Comfortable and cosy!Quality linen
Amazing Views Pet Friendly Bnb, Yass, NSW
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Modern, self-contained, pool house, and working sheep/cattle property in a peaceful country setting, 20 minutes from Yass. Great water views overlooking Murrumbidgee River and exclusive use of swimming pool. Break your trip with your four legged friend/s, or stay a few days and relax in our clean country fresh air.
See the stars, and hear the silence.

Der Wohnraum

The space consists of a queen size bed with a modern ensuite bathroom, and a sitting area with a sink, refrigerator, microwave and stove. The cooking space is quite small and best for fairly basic food preparation. Also included is a TV. (32" flat screen) and a DVD player.
We are very pleased to announce that we have just installed reverse cycle heating and air conditioning for your added comfort.
There are also ceiling fans if required and gas heating, and an oil heat bank heater for the cooler weather. A 'Tastic' heater is in the bathroom for extra comfort.
Enjoy exclusive use of our 10m pool, BBQ and deck.
We will take children, over 5 yrs old, who are able to swim, but would insist that parents supervise at all times.
A futon or fold up bed is available as an extra bed, and the charge for extras per night is $30.00, to cover costs with extra laundry, cleaning etc.
You will find some up to date magazines to relax with while here, DVDs and complimentary chocolate.
The nearest shop/food outlet is in Yass, so I advise guests to bring dinner with them, or to book a home cooked meal to be served in the BnB.

Zugang für Gäste

Our guests have exclusive use the swimming pool and deck with elevated views of the surrounding spectacular scenery. We endeavour to keep the pool sparkling, but cannot always guarantee perfection. No diving please, for your own safety.
A BBQ is available for use on the deck.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We provide old fashion country hospitality, and will be on site if anything is required, otherwise we will respect your privacy. We are always contactable.
We're willing to help with advice and information on the local area for sight seeing or where to eat etc.
A two course home cooked meal is available here for $35/person on request. It is served in your accommodation for you to relax and enjoy in peace.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Continental breakfast is included, and if you require an evening meal, I can provide a two course dinner for $35/person.. Please give advance notice if this is required, preferably when booking.
We are a pet friendly B&B, but expect your dog to be clean and obedient. We charge $10 extra for one dog/night, and $15/night for two dogs/night. We ask that you provide your pets bedding as they are not allowed on the bed or sofa under any circumstances. Please don't go out and leave your pets behind, unless under very special circumstances and we have been asked first.
Please note that we do not have credit card facilities.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Ausstattung
Küche
TV
Wesentliches
Shampoo

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis 103 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 10:00

We would like our guests to respect our property, as you would your own home.
Please don't take bedding outside. Try and leave it in a tidy state before departure ie washing up is greatly appreciated. It is a non smoking zone.
If you have a pet with you, we would ask you to keep it under control, and remove excrement from the lawn. If doing day trips, or planning to go out during your stay, please take your pet with you. Please bring your pets bedding as they're not allowed on the bed or sofa.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Dog(s) und cat(s) live in the house

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

109 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Evelyn
September 2017
A really clean, well laid out and welcoming place with fantastic views!

Nutzerprofil von Kathleen
August 2017
Beautiful location - the view is absolutely breathtaking and so worth the drive. Will definitely come back and will recommend it to everyone. Thank you Jacquie :) Tom and Shadow made the trip extra special, my dog has made some new best friends I think!

Nutzerprofil von Ruth
August 2017
Wonderful one night stay. Great rural farm experience with magnificent views, rolling hills and river/dam views for city dwellers. Clean, warm, comfortable, cosy cottage. Enjoyed home cooked dinner and bracing walk on arrival at dusk.

Nutzerprofil von Louise
August 2017
Lovely stay with a friendly host
Nutzerprofil von Jacquie
Antwort von Jacquie:
Thanks for staying with us, and hope you can come again someday.
August 2017

The place is just fantastic. The views are amazing and the little house has all it needs for a couple to spend a nice relaxing weekend. The last part of the road is unsealed but we had no problem to reach the place so don't get discouraged by that.
Nutzerprofil von Jacquie
Antwort von Jacquie:
Thanks for your comment about my listing. I don't know how that happened but want everyone to know that it's definitely not shared accommodation. Thanks for staying with us!
Juni 2017

Nutzerprofil von Reino
Mai 2017
Great spot! You won't get accomodation anywhere with a better view, stunning!
Nutzerprofil von Jacquie
Antwort von Jacquie:
Glad you enjoyed the view. Your pets were so good too.
Mai 2017

Nutzerprofil von Emily
April 2017
Very nice views. Better to drive in day light to get there.
Nutzerprofil von Jacquie
Antwort von Jacquie:
Yes, but not always possible, especially as winter is on it's way.
April 2017

Yass, AustralienMitglied seit Januar 2014
Nutzerprofil von Jacquie

I enjoy gardening, golf, snow skiing, travelling, cooking and entertaining, and my family. I am a nurse who enjoys working in aged care in Yass.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte