Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Small apartment 600 meters from the sea and 300 meters from the hospital, the area served, a total of 26 square meters with loft ideal for stays from 2 days to 1 week for singles or couples. Finished in detail. Availability of car parking / bike / mo

Der Wohnraum

It was a shop today renovated for residential use or for weekly stays comfortable for long weekend for a couple, two friends, two friends or a single person. Both equipped kitchen (dishes, glasses, silverware, pots) and for the bedding (sheets, towels, blankets, iron and ironing board). Also: Safe, Fan. Possibility of additional single bed.

Zugang für Gäste

The access is on the ground floor with possibility of holding a gate open or closed electronic supplementary input to the fixtures that controls both inside and outside.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Immediate availability, housing the same structure.

Weitere wichtige Infos

free bike sharing


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Ausziehbares Sofa
Schlafzimmer: Studio
Betten: 1
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 15 €
Wochenendpreis 39 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Giorgia
Juni 2017
Mauro è stato un hosting disponibile e gentile. Le foto rendono perfettamente l'idea della casa, la posizione è buona e si hanno tanti negozietti vicino per poter fare la spesa.

Nutzerprofil von Ksenia
Juni 2015
I came to Rimini in June 2015 for a course of Italian and stayed at Mauro's flat, which I'd booked a couple of months before the planned trip. From the very beginning Mauro came across as a very responsible person and later on proved to be responsive and ready to help in any difficult situation. The flat is exactly the way it looks like in the provided pictures - very cosy, clean and tidy and has all the equipment and utensils one might need during a short or long stay on business and/or on holiday. The district is quiet and safe with lots of cafes, restraurants and shops nearby. The way to the beach takes about 10 minutes. I would highly recommend this accomodation for those who travel alone or for couples seeking a small but cosy place to stay.

Nutzerprofil von Lara
Juni 2014
Io ed una mia amica abbiamo affittato l'appartamento di Mauro per due notti durante il Rimini Wellness & Fitness. Innanzitutto devo dire che Mauro è una persona gentilissima e ci ha aiutate anche oltre i suoi semplici "doveri" di Host. Ci ha dato indicazioni sulla fiera e su Rimini dato che era la prima volta che visitavamo questa città. L'appartamento è ben fornito ed ha tutto quello di cui si può aver bisogno durante un soggiorno anche di media durata. La cucina ha elettrodomestici moderni e in ottime condizioni praticamente come nuovi. Il divano letto: uno fra i più comodi mai provati. Ottima anche la doccia. Anche la posizione è ottimale a pochi minuti a piedi dal più vicino accesso al mare e molto vicino a negozi e ristoranti. Noi ci siam sempre spostate a piedi. Molto pulito e ordinato. Lo consiglierei a tutti e spero di ritornarci presto. Con l'aiuto di Mauro il nostro breve soggiorno è stato rilassante e piacevole. Mauro is a very kind person and he provided us with all the information and help we needed during this short stay. We stayed at Mauro’s falt during the Rimini Wellness & Fitness fair and we had a great time. The flat is located in a peaceful area and it is perfectly located for shops, cafes and all the principal attractions of the city. With a few minutes walk You can reach the beach, restaurants, shops etc...The kitchen is fully equipped with all the comforts of a modern house (cooker, fridge/freezer, microwave, kitchenwareetc..). On the second floor there is the bedroom furnished with a very large and comfy sofa-bed, a shower and a bathroom. The appartment is very clean and bright. I will certainly recommend this place to everybody and I will come back soon for a longer stay!!!! Grazie Mauro.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 5 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Rimini, ItalienMitglied seit Februar 2013
Nutzerprofil von Mauro

Sono una persona dinamica e disponibile

Antwortrate: 0%
Antwortzeit: einige Tage oder mehr

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte