Zu Inhalten springen
Ganze Wohnung

Magnifique appartement spacieux

Nutzerprofil von Olivier
Olivier

Magnifique appartement spacieux

7 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
5 Betten
1,5 Bäder
7 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
5 Betten
1,5 Bäder
HIGHLIGHTS DIESER UNTERKUNFT
Tolle Check-in-Erfahrung100 % der letzten Gäste haben den Check-in-Vorgang dieser Unterkunft mit 5 Sternen bewertet.
Tolle Lage100 % der letzten Gäste haben die Lage dieser Unterkunft mit 5 Sternen bewertet.

L'appartement de la "Villa Bocus" est situé à 250 mètres des restaurants au centre du village touristique de Flic en Flac, et de la plage publique, une des plus belle de l'île, longue de 7 km. Vous y trouverez également des bars, discothèques, casino

Ausstattung

WLAN
Küche
Kostenloser Parkplatz
Klimaanlage
Bügeleisen
Kleiderbügel

Schlafgelegenheiten

Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 3
2 Einzelbetten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Matratze auf dem Boden

Hausregeln

Rauchen verboten
Keine Haustiere
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

Verfügbarkeit

9 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Heike
Heike
Januar 2016
Die Unterkunft bei Olivier fanden wir genau so vor wie sie angeboten wurde. Wir wurden pünktlich am Flughafen abgeholt und von Olivier zu Hause sehr freundlich empfangen. Es hat einfach alles gepasst.
Nutzerprofil von Inga
Inga
August 2018
The apartment is exactly as described not luxurious but sufficient and clean. However, we had several cockroaches despite of following the instructions of preventing insects like keeping the drains shut. It is located very centrally so the price-performance-ratio was very good. …
Nutzerprofil von Olivier
Antwort von Olivier:
Thank you for having specified that the apartment was clean, indeed it is necessary to follow our instructions to the letter to not see insect which is not always obvious in a tropical country as well to empty the bins and not to leave food in the free area. Indeed there was a problem of understanding for the taking of the car for the conditions that you agreed and then you changed your mind.
August 2018
Nutzerprofil von Gustavo
Gustavo
April 2018
Worst AirBnB experience I arrived around 7pm and an Olivier friend (or employee) welcomed me. The checkin so far was well done. However the air conditioner didn’t work - he said he would fix the remote control by the morning and mentioned that most of their guests are European …
Nutzerprofil von Olivier
Antwort von Olivier:
I'm really sorry that your experience is so, and I understand that at the sight of some harmless local insects can scare you when you do not know them. We are all doing away with them, and those you have seen have come from previous renters who have not taken care to take the necessary steps to not attract them and as your reservation is made at the last minute, the time Prep was too short to be sure everything would be perfect when you arrived. The internet that was not working was due to a technical problem of the device that we could not settle at 20:00 in the evening and which was beyond our control. The air conditioning worked, except that the remote control was down and you could not adjust the temperature exactly the way you wanted it, but the next day the remote was replaced. For the water probably you had forgotten to activate the pumps, yet the buttons are just at the entrance of the apartment as we always explain when the tenants arrive.
April 2018
Nutzerprofil von Marjorie
Marjorie
Februar 2018
location et photos comforme à la description du lieu. Rien à redire Oliver répond rapidement et l’appartement a tout ce qu’il faut pour passer de bonnes vacances
Nutzerprofil von Robert
Robert
November 2017
The apartment is on perfect location. Communication with the host was good and everything was resolved quickly. Lots of room in the apartment but you get what you pay for so do not have high expectations.
Nutzerprofil von Olivier
Antwort von Olivier:
Thank you Robert for your opinion, I do not know what you missed, but in any case if there is something you need for your stay we will make it available as much as possible if you ask us.
November 2017
Nutzerprofil von Rajan
Rajan
August 2017
Olivier was a great host..... His English is not great but he never let that spoil the relationship. Any reasonable wish-list were attended to in a timely manner. And the stay was a pleasurable one...... Couldn't have wished for a better holiday. I was heavily dependent on the lo…
Nutzerprofil von Birgitta
Birgitta
Dezember 2016
The apartment is just as it is advertist. Internett good. 3 bedrooms. The madrasses are a bit hard. Balcony for both morning and eveningsun. Olivier fixed taxi to meet us at airport(we paid). Olivier is very easy to coop with. Tanx for all/B

Gastgeber: Olivier

Port Louis, MauritiusMitglied seit November 2013
Nutzerprofil von Olivier
204 Bewertungen
Verifiziert
Les voyages et les nouvelles rencontres sont une de mes passions. Après avoir habité 32 ans en Suisse et étant de double nationalité Suisse et Mauricienne, je vis maintenant à l'île Maurice, sur cette île qui nous fait tant rêver! A bientôt et on se réjouit de vous rencontr…
Sprachen: Deutsch, English, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-in

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-out
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Ähnliche Inserate