Comfortable double bed in light airy roomLight airy double room
Sunny Double Room, Own Bathroom
Sunny Double Room, Own Bathroom
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Comfortable south-facing double room with own bathroom in small Victorian house on quiet street. Few mins walk to Stoke Newington's great eateries & pubs on Church St N16. Good transport links to British Library, West End, Shoreditch, City, Borough.

Der Wohnraum

Quiet double room with comfortable double-bed made up with Egyptian cotton bed linen, duvet and spare woollen blanket. It has a small armchair, a low trunk for cases, hangers behind the door, and 2 shelves for clothes. Your own spacious bathroom has a bath with shower, and toilet, towels provided. Simple self-service breakfast available in the sunny kitchen at the front of this small Victorian cottage in a quiet street.

Zugang für Gäste

You will have access to the kitchen and garden.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We love London and are happy to share our latest local tips and hints. There are guide books in the room to help you make the most of your stay in the area, and in London. But just ask!

Weitere wichtige Infos

Gay-friendly home welcomes like-minded people for short stays in London. And BTW we voted to Remain in Europe, so bear that in mind when deciding if you'd like to stay here.


Ausstattung
WLAN
Frühstück
Küche
Kamin

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 12 €
Kaution 87 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (2–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 12:00–20:00
Check-out bis 12:00

No smoking.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich - internal stairs, one flight
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude - Oscar the cat lives here too
Keine Parkplätze auf dem Grundstück - Resident parking only plus nearby pay and display
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt - You have exclusive use of the bedroom and bathroom

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Christian
Juli 2016
Helen was a fabulous host: she is super polite, and makes you feel at home straight away. The beautiful house is in one of the best spots in London, Stoke Newington. Despite being in this vibrant area, the house is rather quit, as it is located in a small backstreet (just off Stoke Newington Church Street!). The room is also great. I can recommend staying there without hesitation!

Nutzerprofil von Rosemary
Oktober 2016
The accommodation and location were absolutely perfect for us. Helen is warm, fun and very interesting! As a host she was welcoming, attentive and informative. She made us feel at home and relaxed but was never intrusive. Our room was clean and quiet with an unusually comfortable double sofa bed and with easy access to the bathroom for our sole use. Quality bed linen, reading lamps, radio, hairdryer all provided and an iron was available if needed + we had access to tea and coffee making facilities in the kitchen A very short walk from buzzy Stoke Newington Church Street with a myriad of cafes and restaurants and an excellent supply of buses into central London and beyond. Close to Clissold Park and Hackney Wetlands, all within easy walking distance of Manor House underground station. Highly recommended - we loved being there!

Nutzerprofil von Kit
Juli 2016
Helen is a nice and friendly host, before we visit the place, she kept in touch with us frequently to ensure we know how to get to her place. She always take good care of us and gave us good advise of where to travel and the best transportation way. The place is lovely and neat, beautiful garden and clean bathroom with stable hot water supply. Good ventilation bedroom with soft bouncy bed and nice sunlights. Nice neighbourhood, near Clissold Park, around 5mins walk, there are many nice restaurant, such as the good egg.
Nutzerprofil von Helen
Antwort von Helen:
Thanks for visiting Kit and Roy. Enjoy the rest of your trip, see you next time ;-)
Juli 2016

Nutzerprofil von Lionel
Juni 2016
Very pretty house on a quiet cul-de-sac. Very good bus and tube connections to West End and City. A warm and genuine welcome from Helen who was keen to fit in with our requirements; really helpful and reassuring. The room is on the first floor: extremely clean and tidy, great size, really good light; the bathroom is just down a short flight of stairs, again nice and big and in keeping with the rest of the house really clean and tidy. Helen was v flexible on breakfast too and let us do our thing which is great as mornings are not my best time! Thank you, Helen, we hope to return.

Nutzerprofil von Geraldine
April 2016
Helen was a fabulous host and made us both feel very welcome in her home. The room was spacious, warm and comfortable and the bathroom was great with a powerful shower and lovely fluffy towels provided. Helen provided a breakfast of cereal, toast and hot drinks which set us up well for a busy day in London. The accommodation is really well situated in Stoke Newington, which is a busy little place but still has a villagey feel. Lots of good cafes and restaurants, very near green spaces too which makes it hard to believe it's so close to central London. The bus service into central London is regular and convenient and also not too far to walk to the nearest tube station at Manor park. Helen was really helpful with tips about getting around and where to visit and also loaned us maps which was a great help. We would definitely stay there again and would highly recommend it to others.

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Januar 2011
Nutzerprofil von Helen

I've been an Airbnb guest over 5 years and am new to hosting this year. I work with visual culture, branding, and being curious. I'm writing a PhD about Australian contemporary visual art. I share my house with my partner (and cat).

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte