High ceiling, comfortable, private bedroom.Double bed with electric blanket for winter and quality bed linen.
Friendly Leafy Balaclava
Gastgeber: Stephanie
Stephanie ist der Gastgeber.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Come and stay in your own private room, in a spacious and lovely house. We're on a quite, friendly street that's close to all the action. Coffee, food and beach! It's an easy three minute walk to trams and Balaclava train station, iconic Carlisle Street and Chapel Street cafés and bars and a 15 minute walk to Saint Kilda beach. It's quick 15 minute train ride into Melbourne CBD. Perfect for couples and solo adventurers looking for a comfortable and friendly place to stay.

Der Wohnraum

It's a spacious room, with built in wardrobe, shelving and draws. A double bed with electric blanket for winter and quality bed linen by Kip&Co. Heating and fan if needed. The house is spacious, with high ceilings throughout. Open plan kitchen and dinning room. Outdoor BBQ for alfresco dining, in the gorgeous back yard. Laundry facilities, shared bathroom with shower, bath and toilet and amazing Wifi.

Zugang für Gäste

Please feel free to make yourself comfortable in all communal spaces.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I'm happy to give advice and tips on what ever you may need. I'm happy to get to know guests, but also happy give them space. I have my own design business which keeps me busy and I am usually out of the house in the evenings.

Weitere wichtige Infos

The airport bus access is close by, if needed.


Ausstattung
Heizung
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops geeignet
Wesentliches
WLAN

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 10 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 12:00

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von John
Oktober 2017
Stephanie was a great host, made us feel so at home. We love the neighbourhood already but feel like we've got a really nice base to return to now (will definitely look to stay again). Very cosy space, nicely accommodated, full of lots of interesting art and stylish decor. No hesitations recommending this place or this great host.

Nutzerprofil von David
Juli 2017
Steph was great! house was clean and homely in a cool location and she made sure everything was done to make my stay welcome. If your up for a chat she is great for a conversation.

Nutzerprofil von Jackson
April 2017
Sweet residential getaway in a great part of town. Artsy and cozy spot with great amenities. Stephanie was incredibly helpful and generous. 10/10

Melbourne, AustralienMitglied seit August 2011
Nutzerprofil von Stephanie

I am a designer from Melbourne Australia. I love to travel and have stayed with AirBnB many times, through my own profile and also with friends. My listing is new and I am really looking forward to meeting and hosting lovely people. I love where I live and am looking forward to sharing it. I have a new puppy who also loves meeting new people. Please don't hesitate to contact me if you have any questions about my place.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte