Zu Inhalten springen
Quiet Rural Home - double ensuite
Quiet Rural Home - double ensuite
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

welcome to a home with character: oak beams, open plan, leather sofas and candles. You will be greeted by a dog, a donkey and me. Pubs, beaches, leafy walks in the Downs, Chichester Festival Theatre, Bosham, Emsworth are all within 20 minutes

Der Wohnraum

1 large bedroom with queen sized bed, skylight and ensuite bathroom (with bath) within a separate wing in the main home.
sleeps 2.

Zugang für Gäste

access is through the main house entrance
there is wifi available
off road parking

Interaktion mit Gästen

as much or as little as you would like
I am on hand to offer assistance for restaurant bookings and local recommendations.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Breakfast is extra: £7.50pp £3 for children under 7
please advise in advance in you will be wanting to have breakfast.

Bicycle for rent £15/day. (Qty3)

I have a very friendly doberman who lives inside, so definitely important guests like dogs.
I also have a donkey who brays early in the morning . . .

Ausstattung
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
WLAN
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Heizung
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 6%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out bis 10:00

no smoking
- shoes off whilst in the house
- considerate attitude
- tidiness appreciated


Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt leben mindestens ein Hund und ein weiteres Haustier
Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

11 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Tim
September 2017
A great location in the countryside and Catherine was a lovely host. The bedroom was very comfortable and the bathroom was almost palatial. I would definitely recommend to friends.

Nutzerprofil von Miranda
Juli 2017
Lovely room and very helpful accommodating host. Catherine suggested nearby places for dinner and was a wonderful host.

Nutzerprofil von Andrea
Juli 2017
Really great location for anything Goodwood related. Quiet and rural but very close to Chichester for restaurants etc. Really friendly host, could not have been more welcoming with a gorgeous friendly dog! Room and accommodation was lovely and as described and pictured!
Nutzerprofil von Catherine
Antwort von Catherine:
it was my pleasure to share our home with you. Come back any time!
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Tom
Mai 2017
Catherine's place is incredible! Suitably relaxed and scenic, with lots of nice walks in the hills or on the beach just a stones throw away. Catherine is an incredible host, very kind, very relaxed, and always willing to help out with recommendations. Also great if you like dogs, Mika was so calm, well behaved and sweet, we fell in love with her immediately (and completely threw the idea of 'scary' Doberman dogs out of the window)! All around, a great place to stay, and we will definitely be going back soon!

Nutzerprofil von Michelle
Februar 2017
Lovely place, great decor and very helpful.

Nutzerprofil von Richard
März 2016
Warm welcome and good contact (advice, directions etc.) before arrival. Comfortable accommodation with a big bathroom and very comfortable bed. We stayed there for a Goodwood meeting - it was easy to find and convenient for the circuit, providing a quiet retreat at the end of the day. Catherine was an excellent host. We would return.

Nutzerprofil von Bruce
Juni 2015
Great host, welcomed with a big smile, lovely room and house, clean tidy and very relaxed, can't say anything negative, can only thank Catherine the host

Chichester, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Juli 2013
Nutzerprofil von Catherine

positive and outgoing - half townie half wellies sort of person. comfortable in both. enjoy walks, films, books, sports, sailing, riding, talking, laughing
favourite travel destinations - India, Italy, France, US, South America
cant live without my kids, camera, a good book, my dog, my friends
music - all sorts but classical, country, pop
food - all and willing to try new recipes
style of hosting: casual, relaxed, considerate
life motto: don't give up - there is always a way through, somehow

Sprachen: English, Español

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte