Main bedroom
2 bed Victorian garden flat Hackney
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Bright Ground floor flat in Stoke Newington. A vibrant area in Hackney 2 minutes from the train station, with regular 15 minute service to Liverpool Street. In close proximity to charming Church Street and Clissold Park.

Der Wohnraum

Bright Ground floor flat in Stoke Newington. A vibrant area in Hackney 2 minutes from the train station, with regular 15 minute service to Liverpool Street. In close proximity to charming Church Street and Clissold Park.

Our flat has a bright and spacious living room with dining table and two double bedrooms. The kitchen is very well equipped with utensils, spices and cookery books.

We have a garden with hammock - perfect to relax on a summers day.

Stoke Newington Church Street (a 5 min walk from the flat) is great to while away the hours, full of independent cafe's, restaurants, boutique shops, farmers market and many pubs.

It is a 10 minute walk from the bars and nightlife of Dalston and 20 minute walk to Hackney Central.

We are 2 minutes from the Stoke Newington overground with regular services south to Liverpool St and north to Seven Sisters. There are multiple bus stops very close by to take you across North East London. And free parking outside the flat.

Zugang für Gäste

Kitchen, bathroom, living room and garden.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We will arrange a key drop off ahead of your stay. There will (email hidden) to the house facilities provided.


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 12 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 18 €
Kaution 117 €
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 11:00
Check-out bis 13:00

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

12 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Zoe
Mai 2017
Joshua & Jessica's flat was very lovely and full of character. It was easily accessible and very close to the overground which takes barely any time to get to. They were very accommodating and their communication before the stay was impeccable, they even left us a little welcome note. The shower was beautiful and the bathroom newly renovated. The garden was adorable too!

Nutzerprofil von Katherine
September 2016
Joshua and Jessica's flat is beautiful, bright and serene - just what we needed! Our booking was quite last minute, but they were accommodating and helpful. I'd definitely recommend.

Nutzerprofil von Lydia
August 2016
The place is gorgeous and a brand new bathroom. The garden is great. Particularly if travelling with little ones in summer - means the parents can have a little vino and relax outside after the little one has gone to sleep. We felt very at home immediately and they have been very hospitable. Thank you. Have already recommended to friends and family!

Nutzerprofil von Vicki
Juli 2016
Really friendly, helpful and generous. Keys and flat information all well organised. It's a great location with on street free parking - thanks!

Nutzerprofil von Chan
März 2016
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Lucilla
Oktober 2015
We had an amazing time staying in Jessica and Joshua's flat. Such a warm and obviously loved home provided a fantastic base for us, with everything we needed. The location was lovely and close to the train and Jessica went above and beyond being a good host. Would definitely recommend this place!

Nutzerprofil von Tracey
Juni 2015
We were made most welcome again at this lovely cosy flat. We were left a comprehensive set of instructions for everything. The facilities were great, with lovely crisp fresh bedding. The milk in the fridge was a nice touch. We felt like it was home from home. We will definitely visit again. Tracey & Dan

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit April 2013
Nutzerprofil von Joshua & Jessica

We are a couple in our early 30's who enjoy the most of what Stoke Newington has to offer - lovely restaurants, bars, pubs and shopping. We're happy to share our home with anyone visiting London for the first time or staying regularly. We keep a clean and happy home.

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte