Zu Inhalten springen
Dieses Inserat speichern.
Ganzes Haus
6 Gäste3 Schlafzimmer4 Betten2,5 Bäder
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
2,5 Bäder
Kamin
Dies ist eine der wenigen Unterkünfte in dieser Gegend mit diesem Merkmal.
Tolle Check-in-Erfahrung
100 % der letzten Gäste haben den Check-in-Vorgang dieser Unterkunft mit 5 Sternen bewertet.
Blitzsauber
7 Gäste, die vor Kurzem hier waren, haben diese Unterkunft als blitzsauber bezeichnet.

The property is quite large 2 living areas fully fenced lockable gate safe for your pet.,
Open fire
Large entertainment area beautiful pool

Ausstattung

WLAN
Küche
Kamin
Kostenloser Parkplatz
Kabelfernsehen
Klimaanlage

Hausregeln

Rauchen, Partys und Veranstaltungen verboten
Check-in von 12:00 bis 22:00 und Check-out bis 12:00

Barrierefreiheit

Stufenfreier Zugang zum Eingang der Unterkunft
Breite Türöffnung am Eingang der Unterkunft

Verfügbarkeit

15 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Deivid
Deivid
Juni 2018
We had a great time the kawana Shopping-Center was across the street and the buddina beach 5 min walk away. Berni i such a Great Person very friendly and funny. We would book it again that’s for sure. Thanks again Berni.
Nutzerprofil von Zoe
Zoe
November 2018
Disappointing. A number of issues: Location - listed as breachfront but actually on a loud major road. 10 minute walk to the beach. Amenities - many listed were not provided. Shampoo, hair drier, soap, toilet paper, wifi. We had a number of people in our group that relied on the …
Nutzerprofil von Bernadette
Antwort von Bernadette:
Sorry to hear you had a few issues with your stay And were disappointed my home was not beach front it was never advertised as that . 5 minutes drive from the beach When you booked you stated yourself your husband and the small child would be coming I was more than happy to accommodate your extra 2 guests with linen ,and accommodate your early bookin as your flights arrived 3 hrs before check in i supply tea coffee milk hand soap washing power and washing up liquid if I had missed a few items I would have been more then happy to drop them off to you if had requested as I informed your extra guest at check in , Unfortunately the NBN network on the Sunshine Coast had a major failure over the weekend I had a technician arrived today and the technician found no issues on arrival with the Internet it was out of my control and again I apologise. Thank you on the feed back with regarding the fan not working in the bathroom I was unaware of this ,as for the small hole in the wall in the toilet and didn’t have enough time to get the maintenance man in between guest , I again thank you for your feed back . Cheers Bernadette
November 2018
Nutzerprofil von Matthew
Matthew
Oktober 2018
Thanks for being such a fantastic host Bernie! Your local tips and tricks really helped out a lot over the time that we stayed at your lovely house, Plenty of towels on site was a massive bonus for the hot weather. Thanks again!
Nutzerprofil von Elizabeth
Elizabeth
Oktober 2018
Bernie was a great host and her home had all the necessities in a great location that was walking distance to everything.
Nutzerprofil von Jeremy
Jeremy
Oktober 2018
Great stay, loved the pool and all the amenities
Nutzerprofil von Leanne
Leanne
August 2018
Loved our stay at Bernadette’s place we called it our home away from home it has everything you could possibly need to make your stay comfortable with plenty of space and a fabulous private outdoor BBQ and pool area, easy parking and close to restaurant’s and shops and Bernadette…
Nutzerprofil von Ross
Ross
Juli 2018
.

Gastgeber: Bernadette

Sunshine Coast, AustralienMitglied seit März 2018
Nutzerprofil von Bernadette
15 Bewertungen
Happy Irish lady
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft