Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Newington green -canonbury -Highbury & Islington Just one tube stop from Kings Cross Eurostar, 5 mins walk from Canonbury overground station Zip to city multiple bus routes,
This real home is vibrant stylish and cozy
in a quiet location.

Der Wohnraum

1.
The guest room (pictured )pink for the first two people booking is cozy (16sqm)with a feminine touch Queen size bed-built in wardrobe with loads of clothes railspace, creamcarpet, white blinds, bedside lamp and large pink shabby chic mirror. Pro Hairdryer,vintage style dresser.

2.
The master bedroom (NOT ON OFFER USE OTHER LISTING )

west facing lots of light & views of St. Paul's The shard & popular the city even BT tower in the distance,
directly above private gardens sounds of wildlife birds singing in the trees like the countryside watch the sun rise and set.


Peacefull with a super kingsizebed matching built in wardrobes and tv stand ,DVD player ,virgin media Netflix,etc 52 inch Samsung TV & surround sound system.


Ocean opulent colours of Hawaii setting customised artistic hand painted walls

cream carpet ,wardrobes(full of my clothes )full length mirror, bedding white linen sheets &pillowcovers & towels 100%cotton .

(URL HIDDEN)Toiletries provided including hand soap ,shampoo, conditioner, shower gels and laundry products.

(URL HIDDEN)Ideal for a international stylish city type - traveller-visitor or tourist.

Zugang für Gäste

A welcoming peacefull family red brick estate surrounded with trees community friendly homemakers.private backgardens

3.
modern full of light bright clean large livingroom (pictured for guests 3 &4 &5 bookings)
super king futon bed and brown real leather day bed couch pictured..

32inch HighDef Samsung TV(virgin media)Highspeed fibre optic wireless internet
work desk and 4 dining chairs,
white leather vintage designer armchair,
cool CDs -vintage hifi with ipod connection ,
original open flame retro gas fire,
modern lighting
exclusive features,
Hand stained cherry blossom matching cabinets tables bed & couch and real wood flooring throughout the whole flat .

4.
Bright red bespoke kitchen,
fully equipped with washing dryer,
steam iron,
microwave,
blender,
wok-Dutchpot
crystal glass ,
bone China ,
silver cutlery,
all mod cons,

5.
separate wc & bathroom,
power shower,
modern intercom,
all windows double glazed for silent days & nights.
cctv,
private parking permit by request.

Guests are welcome to help yourself breakfast granola-cereal-muesli-porridge-
English or earl grey,
herbal teas,and coffees

Interaktion mit Gästen

Hi )I am a really helpful and love to recommend all the amazing exclusive hot spots I have found over the years

living in this vibrant area of London don't mind having a meal or drink with my guests either when invited.
Otherwise I will naturally leave you in my space to enjoy alone.

Food, markets, popup bars-shops yoga etc.

Cool venues
music and poetry
art crafts
clubs
shows concerts
if its on I know where to find it!

Im always a phone call away
to ask for help &
work close by LEOS BOUTIQUE
in Angel chapel market.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Please note
Cleaning is done weekly on a Monday or Tuesday if you are booking more than seven days at a time please pay £30 in drinks jar.

Bathrobes towels and sheets please leave in kitchen bins to be washed weekly.

I go out to dinner at least twice a week,
love movies and TV,
love to cycle, (note picture of my new machine)
love to cook at home when i can coz i work hard!
Love music singing and dancing, clubs-pubs-bars etc.

I lived here over thirty years.!!family home

I have been renting this room on a longterm basis for a few years as most people don't want to leave!

(Please book with air bnb calendar in advance if you want more time here after your checkout date)

So are you ready to stay for a short stay ? Or longer theres Few reviews so far.......
don't forget to leave me one when you go please.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 3
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer
Eigenständiger Check-in: Pförtner


Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 29 / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr: 34
Kaution: 344
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis: 92 / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Doppelbett (1,80 x 2 m), 1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

I dont want a party home (I go out for that).

