Double room in a design apartament


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Double room with a private bathroom in design apartment, in one a of the most picturesque areas of the city. The area is a 10 minute walk from Ponte Pietra e and Piazza Erbe , and only few minutes from the Arena and the main shopping streets

Der Wohnraum

Dear Travelers my name is Silvia and I offer a double room with private bathroom in my design apartment (I'm an architect and interior designer ), located on the second floor (with elevator) of a historic building in the center of Verona, overlooking the River Adige, in one a of the most picturesque areas of the city.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have exclusive use of the master bedroom with private bathroom. I thanks the guests to allow the reorganization and cleaning of the room, and the family management, housekeeping is after 10.00am.
I love kids and I'm a mother. Unfortunately in the room I offer there is no place for an extra bed , but if you wish you can hold a baby in bed with you (up to 4 years) and I’ll ask you an extra of only 10 euro per day.
In the area of living room is available free internet wifi.
Use of the kitchen is not allowed, but as I’m inscribed on (URL HIDDEN) I'll be happy to pamper you with my cooking for a special dinner or pre dinner with a flute of Prosecco di Valdobbiadene DOCG and home made appetizer, or you could add to a dinner already scheduled .

Interaktion mit Gästen

I would like to offer my guests an unforgettable stay in the city and in my family.
I speak English and I like to listen to the stories and experiences of my guests.
If possible I will be happy to accommodate your requests or special needs (food allergies, transfer service to the station or airport , personal shopper, babysitter, etc. )

Weitere wichtige Infos

The price includes the City tax, the provision of linen (sheets and towels ) and a traditional Italian breakfast with quality products and composed of excellent espresso coffee , american coffee, cappuccino, tea, milk, fresh fruit, yogurt, juice, bread, butter and jam, cereal, cookies, served from 08.00 to 10.00 .If you have a particular need we can come to an agreement for a different time.
I ask the courtesy to inform me in advance your arrival time if you can not respect the time of check-in.
Guests can leave their luggage in custody.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 17:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 25
Kaution: 100
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 17:00

The house is very cozy but no pets are allowed and I kindly ask my guests to smoke only in the balconies.
You can not bring food or drinks into the bedroom but you can keep them in my fridge and consume your snacks and drinks in the kitchen.
After 10 pm you need to avoid shouting not to disturb the peace of the neighbors.


Stornierungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat moderate Stornierungsbedingungen

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, bekommst du eine volle Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, bekommst du eine Rückerstattung von 50 % auf den Preis pro Nacht und eine volle Rückerstattung der Gebühren.


Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

7 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Warda
Mai 2016
We booked our trip to Verona and we decided to stay at Silvia's place. It is located in the center of Verona. Her place is just beautiful and very design. Everything has been made in order to make life easier, better, sweeter. The communication between us was perfect. Silvia was available for us all the time. The place is very quiet. Silvia made us feel like home and she is just a wonderful woman. She prepared us delicious breakfasts, HOMEMADE breakfasts and Donatella, her daughter, is one of the cutest girls we have met. It was much better than what we had expected. Thank you SO much!
Nutzerprofil von Silvia
Antwort von Silvia:
Dear Warda and Giuseppe sincerely thank you so much for appreciating my ospitality, I'm really happy when my guests feel good at my house! Best wishes to you.
Mai 2016

Nutzerprofil von Francesco
April 2016
Abbiamo trascorso un fantastico weekend a Verona ospiti di Silvia che e' stata gentilissima e ci ha fatto sentire come a casa. L'appartamento si trova in centro a due passi da tutte le maggiori attrazioni della città. La stanza dotata di bagno privato e' piacevolmente arredata, pulita e spaziosa. Siamo molto soddisfatti e certamente ci ritorneremo. Fortemente consigliato.

Nutzerprofil von Greg
Mai 2015
Sylvia was a perfect host. Verona was a perfect destination. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay with her (and her daughter).

Nutzerprofil von Melanie
März 2015
We cannot recommend this place highly enough. You can't beat staying in a house that enjoys views of the river from one side and the quaint city street from the other. Not to mention a most warm and welcoming host who will prepare a homemade Italian breakfast that is to die for. Sylvia's house is beautiful! With your own large bedroom with balcony and ensuite. This was a five star experience and the perfect spot, right in the heart of town, to explore the historical streets of Verona.
Nutzerprofil von Silvia
Antwort von Silvia:
Dear Melanie and Julian sincerely thank you so much for appreciating my ospitality, I'm really happy when my guests have a memorable stay at my house! Best wishes to you and your family.
März 2015

Nutzerprofil von Garen
März 2015
The best airbnb experience - period. Excellent location, lovely quiet and secluded room, kind and generous host. I do not have enough superlatives to describe. Thank you.
Nutzerprofil von Silvia
Antwort von Silvia:
Thanks Garen! It has been a pleasure meet you and Emma!
März 2015

Nutzerprofil von Gaëtan
April 2014
My stay in Verone was a last minute decision and luckily Silvia's spacious room was available - very easy to find, 3 min walk from the Arena. Silvia was a delightful host - very accomdating, breakfast was amazing with homemade bread and cake; the room is spacious, comfortable bed and pillows, everything neat and tidy. I would recommend Silvia's place anytime and look forward to coming back to Verone next year.

Nutzerprofil von Svetlana
April 2014
Our stay at Sylvia was magnificent!!! excellent apartment in the center of the city and very tasty breakfasts!! Sylvia was preparing us every morning, different cakes, and it was great ). Little daughter Sylvia real angel)). Highly recommend the apartment Sylvia for a family holiday in this beautiful city!
Nutzerprofil von Silvia
Antwort von Silvia:
Thanks Svetlana! It has been a pleasure to offer you my hospitality!
April 2014

Verona, ItalienMitglied seit Februar 2014
Nutzerprofil von Silvia

Adoro viaggiare e condividere esperienze.
Sono un architetto e mi piace visitare le città ma anche rilassarmi nella natura.
Per me è importante conoscere non solo i luoghi ma anche le persone che li abitano, ascoltare le loro storie e condividere le mie. Mi piace ospitare per far conoscere la mia meravigliosa città e cerco di rendere il soggiorno dei miei ospiti un'esperienza da ricordare. Ho iniziato i miei viaggi a 18 anni e chi mi ha ospitata ha sempre apprezzato la mia discrezione e il rispetto che ho portato alle persone e ai luoghi.
I love to travel and share experiences.
I'm an architect and I love to visit the city but also to relax in nature.
For me it is important to know not only the places but also the people, hear their stories and share mine. I like to host to get to know my wonderful city and try to make the stay of my guests an experience to remember. I started my travels when I was 18 years old and who hosted me has always appreciated my discretion and the respect that I brought to people and places.

Sprachen: English
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte