Zu Inhalten springen
Ganze Wohnung

CHARMING APARTMENT WITH BALCONY

Nutzerprofil von Marcel
Marcel

CHARMING APARTMENT WITH BALCONY

4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
HIGHLIGHTS DIESER UNTERKUNFT
Blitzsauber6 Gäste, die vor Kurzem hier waren, haben diese Unterkunft als blitzsauber bezeichnet.

Charming bright accommodation with garden and balcony, perfectly located in the center of Aix-en-Provence, for 4 people.

Ausstattung

Kabelfernsehen
Grundausstattung
Bügeleisen
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops
TV
Waschmaschine

Schlafgelegenheiten

Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln

Nicht geeignet für Kinder und Kleinkinder
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 11:00

Verfügbarkeit

14 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Christian
Christian
Mai 2018
The apartment was spacious, clean and offers very good value for money. The building is well located on the edge of the pedestrian zone. A few details are missing like a handbook and hand soap but that is to be expected in a new listing.
Nutzerprofil von Sylvie
Sylvie
September 2018
Grand appartement en plein quartier étudiant donc pratique ....mais bruyant ( impossible de dormir fenêtre ouverte l’été, pas de clim). Bien vérifier fonctionnement chasse d’eau, électricité dans salon et demander le code d’accès à l’immeuble.
Nutzerprofil von Marcel
Antwort von Marcel:
Bonjour Sylvie, Merci pour votre commentaire. Je suis ravi que vous ayez apprécié l'emplacement de l'appartement. Il est vraiment dommage que vous ayez souffert des dernières vagues de chaleur. Comme mentionné dans l'annonce, la climatisation n'est pas comprise dans le logement, et malheureusement il arrive qu'il fasse exceptionnellement chaud. C'est pourquoi, j'ai mis à la disposition des voyageurs deux ventilateurs derniers modèles, exprès pour les nuits de forte chaleur, permettant de fermer les vitres à double vitrage et d'assurer votre confort. Votre remarque concernant l'accès à l'immeuble est surprenante ! Vous avez un badge d'entrée afin d'accéder à l'appartement sans code . En ce qui concerne les problèmes de maintenance, je prends en considération votre retour. En effet, l'intervention d'un plombier a été programmée . Pour la lumière dans le salon un lampadaire est tombé en panne , je vais donc le remplacer , afin d'améliorer le séjour des futurs locataires. Espérant avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau très prochainement !
September 2018
Nutzerprofil von Kader
Kader
August 2018
Appartement très agréable. Spacieux et super bien situé aux centre ville d'Aix en Provence.
Nutzerprofil von Ivelise
Ivelise
August 2018
Excelente localização , tudo estava como descrito . É um apartamento espaçoso, louça muito bonita, boas panelas. Gostamos muito.
Nutzerprofil von Jayshree
Jayshree
Juli 2018
Great apartment in a fantastic location.
Nutzerprofil von Cristiana
Cristiana
Juli 2018
The apartment is very well located and look exactly like the pictures. I went with three more friends and it was comfortable for us all. One bad thing was that since I have been there during the summer, it was very hot and there was only one fan in the house for both bedrooms and…
Nutzerprofil von Marcel
Antwort von Marcel:
Hello Cristiana, Thank you for your comment. I am glad, that you have appreciated the comfort of the flat, and the location of the apartment. I am sorry that your stay did not take place as you wished. I wish I could have made your stay smoother than it was. I am apologize you had some trouble with check in, my property manager Luckey Homes is usually very responsive and reactive with check-ins. It is a shame that you have suffered the last heat waves. Unfortunately, and as mentioned in my ad, I do not have air conditioning in my home. Indeed, I provide one fan to improve the comfort of the guests. Nevertheless, I take note of your review, to ensure the satisfaction for the next travelers. I hope to welcome you again.
Juli 2018
Nutzerprofil von Michelle
Michelle
Juni 2018
Shower has mold. Floors had little bits of stuff on it. Also as another review mentioned, no hand soap. Thankfully we brought our own. We were told there was free parking, but found out that was not the case upon arrival. We asked the host but he did not want to help us cove…
Nutzerprofil von Marcel
Antwort von Marcel:
Hello Michelle, Thank you for your feedback, regarding your stay in my apartment. I am glad that you appreciate the localization of the flat. About the cleaning problems you had, I am quite surprised as I and my guests have always been satisfied with the person who cleans the place. If you had told me as you arrived I’d have arranged a cleaning. I will be more careful from now on about the cleaning Besides, I note that you missed some soap but vanity kits have been provided The issue, according to the price of the parking in the city, is a factor on which I can not act directly in spite of my efforts unceasingly to improve the service and the welcome that I offer to the travelers. Thus, I take into note your comment, to improve the comfort for the next travelers. Hoping that your next experience will be successful
Juni 2018

Gastgeber: Marcel

Mitglied seit März 2018
Nutzerprofil von Marcel
14 Bewertungen
Chers futurs guests, Ce serait un plaisir d'accueillir les voyageurs du monde entier et de partager une expérience Airbnb avec vous ! A très vite, Dear Future Guests, It would be a pleasure to welcome travelers from around the world and share an Airbnb experience with you…
Sprachen: English, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-in

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-out
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Ähnliche Inserate

Aktivitäten in der Nähe dieser Unterkunft