Zu Inhalten springen
Privatzimmer in haus

Budget friendly room

Budget friendly room

1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer

If you are travelling Norway on a tight budget then this place is perfect for you. The room has a floor mattress to sleep on, heating is included for the cold weather, you get to use high speed internet and right outside the door is a space to hang your clothes.

The place is located in Byåsen which is about 12-15 minutes away from centrum. It also very near to several attractions in Trondheim such as Bymarka, Geitfjellet, Lian and several more.

Ausstattung

WLAN
Küche
Kleiderbügel
Heizung
Grundausstattung
Shampoo

Schlafgelegenheiten

Schlafzimmer 1
1 Matratze auf dem Boden

Hausregeln

Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 13:00
Check-out bis 10:00

10 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Andreas
Andreas
Mai 2018
It was a little bit dirty, but after all it was okay. Best W-LAN after a long time!!! ;)
Nutzerprofil von Jonathan
Jonathan
Mai 2018
if you want a cheap accommodation only to stay overnight this is the right solution. But if you want a place to meet new people or long stay in the house this is not so good. You have almost no furniture, not even a real dining table and it lacks facilities. The kitchen was not c…
Nutzerprofil von Julia
Julia
April 2018
Host was friendly and I could have asked anything :) was nice having a room to myself
Nutzerprofil von Ka Yee
Ka Yee
Mai 2018
Cheap but located uphill, difficult to walk up as it is very steep Close to folk museum Poorly equipped and did not feel like ready for people to live in No rubbish bin, kitchen equipment Dirty toilets Quick response from host Do not recommend this place unless you are driving o…
Nutzerprofil von Nabin
Antwort von Nabin:
So you're telling that you didn't look at the map and the distance before booking the place? It has everything necessary on the kitchen all you have to do is look through the shelves if not just ask, how hard is that? The dustbin is on the bathroom right next to the room and not in the room because then the room would have a foul smell (you'd definitely have that complaint as well if it was in the room). All the problems that you mentioned are either your fault or things that have never happened before.
Mai 2018
Nutzerprofil von Joanna
Joanna
Mai 2018
Nabin er veldig hyggelig og hjelposom . Et sted er i rolige område i nærheten av kollektivtrafikk.
Nutzerprofil von Emma
Emma
April 2018
OK pour une nuit. Le prix est attractif. Mais pas plus. Pas propre et atmosphère un peu étrange. A vous de voir.
Nutzerprofil von Ola
Ola
April 2018
Nice and cheap place to stay. :-)

Gastgeber: Nabin

Trondheim, NorwegenMitglied seit Oktober 2016
Nutzerprofil von Nabin
76 Bewertungen
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-in

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-out
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Ähnliche Unterkünfte