Im quite houseproud so my place is clean and tidy at all times & Its very peacefull no traffic noise very feng Sui .

The cleaning fee is for every seven days stay.i pay someone or do it myself except dishes and cooking utensils.

No smoking or drugs please

Just treat my place like home away from home

No outside footwear upstairs please I'm keeping my place zen.

Everyone needs to keep noise to a minimum @11 Pm even on weekends

if that's what your looking for ?please book a stay with me.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

16 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Kieren
Juli 2017
Great to come to London for the first time and start my new life in the big smoke. Leo was great throughout the stay always looking to help in everything and generally nice guy can't recommend highly enough . Well worth the money

Nutzerprofil von Fredre
Juli 2017
Leo is a considerate and caring host. Fun to have around. I had a great time
Nutzerprofil von LeoLeo ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Leo:
Most welcome any time last min I'm here ATM sleeping on the couch for my sins lol
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Maikel
Januar 2017
Good spot to spend a weekend and discover London!
Nutzerprofil von LeoLeo ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Leo:
Cheers buddy my pleasure
Januar 2017

Nutzerprofil von Patrick
November 2016
Leo has been a great host, he and his girlfriend prepared a delicious dinner when I got there ^^

Nutzerprofil von Christina
Oktober 2016
Leo was very hospitable. We were welcomed with fresh sheets, towels, and lots of breakfast to choose from. Good location and comfy beds.
Nutzerprofil von LeoLeo ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Leo:
Birds of a feather flock together . You have a nest anytime you good people
Oktober 2016

Nutzerprofil von Andrew
Oktober 2016
Leo was really welcoming and interesting to chat too. He is obviously quite experienced as a host and had thought of everything that we might need: towels, shower gel, spare toothbrush etc. There are buses and the overground closer to the flat but Islington underground is easily walkable about 15mins I think and on the night line which was great, as we could go out into the centre and not have to worry about missing the last tube back. Also as the flat is away from any busy roads its really quiet which is a big bonus if you aren't used to busy traffic. Would definitely stay again if I was back in London

Nutzerprofil von Kamil
September 2016
It was a pleasure staying with Leo - excellent communication, very friendly and a great host!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 3 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit September 2012
Nutzerprofil von LeoLeo ist ein Superhost.

I am a people person have always been,I'm very good at problem solving and giving good honest advice .

Born and raised here in London 1969 I know I don't look it !

Think of me as a sixties kid stuck in a noughties society my place is homely and humble like me

gentle giant full of energy and warmth open and honest never backward coming forward

I cant live without my music dancing great food people and sunshine.

I have had some success Internationally modelling-singing-acting- dancing .

Coming from a artistic family who travelled a great deal ,i have had great experinces meeting people and seeing the world!

I have only a handful of places in the world I have yet to visit went to africas-oz & Thailand is a must I need massages being a gym bunny -Cambodia -Morocco & vietnam this year.

I love a great hotel or air bnb home these days for pampering myself but have done the backpack hitchhiking routes thru Africas & Europe in the 70-80s

I run my own stall now called Leos Boutique(chapel market angel)

I Like to go out to eat meet friends for drinks,concerts,shows,dinner,in Shorditch, Stoke Newington Hackney or out of my local area ie Clapham-Kings road, Notting hill ,Soho ,Mayfair etc.

On days off always hit the gym!
I Love all sports and do my cardio workout,cycling to work or swim ,box ,free weights crosstraining ,play tennis,running,squash, basketball at clissold my closest local parks it's cool café with small zoo swan and wildlife pond kids playground paddiling pool
skateboard bowl and bmx pit.

Cant do without junk Tv after a hard days work home cooked dinner large glass of wine.bliss

I have some great connections with nightclubs and 5 star restaurants in London so often get asked to host dinners or tables in some of the hottest nightspots always room for one more guest.
Life is but a dream if you get out of bed.

Sprachen: English, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte