Workspace, InternetOpen Dining Room and Kitchen
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This spacious open-air Noe Valley Victorian flat (built pre-1906 Earthquake) has had a complete remodel, from the new kitchen and bathroom, to the hard wood floors and tile, complete with high ceilings, modern and antique furniture and sun patio.

Der Wohnraum

Business Account Number See above
Over 800 square feet, 20 x 20 foot living room with 14 foot high ceilings, modern amenities, hardwood floors, tiled kitchen back-splash and bathroom, washer and dryer, two basin sink, all necessary cookware, silverware, and dinnerware, including bbq pit. Beautiful sun patio, outdoor waterfall feature, plenty of indoor sunlight, quiet neighborhood, degree accurate thermostat heating and air conditioning, spacious shower, all necessary soaps, towels, etc. Flat screen television, satelite cable, and surround sound with DVD, CD, I-pod Connection, and Radio. Peace and Quiet.

Zugang für Gäste

Local grocers, butcher, and restaurants within 3 small city blocks, great night life and public transit within a couple blocks of the house, corner store half a block away, local parks and playgrounds, and an overall beautiful wondrous city!

Interaktion mit Gästen

I like to personally introduce myself to guests upon their arrival, or as soon as possible, and I leave a fridge stocked with fresh organic butter and cream, coffee, and locally grown fruit and Artisan Bread. I am here to help with any concerns or questions or recommendations, and am honored to open my home and neighborhood to travelers of the world.

Weitere wichtige Infos

(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)

Lizenz- oder Registrierungs-Nummer

0426257
Erfahre mehr über diese Nummer

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Internet
Küche
WLAN

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 9 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 86 €
Wochenrabatt: 29%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00

The space is only available for 3 days and up. Well behaved children are fine, and naughty ones are okay too. There is a Portacrib, high chair, and umbrella stroller accommodation for infants, as well as a blow up bed for children, as well as an available queen size fold out sofa bed, or additional bedding. An $80 house cleaning deposit is necessary. No smoking indoors, but there is a beautiful sun patio. All guests must be reported, and will gladly be accommodated. No pets. Please e.mail me to further discuss your desires and to secure your awesome get away! Thank you.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

10 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Kevin
September 2017
Robin was the perfect host and her place is a dream. She's so thoughtful and accommodating. I loved staying at her clean, gorgeous place and will want to stay again. A+!

Nutzerprofil von Kristi
August 2017
Beautiful space and location. Very private. Close to easy public transportation

Nutzerprofil von Jonathan
Juli 2017
Robin's Victorian flat in noe valley is the place to stay! It is even better than advertised. Noe valley is my favorite part of town and it is all easily accessible from here. The J train is just a couple of blocks down and can put you in the middle of the city in minutes. The apartment has everything you need and is quiet and relaxing at the end of a day. Highly recommended!

Nutzerprofil von Agustina
Mai 2017
Loved Robin's place! Her apartment is super nice, even better than how it looks on the pictures. Lot of space, lot of light and everything very comfortable and homey! She is an outstanding and very kind hostess, she left some fruits and bread/butter for breakfast, it was a really nice detail since we arrived very late and we had something to take for breakfast when we woke up without having to go out and buy something. Neighborhood is really beautiful and it actually makes you live SF more from the inside since is not in a touristic hotspot but in an authentic SF place. I would highly recommend this place for couples or small families trying to have a real experience without the noise of the touristic spots and at the same time at an affordable uber distance to main touristic attractions.

Nutzerprofil von Michel
April 2017
It was a pleasure to stay at Robin’s house. My friend and I stayed there for a week and it was very spacious. The quality of this home was perfect. We where greeted by a nice fruit bowl, and some startup items in the fridge. The area was very nice and quiet, and a block away from the J-line that took us through the city and downtown, perfect. The neighborhood is very quiet and safe, and you are not far from restaurants, cafes and small shops. Robin was very helpful in our arrival and stay and we felt very welcome. The apartment is perfect for 2-4 people with at lovely kitchen and a really nice back patio. Perfect for chillin after a long day around the amazing city of San Francisco. A nice home away from home. I’d definitely love to visit this place again.
Nutzerprofil von Robin
Antwort von Robin:
It was great to meet you, although under unusual circumstances with the fire in the neighborhood! I'm glad you were able to stay an extra day. I'll check in with the store where I bought the sofa, a small store in Noe Valley. So glad you alerted me to the "noise " problem! Hope your conference went well! Robin
April 2017

Nutzerprofil von Julie
September 2016
Robin was extremely helpful, providing transportation suggestions, directions, and even helping us receive an important package. We loved the apartment and the location. We highly recommend it!

Nutzerprofil von Russell
Dezember 2015
We stayed at Robin's place for a week and thoroughly enjoyed it. We look forward to doing so again. We found this flat to be very welcoming from the start. The street was quiet. The location was convenient for our needs, including being within walking distance of the SF Muni and a local market. The layout of the flat provided very comfortable spaces for living, eating and sleeping. The front of the flat was a living room that can double as an extra bedroom. it provided a private and comfortable bedroom for a third adult. The main bedroom, off the kitchen, was very cozy and quiet. The bathroom was well laid out, up to date (including wall hand rails) and very clean. The kitchen was spacious, bright, and well stocked. All the essential appliances and utensils for cooking a meal were available. Robin even provided something for us to have when we first arrived: fruit, yogurt, coffee, cream, English muffins. There is a patio available from the kitchen. We did not use it, but it does look inviting for warmer weather. Washer and dryer are provided. They worked very well. Robin was great to work with. Exchanges were timely, very positive and welcoming. She provided all the information we required without having to ask extra questions.

San Francisco, Kalifornien, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Februar 2014
Nutzerprofil von Robin

I'm a certified therapist who lives happily in San Francisco. I have two sons that I raised in this home, who have helped make improvements and upgrades through out the years, including the Victorian Style painting, some of the tile work and kitchen modifications as well as the beautiful waterfall on the patio. I recently became the grandmother of a beautiful baby boy. I love the out doors and recreational sports and I love food, cooking, and our local restaurant scene, as well as being able to walk to our local butcher, produce stores, and farmers markets. i love my neighbors, friends, and this town that I've lived in over half my life.

Antwortrate: 50%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte