2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Queen Bed, The room is 16' x 10'. Public transit in front of the house, gas stove, fast wifi.
Inner Sunset, close to Twin Peaks, Golden Gate park, DeYoung Museum, Science Museum, Haight.
Couple Blocks from Cafe's, Restaurants.

Der Wohnraum

The chill vibe and if you get a chance great conversation.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I know the city very well and can help you find what you want.

Weitere wichtige Infos

I have a cat who is still scared of people, but I keep him in my room.


Ausstattung
Küche
WLAN
Internet
Heizung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 17 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 9 €
Wochenendpreis 87 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Check-out bis 12:00

Shoes off in the house. You can come and go as you please, just be quiet between 1:00 am- 9am. One neighbor gives me a hard time, so please tread lightly in the courtyard.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens eine Katze

Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
14 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

35 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Maria
Mai 2015
Charles war ein wirklich toller Gastgeber und hat uns viel im Vorfeld gezeigt, was wir alles in der Stadt erleben können. Er war sehr zuvorkommend. Seine Wohnung war nicht groß aber ausreichend und wir waren sehr zufrieden mit unserem Zimmer. Alles was wir in den Tagen gebraucht haben, hatten wir da.

Nutzerprofil von Peter
September 2015
We stayed at Charles place for 4 nights in September. The room was big enough for 2 persons and with a comfortable bed. Charles was a nice host and made us feel welcome, although he wasn´t at home a lot. The app. itself is in a safe and quiet neighborhood. There is a bus in front of the house which brings you to downtown in 30 minutes. all in all it was a good stay for some san Francisco sight seeing, the only negative thing was, that it could have been a bit cleaner in the kitchen and bathroom.

Nutzerprofil von Matthias
August 2015
Charles has been a great host. He was open minded, supportive and caring. Also we had a good time talking to each other and exchange our travel experiences. The room and the appartment were charming and quiet. The location is perfect for exploring San Francisco. I enjoyed my stay.

Nutzerprofil von Evgeny
August 2014
I spent more then a month in the place and I had a great, truly unforgettable time. Charles is super host. True man, great artist and designer, he made my stay comfortable, filled with plenty of fun and various activities. The cozy apartment is located in good neighbourhood. Direct bus down the block or N muni train down the street was very prominent to get me to Market St. There is plenty shops and restaurants in direction of Golden Gate park where one of the best bakeries supplied me with delicious cappuccino and cheese rolls every morning. San Francisco is a great city and has a lot to offer. I hope to get back soon and stay for longer.

Nutzerprofil von Ashley
September 2015
Charles' room on air bnb was clean and comfortable. It was a great spot if you just need a place to crash at night. Charles was very helpful and always responsive via text when I had a question. I don't know that I would necessarily recommend the space for skeptical first time air bnb users as I did feel slightly uncomfortable from time to time.... I think this is in part because of Charles' hosting style as well as my unfamiliarity with the air bnb experience. I would certainly recommend this listing to an experienced and laid back air bnb user, however.

Nutzerprofil von Rayna
September 2015
The room is nice and clean with a big bed and everything you might need for a couple of days - wifi, tv, clothes hanger, big mirror etc. I would surely book again if visiting SF. Charles is a nice and outgoing person. It was a pleasure to get to know him and we had many interesing chats. Charles gave me a lot of information about the city and places worth visiting.

Nutzerprofil von Bridget
September 2015
Staying with Charles was great! We made some irresponsible road trip choices and turned out to get into San Francisco at 2 AM by accident. Charles was nice enough to allow check-in at that time. His apartment is small and cozy with all of the necessities. The location is incredibly quiet and home-y with many businesses (great coffee!) a few blocks away. We spent most of our days out-and-about, so we never really saw Charles. There was a helpful map with MUNI transit information on the wall with his little notes written on it. The 6 line ran very often just blocks away from the apartment! Free parking was located all around the apartment, which seemed incredibly rare of San Francisco. Would definitely recommend!

San Francisco, Kalifornien, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Januar 2011
Nutzerprofil von Charles

I am originally from New York. I now live and work in San Francisco. I am an artist and I Currently work as a UX designer. Previously I designed furniture and now I do Art when time allows it.

I like to travel and I like to take photos everywhere I go as a hobby. I dont think of myself as a tourist, because I don't do tours, I travel and when I do, I hunt for the locals favorite spots. Ive been to SF and NYC of coarse, LA, Miami, San Diego, Montreal, Vancouver, London, Amsterdam, Basel, Zurich, Barcelona, Paris, Berlin for a month, Vietnam and I lived Thailand for a month to train Muay Thai. I wish I could travel more but I got a late start and it's expensive from here. Maybe Ill move to Asia or Europe someday soon so I can puddle jump to more places.

I like to stay active. I bike ride, snowboard, Run 1/2 marathons, muay Thai, lift and Hike. I ride my bike all around town. I also ride a Vespa as its the best way around SF. I know how to get around SF better then every native Ive met.

I work alot, if not for the man, then Im working on my art or some other project. I haven't had a TV for over 10 years. but i do spent plenty of time on my Ipad or computer.


Antwortrate: 0%
Antwortzeit: einige Tage oder mehr

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte