Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Welcome to our detached chalet bungalow , situated on a quiet Drive in the beautiful village of Ferring. Tastefully decorated 1st floor double bedroom with en suite .
London ,Brighton, Chichester, Arundel, and Worthing are all in easy reach .

Der Wohnraum

Delightful double bedroom, comfy, fresh and airey. Lovely King size bed with memory mattress. Central Heating in bathroom and bedroom. WiFi access.Wardrobe and chest of drawers . Own ensuite .Television. Coffee & Tea Making facilities
Situated on 1st floor. The charming village of Ferring is nestled between the cosmopolitan city of Brighton and the Historic city of Chicester . Its a 15 min walk to the train station (Goring by sea) with trains to London (travelling time 1hr 20 mins.)
The nearest Bus stop is 5 mins walk away with buses going to Brighton, Chichester, Arundel or Worthing.
Ferring village is one of the prettiest villages in the south east, with wonderful walks.
At the end of our garden is a bridle path called The Ilex Way,a stunning tree lined walk and beyond that are fields leading down to a lovely beach.
Plenty of lovely restaurants and pubs within walking distance.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have access to the Lounge, dining room and garden.
We are a non smoking household.
Cereal ,Toasts, Preserves , Fresh Coffee, Tea & Fruit Juice are provided for Breakfast.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We will interact with our guests as much as they would like us to, as in our previous home we had adult Foreign students and thoroughly enjoyed the chats and laughter we shared together .We will always be available to give any information or help that is required.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We have a small lovable dog called Charlie, who loves company .
There is only space for Two people in the room.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet

We treat our guests with respect and expect the same from them. We don't allow pets or smoking. We appreciate our guests not playing loud music after 10.30 pm .


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

31 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Sara
Juli 2017
Sue and Eric are great hosts and Charlie is a lovely friendly dog. This was our second stay with Sue and Eric and both visits have been fantastic. Everything was perfect, extremely clean and comfortable and nothing was too much trouble. Thank you Sue, Eric and Charlie and see you again soon

Nutzerprofil von Lynette
Juli 2017
I had a comfortable stay, it was very quiet and peaceful with a wonderful vibe. Lovely walks down to the sea, friendly people and dogs, would definitely recommend. Hosts were super.

Nutzerprofil von Andy
Juli 2017
Sue & Eric,were great hosts,and made us very welcome, their home is exceptionally clean, very comfortable stay

Nutzerprofil von Babs
Juni 2017
Sue and Eric are delightful hosts. They made me feel welcome straight away. The house is spotlessly clean and very comfortable. Nothing is too much trouble and they go out of their way to make their guests feel at home. I arrived as a guest but left as a friend. You can tell that they love having people to stay. There were lots of little extra touches in the room and a great breakfast is served in the morning. As they have both lived in the area for a long time they know the most interesting places to visit, where to go and what to see. You can walk to Ferring beach from the house and also easily access the 700 Coastliner Bus which goes along the coast from Littlehampton to Brighton.

Nutzerprofil von Jon
Mai 2017
Sue & Eric make us feel welcome and relaxed from the moment we arrived, fantastic place to stay in Ferring !

Nutzerprofil von Margaret
Februar 2017
We were made very welcome on arrival picked up key as were staying for six nights. We have family in Worthing close by and this location is ideal as it is only 5 minutes away from there house. The bed is very comfortable and the bedroom and ensuite are both warm .The shower is excellent and there is always plenty of hot water. Tea and coffee was available in the room but we did not use it we enjoyed Breakfast with fresh fruit and croissants and coffee. Sue and Eric are very attentive and go out of their way to make you feel at home. Many thanks for our stay and look forward to seeing you in the future David and Margaret xx

Nutzerprofil von Louise
November 2016
Another Air BnB experience, and this one exceeded all expectations! Sue and Eric (and Charlie the dog) gave me a very warm welcome and did everything they could to make my stay lovely and comfortable. Just loved the house - Sue has made it incredibly creative at the same time as homely.

Worthing, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Januar 2014
Nutzerprofil von SueSue ist ein Superhost.

I am retired. My hobbies are Interior Design, Art, Cooking, Flower Arranging. Up cycling furniture, Meditation, Antiques Fairs, Good Food, Good Company ,I love anything creative . I lived in Brighton till the age of 50.I have two lovely children and two lovely husband Eric is a shipping agent , a kind gentle soul, whom everyone loves.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte