Private Air-conditioned Ensuite 6min to Uni

4,83Superhost

Privatzimmer in Gästesuite – Gastgeber:in ist Lara

3 Gäste, 1 Schlafzimmer, 2 Betten, 1 privates Badezimmer
Erweiterte Reinigung
Dieser Gastgeber hat sich zur erweiterten Reinigung in 5 Schritten verpflichtet.
Eigenständiger Check-in
Checke per Schlüsselbox selbst ein.
Lara ist ein Superhost
Superhosts sind erfahrene, sehr gut bewertete Gastgeber, die alles geben, um ihren Gästen großartige Aufenthalte zu ermöglichen.
This independent (total separation from main house) cosy private bedroom attached to garage comes with large bathroom, free wifi & aircon/heater & breakfast. It is a 15 minutes walk to Monash university Clayton Campus, 7 min drive to Monash medical centre, Chadstone shopping centre and Oakleigh Mall where there are many restaurants, cafes, bars & shopping! It is also a 30 mins train ride from Oakleigh station to Melbourne Central for our guests from our place and we are more than happy to drop off and pick up from the station if any guest need us to.

This ensuite is detached from main house, ideal for travellers or guests who are in town for a couple of days and who like their own private entrance & space. We recently installed toliet bidet in the bathroom for guest convenience and welcome guests from all backgrounds. We also provided complimentary daily breakfast, tea and coffee for our guests for the duration of their stay.

Since outbreak of Covid 19, we provide weekly grocery shopping service for guests who are in quarantine or self isolation. Guests can be assured the room is cleaned and sanitised thoroughly upon each and every check out. Shall guests have any special requests, please let us know prior or upon booking, rest assure we will do our best to accomodate the request(s) to the best capability that we can. We hope to be welcoming you soon!

Die Unterkunft
We provide our guests a queen size bed (if you need a extra single bed we can accomodate at extra cost). Linen, towels and bath mat are always washed and changed every time when guests check out, We also wash and change mattress and pillow protectors to ensure extra cleanliness for our guests. We provide extra electrical blanket in winter months and an air con for guests to use all year round.

Given size of room, we can only offer a small bar fridge, microwave, toaster, kettle, plates, bowls and cups. We can also provide a rice cooker if you need. There is a foldable desk you can use for work or study. There is a night light for you to use in the bathroom. We have recently installed a split system air conditioner in the room, so you can adjust the temperature as you like. Shall anything is missing or not working or you need, please feel free to ask for help via messaging us or knock our door we will be more than delighted to assist.

There are few steps walking up towards entry to your bedroom as shown in the photo. If wheelchair access or shower chair is needed, please let us know in advance and it can be arranged. There are plenty of free street parkings available. In any event you have more than one car that need a park.

Wo du schlafen wirst

Schlafzimmer
1 Queensize-Doppelbett, 1 Einzelbett

Das bietet dir diese Unterkunft

WLAN
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Klimaanlage
Hinterhof/Garten
Gepäck kann abgestellt werden
Babybett
Föhn
Kühlschrank
Mikrowelle
Überwachungskameras auf dem Grundstück

Wähle ein Check-in-Datum aus

Gib deine Reisedaten an, um den genauen Preis zu sehen
Check-in
Datum hinzufügen
Check-out
Datum hinzufügen

4,83 von 5 Sternen aus 72 Bewertungen

Sauberkeit
Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Standort
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Hier wirst du sein

Oakleigh East, Victoria, Australien

This property is conveniently located in between Clayton and Oakleigh. Clayton offers wonderful selection of different asian cuisine and grocery shops as well as Clayton Aquatics & Health Club and Library; Oakleigh is rather known as a Greek get together location with cafes serving wonderful selection of coffee, cakes and food.

At both locations, there are supermarkets that open to 12mid night on daily basis and time may varies due to COVID restrictions at times.

Gastgeber:in: Lara

  1. Mitglied seit März 2018
  • 208 Bewertungen
  • Identität verifiziert
  • Superhost

Co-Gastgeber:innen

  • Jane

Während deines Aufenthaltes

We will be at home most of the time so feel free to knock the door and let us know how we may help during your stay. Otherwise we would love to respect your privacy.

Lara ist ein Superhost

Superhosts sind erfahrene, herausragend bewertete Gastgeber, die ihren Gästen großartige Aufenthalte bieten.
  • Sprachen: 中文 (简体), English
  • Antwortrate: 100%
  • Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Was du wissen solltest

Hausregeln

Check-in: Nach 15:00 Uhr
Check-out: 11:00 Uhr
Eigenständiger Check-in mit Schlüsselbox
Nicht geeignet für Kinder und Kleinkinder
Rauchen verboten
Keine Haustiere
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

Gesundheit und Sicherheit

Dieser Gastgeber hat sich zur erweiterten Reinigung von Airbnb verpflichtet. Mehr anzeigen
Es gelten die Richtlinien von Airbnb für räumliche Distanzierung sowie weitere Richtlinien im Zusammenhang mit COVID-19.
Sicherheitskamera/Aufnahmegerät Mehr anzeigen
Kohlenmonoxidmelder
Rauchmelder

Stornierungsbedingungen