Your own 2BD space in a large home!
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1,5 Bäder
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1,5 Bäder
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 17 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 9 €
Wochenrabatt: 11%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

We do not allow smoking in the house You may smoke outside.. Do not let the dogs out the front door. Light Breakfast will be included only upon request. Kitchen is available upon request. Bed linens are changed when you advise us that you wish this done as many of our guests have requested us not to enter their rooms without notice. The same is true with the cleaning of the bedroom, bathroom and emptying of the garbage. You must request this to be done. We will not enter your space without prior request by you.
Children are not allowed in the backyard or in the swimming pool without an adult accompanying them.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund

Cancellations

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

16 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Julie And John
April 2017
Alan was a great host - he was very helpful and hospitable. Having the coffee making facilities and toast/fruit for breakfast was great.

Nutzerprofil von Jorge
März 2017
Alan and Lee were great hosts...took care of eveything plus more. Made the stay enjoyable and comfortable.

Nutzerprofil von Pat
März 2017
great place 5 star in all respects

Nutzerprofil von Barbara
Februar 2017
I had a wonderful stay at Alan and Lee's home. They are great people and really make you feel at home! You are in a separate wing of the house so you feel like you have your own private space. Alan and Lee were great hosts, providing fresh fruit, bagels, water, coffee and tea for breakfast. I especially liked the "breakfast room" because it was a great place just to relax, snack, read or watch TV. The location was convenient to grocery stores and major highways. I would definitely stay there again!

Nutzerprofil von William
März 2016
Alan and Lee welcomed us as if we were longtime friends. Their home is located near light rail and bus lines so getting around is convenient without a car. I whole heartedly recommend them and their rooms.

Nutzerprofil von Taylor
April 2015
A tremendous stay! They allowed us great flexibility in our check-in and out, provided all the amenities and then some, and were very pleasant people in general. I especially liked how clean it was. A great place to stay no doubt!

Nutzerprofil von John
März 2015
I had everything I needed and then some staying with Alan. Everything was clean, and he included many of the amenities you would find in a hotel, including soaps, towels, toothapste, coffee, etc. I was in my own little wing of the house and felt very comfortable the entire time. I would definitely stay with Alan and Lee again.

Phoenix, Arizona, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Mai 2011
Nutzerprofil von Alan & Lee

Retired couple with two grown children- we're grandparents now! We're friendly hosts who love meeting new people and traveling.

Sprachen: English

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte