4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Both kitchen and the master bedroom is art painted by a caring hand to bring the feeling of individuality and warmth. You will find a lot of natural light, fully equipped kitchen, fireplace, a small balcony, and relaxed atmosphere.

Der Wohnraum

The whole apartment is approc 62m2, and both kitchen and the master bedroom is art painted by a caring hand. You will find a lot of natural light, the ambiance is relaxed, with focus on living the good life to its maximum!

The main bed is top quality, "Svane" We love luxury, and the feeling of waking up after a good nights sleep. Maybe those tired legs needs a little bit of upliftment, or maybe you just want to lie in and rest completely, while u can watch a movie from bed?

180 cm wide. It can be separated into two single beds.

The living room can also be used for sleeping, for instance with a double inflatable mattress.

I have a coded box outside for the apartment key, in case of late arrival, etc.

Walking distance of central Stavanger. Grocery stores, bakery, and pizzeria just 5 min walk away. Close to beautiful recreational area.
Two bus options: Bus stop approx. 100 meters from the house, alt. two approx 200 meters the opposite way.

Zugang für Gäste

Free parking, balcony, high-speed wireless internet, dishwasher, flat screen television with internet access (no TV signal).
If needed, we will make arrangement on how to use washing machine and dryer in the basement. Please let me know to arrange that.

Interaktion mit Gästen

For the guests that choose to stay here, I can be reached by phone/(SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) email, during the entire stay. I am here for you, and wish that you will have a really pleasant stay in my home!

Let me know if you want recommendations to anything, and I will help you as good as I can! :D

Warm welcome!

Weitere wichtige Infos

I share my house with 4 other people, two dogs, and a cat. My neighbor's bedroom is situated under the stairs up to the apartement, so we all will appreciate if you have this in mind.

Other than that-Live life to its maximum, be happy, laugh, enjoy -cause you deserve it*


Ausstattung
Küche
Klimaanlage

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 21 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 70 €
Kaution 392 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis 85 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m), 2 Einzelbetten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa, 1 Luftmatratze, 1 Matratze auf dem Boden

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 11:00

Treat the place like it's your own, no parties, and no outside visits, only registered guests.

Live life and honor your body* Music, dance and play can be done all day until eleven o clock in the evening.

According to Norwegian custom; no shoes inside. Smoking is done outside on the balcony, or in front of the main door.

As guests in my home, I will ask you to do as me when I travel: Clean up after yourself and leave the house as you found it.

Recycling:

White bins under the sink
1) for plastic.
2) for metal, glassjars etc.
If either gets full, you can notify me, and I will collect and deliver to the appropriate station.
3)The brown one is for food. Throw it in the brown container outside.

Two big white bins by the window:
1) paper (goes in the black and green container outside.)
2) Bottles, cans, from Norwegian grocery stores that you deliver back to the shop, and they pay for delivering it. The word to look for is 'pant'. You can either bring them back yourself, or if it gets full, notify me/put it in the hallway/I can collect.

Heating pump/aircon:

Never turn it of.
If it is warm outside, push the 'I save' button, goes down to 10 degrees.
If cooler system needed, look for the icecrystal.
+- regulates the degrees.

Vacumcleaner is to be found in the hall, closet to the left looking at bathroom door.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Haustier

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

22 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Maibrit
August 2015
I'm an international student and some of my friends and I wanted to explore the Stavanger region. We had a lovely time at Ingers place, which is beautifully decorated. She welcomed us at our arrival and made us feel very comfortable. The apartement is about 20 walking minutes or 5 busminutes away from the citycentre and therefore good to reach. So if you're coming to Stavanger and want to spend a few days in a cozy and beautiful apartement- choose this one! :)

Nutzerprofil von Simon
September 2017
Great stay at Mariell's house! She is very welcoming and she accepted my late arrive at night! The communication is super easy she answers very quickly and if you need help or anything she will make her best. I really appreciated my stay and definitely recommend Mariell as a great host

Nutzerprofil von Isabelle
August 2017
We had a very good stay. The apartment is nice, lightfull, quiet, well-situated in walking distance to the city center. Ingher was very welcoming et communicative. A good adress !

Nutzerprofil von Matthias
August 2017
We had a great stay at Ingher's apartment. Light, equipped with everything you need, clean, quiet and in walking distance to the city center and Harbour. Ingher was a fantastic host, giving us a warm welcome and sharing a lot of tips on what to do in and around Stavanger. Would book this apartment again anytime!

Nutzerprofil von Philippe
Juli 2017
Nous avons passé un agréable séjour dans le charmant appartement de Ingher. L'appartement est plein de charme et bien situé à 15 minute du centre et proche de commerce. Ingher est très accueillante.

Nutzerprofil von Michael
Juni 2017
Mariell was very communicative, responsive and kind. The place is very nice, though a little removed from city center. There are buses nearby, though. Highly recommended

Nutzerprofil von Steve
Mai 2017
Easily accessible and variable check-in were a necessity for us and this was the perfect place. We had a place to park our car and the neighbors we friendly. Mariell was easy to communicate with and offered a lot of good advice on what we should do in the city, but sadly we didn't have time to do everything. We'll just have to come back!

Stavanger, NorwegenMitglied seit Februar 2014
Nutzerprofil von Ingher MariellIngher Mariell ist ein Superhost.

Hello!

I am a Norwegian woman with a big passion for life and everything in it!

Respect for both humans and animals is essential. I believe in creating both the planet and life we truly want. Be the change we want*

I take care of my environment: I do recycle in my home, use environmental Eco friendly products. Did you know you can wash and conditioner your hair by using baking soda and vinegar?

I love: to meet new people, animals, music, dance, yoga, workouts, hiking, reading, laughing, playing, communicating, learn new stuff, organic cooking, painting, photo, plants, outdoor life, sleeping under the stars, staying at a luxury hotel, meditation, presence, its the contrasts that makes it all so special.

I speak a little bit of several languages, and if needed my sister would love to speak Italian with you! If not, we always have translate. The sky is the limit*

Welcome to my lovely home! :)

Sprachen: Dansk, English, Español, Français, Italiano, Norsk, Svenska
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte