Queen bed and fold out couch. Little kitchnette

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Sunny, large & warm furnished Studio available for short-long term rent
Semi self contained with a little kitchenette which provides cold water,and a single electric hob, fridge, microwave, utensils,
Queen sized bed & double sofa bed.

Der Wohnraum

It's a warm, private & spacious studio- adjacent to the main house. It is insulated, peaceful and fully furnished. It is so much nicer than a back-packers but the same price (for a couple) and you get the space to yourself.

Set on a property with gardens and mature fruit trees is a great space for short or long term stays. I have had feedback from guests (through other letting agents) that it is a wonderful place to base yourself when you land in this country as it's fully furnished.

I do let the place on a long term, if we like each other.

There is an outdoor private deck space and in summer the use of the BBQ is a nice evening thing to do. There is also a lovely spa (located in front of my house) that you can use, by prior arrangement.

Zugang für Gäste

Fully furnished with full kitchen and bathroom in main house (i.e. no toilet in the studio )Wi-Fi, heaters, towels.

Interaktion mit Gästen

It depends on when you arrive. I am very respectful of your space but friendly and welcoming. Sometimes I may be away out of town so you would have the place to yourself.

Weitere wichtige Infos

There is a very friendly cat at the property and the bathroom is inside the main house. Not suitable for children over 6 months Maximum occupancy 2 people (a baby under 6 months is fine)


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Bett: 1
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Katze(n)
Art der Unterkunft: Andere
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer
Eigenständiger Check-in: Schließfach

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 10 / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr: 13
Kaution: 128
Wochenrabatt: 14%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)

No smoking inside, no drugs. Friendly and respectful


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Marie
August 2015
Anna Marie is a great host. Even when she was out of the country she still was easy to contact. 1min walk from the train station, this house was a great place to live. I recommand it to anyone :)

Dieser Gastgeber hat 4 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Oratia, NeuseelandMitglied seit August 2011
Nutzerprofil von Anna-Marie

Hello,

I am a keen traveler and enjoy connecting with people from a variety of different cultures and backgrounds. I have one child and am a Child Health Liaison Nurse at a local hospital. I love what I do and love to know that I make a difference in others lives. I am often described as extroverted, tenacious and open.

I enjoy walking, cooking, swimming and yoga in my free time. Being gentle with ourselves and gentle with this earth is important to me.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte