Zu Inhalten springen
Ganze Wohnung

Fortunate Green

Nutzerprofil von Tom
Tom

Fortunate Green

5 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
2 Badezimmer
5 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
2 Badezimmer
HIGHLIGHTS DIESER UNTERKUNFT
KaminDies ist eine der wenigen Unterkünfte in dieser Gegend mit diesem Merkmal.

LIVING SPACE
This room is generously proportioned with plenty of light flooding in through three large windows. In here there is a dining table that currently seats four but could be pulled away from the wall to comfortably seat six. There are inviting arm chairs, a sofa and a rug that adds a splash of colour to the otherwise neutral palette of the room. This sofa can be made into a sofa bed which can sleep 1 extra person if needed. There is a lovely period fireplace with bright tiles, a large mirror and handsome writing desk as well as a large flat-screen TV.

KITCHEN
The kitchen is fitted with white cabinets and all the necessary facilities including a dishwasher and water filter. There is also a small dining table that seats two.

MASTER BEDROOM
The master bedroom is located on the first floor and features an ensuite. The carpets are cream with sleek black cupboards on either side of the room. There is a large double bed, a glass desk and a large flat-screen TV for ultimate relaxation. The immaculate en-suite is fitted with underfloor heating as well as towel warmer for added comfort a and large walk-in shower with power shower head. This room additionally has a little kitchenette discreetly tucked inside one of the cupboards with a microwave, hot plate and kettle. There is access to a small patio from this room.

BATHROOM
This bright bathroom is fitted with a toilet, sink and bath with a built in shower.

SEPARATE WC
There is a separate additional toilet.

BEDROOM 2
Located on the second floor, this bedroom features a double bed and fitted wardrobes.

House Rules:

No Pets, Parties or Smoking!
The lead guest must be at least 25 years old.
Veeve reserves the right to refuse a booking if it thinks the property will be used for a party

Home truths (Website hidden by Airbnb)
No pets, parties or smoking! The 5th guest can be accommodated on a sofa.

Size: 111 m2.

Amenities: desk, TV, Balcony, Terrace, cooking hob, oven, microwave, toaster, plates, fridge, freezer, Bed Linen Towels, Washing Machine, Dishwasher, kettle, Fireplace, Free Wireless Internet, Iron, Ironing Board;
Bedroom: 2 x double bed;
Living room: sofabed;
2 x Bathroom, Bedroom, Kitchen

Ausstattung

WLAN
Küche
Kamin
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops
TV
Bügeleisen

Schlafgelegenheiten

Schlafzimmer 1
2 Doppelbetten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln

Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 10:00

Verfügbarkeit

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 880 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Gastgeber: Tom

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Mai 2015
Nutzerprofil von Tom
880 Bewertungen
Greetings from London and Paris! My name is Tom and I work for Veeve, the largest short term property rental in London, created in 2011. We manage this collection of hand-picked apartments and houses for their individual owners while they are away. Each property is carefully…
Sprachen: English, Español, Français, Italiano, Português, Русский, українська, עברית, العربية, 中文, 日本語
Antwortrate: 98%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-in

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-out
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Ähnliche Unterkünfte