Interlude Beach House
Beach Cottage w private share beach
Gastgeber: Giles
Giles ist der Gastgeber.
5 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
2 Badezimmer
5 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Shabby-Chic Beach Cottage nur einen kurzen Spaziergang von einem gemeinsamen Privatstrand entfernt. 2 Schlafzimmer & 2 Bad Ferienhaus für 4-5 Personen Offene Küche zum Wohnzimmer mit Frühstücksbar. Abgeschirmter Sonnenraum für den ganzen Tag in die Nacht essen / trinken / entspannen. Sehr privat und sicher.
translated by Google

Shabby-Chic Beach Cottage a short walk from a shared private beach. 2 bedrooms & 2 bath cottage sleeps 4-5. Open Kitchen to Sitting Room with breakfast bar. Screened Sunroom for all day into night eat/drink/relax. Very private & safe.

Der Wohnraum

Relaxed Beach Cottage mit Sunroom. Haus passt für 5 Personen (Hauptschlafzimmer hat Kingsize Bett, kleines Zimmer hat ein Etagenbett mit voller Größe auf der Unterseite und Single an der Spitze) Gemeinsamer Privatstrand (5 Minuten zu Fuß) Parkplatz auf der Fahrbahn für 2 Autos. High-Speed Wifi (50Mb Up / Down) Gardeners Bay Estates ist sehr privat und auch sehr sicher für Kinder North Fork Hampton Jitney Bus hält Ende der Old Orchard Road. Haustiergebühr: $ 25 / Nacht. Haustier Kaution $ 150
translated by Google

Relaxed Beach Cottage with Sunroom.
House fits 5 people
(Master bedroom has Kingsize bed, Small room has a bunk bed with Full size on bottom and Single on top)

Shared Private Beach (5 mins walk)
Parking on driveway for 2 cars.

High-Speed Wifi (50Mb Up/Down)

Gardeners Bay Estates is very private and also very safe for children

North Fork Hampton Jitney bus stops end of Old Orchard Road.

Pet Charge: $25/night. Pet Deposit $150

Zugang für Gäste

W-LAN Fahrräder Privater Strand
translated by Google

WIFI
Bikes
Private Beach

Interaktion mit Gästen

So viel Kommunikation wie nötig ist
translated by Google

As much communication as is required

Weitere wichtige Infos

Kinderzimmer hat ein Schüttbett, mit Doppelbett auf der Unterseite und einzeln auf der Oberseite. Haustiergebühr: $ 25 / Nacht. Haustier Kaution $ 150
translated by Google

Children's room has a bulk bed, with Twin bed on bottom and single on top.

Pet Charge: $25/night. Pet Deposit $150


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 87 €
Kaution 219 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 11:00

Smoking ONLY in the Sunroom.

No parties, it's a quiet neighbourhood.

Folding chairs and kayaks on the beach are owned by Residents and not shared. You can use the 2 beach chairs in my basement but please return them!

To stop sand tracking into the house I suggest to take shoes off in the sunroom.

In the Visitors Book, please leave your comments and suggestions.

PLEASE DO NOT USE THE ZIPLINE. HOST CANNOT BE RESPONSIBLE FOR ANY USE.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

14 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Nicki
August 2015
The area is pleasant and peaceful. The house and property is as described shabby-chic. Perhaps more shabby than I expected.

Nutzerprofil von Robyn
August 2015
The house was a big disappointment. The yard was choked with weeds and there was no lawn at all. There was no place to even sit outside. The inside was bare bones and in need of a renovation. There was not even a coffee machine. The neighborhood was not well taken care of, although if you walked a few blocks away, it became nicer. We purchased 3 nights and stayed for none of them. The price of $300 night for this dump is ludicrous. When we told the owner we did not want to stay, he wrote back to us, "You knew it's East Marion not East Hampton right?" That was a big insult. We asked for a refund and he only agreed to a partial, so we paid $500 for nothing and our long weekend was ruined.

Nutzerprofil von Laurent
August 2015
Really nice house in a peaceful and relaxing place. I'd come back whenever possible. Thanks

Nutzerprofil von Jacqui
Juli 2015
We loved our stay at Giles's beach cottage. It was lovely and quiet and a great place to explore Orient Beach State Park and other local treasures. We highly recommend it! We did think it was a wee bit pricey, but we also waited a long time to book, so didn't have many options. In any case a great stay.

Nutzerprofil von Rachel
Juli 2015
A perfectly located home, a stones throw from the beach. Parts of the house still seem like a bit of a work in progress; the yard lacks seating or a BBQ, the bathrooms are in need of renovation and the kitchen is a bit disorganized and there were dirty dishes in the dishwasher when we arrived. However, we fell in love with the area and hung out in the wonderful sunroom most of the time. We had a perfectly relaxing weekend and really enjoyed our stay.

Nutzerprofil von Jack
Juni 2015
Giles was very hospitable and courteous in answering any questions we had. The cottage was very nice and clean with central AC, which was great considering it was humid while we were there.

Nutzerprofil von Jamie
Juni 2015
Giles was very responsive. We got to the house and the cleaning lady had not done a good job. We contacted Giles who was traveling internationally. He did his best to remedy the situation and asked if he could send another person to clean the next day. Unfortunately we decided that based on the conditions we weren't going to stay our entire trip. A few notes for travelers who like to cook at home--the grill is extremely small and the refrigeration options (correctly pictured) are two small fridges next to one another with very little freezer space. The house is dog friendly but the beaches in the pictures are not.

New York, New York, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Februar 2014
Nutzerprofil von Giles

I'm an Englishman in New York who has been in the City for many years. Like many, I need a regular interlude from the City and spend some quality time down by the beach. My house provides the perfect get-away from it all! Quiet, cozy and shabby chic!

I love photography, sailing, travel, and every type of sports.
When I'm away from the cottage in East Marion I like to explore the world and have visited many many countries.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte