von Janina
Antwort von Janina:
Thanks Berkay, it was lovely to meet you! :-)
Mai 2017

Nutzerprofil von Danny
Dezember 2016
Janina was an excellent host. Her house is lovely, and in one of my favourite areas of London, at a price you cannot beat. If you're looking for a home for a week or longer term look no further!

Nutzerprofil von Nina
Dezember 2016
The host canceled this reservation 19 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Rowan
November 2016
Very helpful, my brother stayed here while flat hunting. He really enjoyed his stay.

Nutzerprofil von Michael
September 2016
Place was very comfortable and a very friendly host. Recommended. Thanks for having me!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 20 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit September 2011
Nutzerprofil von Janina

Hi, my name is Janina. I sometimes have my film maker daughter to stay but she often stays with her boyfriend and sometimes I might have another guest from airbnb staying as well. I am from a creative background - film, photography, art and design and both my daughter and myself are very friendly, welcoming and very easy going.

Born in London, I have lived in most areas of it and am available to ask any questions about where to go, what to do and where to eat etc.

We are near Dalston (which Vogue recently voted the trendiest area in the world!!! I dunno about that but it is full of arty types, shops and is a great mix of styles and cultures. ) We have a brilliant bus route that goes all night and stops just outside the door (well give or take a few feet) and there are various tubes to get you anywhere.

I love meeting new people and am more than happy to help with advice about London . You can also help yourself to muesli, tea, coffee and fruit.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte