Living Room / SalonLiving Room / Salon

Ganze Unterkunft

7 Gäste

3 Schlafzimmer

4 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Alter: 2–12 J.
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Unter 2 J.
Höchstens 7 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

In the beautiful "Popincourt village" area between Bastille and République, close to the Marais, our apartment offers space, light, quietness, with a touch of countryside in one of the most fashionable districts in the capital.

Der Wohnraum

After a year world tour with my 13 years old daughter, traveling in 11 countries, over apartments proposed by Airbnb members, it seemed natural to us join the community, this time as hosts.

Our apartment, with an area of 82 m2, consists of a large bedroom (25m2) with a King Size double bed (made by the Swiss company Tempur, very comfortable and suitable for people with back ache) and en-suite bathroom, a small bedroom with a single bed, a large living room (30m2), surmounted by a mezzanine with a double bed, while the living room sofa converts into a bed for two people.

With its large volume, exposed beams, fireplace in working order, two ornate balconies, the lounge is a great living room. Our stock of wood stacked on the landing is at your disposal and you can treat yourself to the luxury of cozy evenings by the fire in the heart of Paris! This is the "countryside touch" of our house in the heart of one of the nicest areas of Paris.

Zugang für Gäste

Located on the sixth floor without elevator, the apartment has a very high brightness and absolute calm. It is fully equipped : washing machine, dishwasher , LCD TV screen, wifi , home cinema , hi-fi . We also offer you our vast collection of cds and dvds. We provide linens and towels and kitchen cupboards and our ingredients are completely at your disposal.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Thanks to its size, large number of sleeps , its calm and its brightness and its central location, our apartment is suitable for all types of holidays for families, couples, and between friends. Discount from 6 nights tariff. Minimum stay of 3 nights.

Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 3
Betten: 4
Check-in: 11:00 – 22:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft


Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 50
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 11:00–22:00

- Pas d'animaux
- Notre appartement est au 6ème étage d'un immeuble très habité. Il est impératif de respecter le calme des voisins surtout lors des allées et venues dans la cage d'escalier.
- Les locataires ont le loisir de déplacer les meubles ou des objets à leur convenance dans l'appartement pour un maximum de confort, mais sont son invités à les remettre à leur place avant le départ.
- Nous invitons les locataires à jeter d'eux-mêmes tous les échantillons vides de dentifrice, gel douche, champoing, ou tout autre détritus ayant trait à leur toilette intime. Rappelons que notre appartement n'est pas un hôtel mais notre lieu de vie et qu'il est important que les locataires le respectent en tant que tel.



Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.

2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

48 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Nutzerprofil von Gaolong
Juli 2017
Cornnie's apartment is very queit and comfortable. We all love its kithen and living room. Metro and restaurant are very easy to access in minute walk.It is a nice journey.

Nutzerprofil von Patricia
Juli 2017
Don't miss the opportunity to stay in Corinne's beautiful, interesting, COMFORTABLE appartment! It is situated in a great neighbourhood...close to many different types of cosy restaurants, delicious bakeries, cheese shops, delis' etc. The metro is within walking distance and the general ambience is super relaxed! As you see....I can't recommend it enough!

Nutzerprofil von Candyce
Mai 2017
Corrine's place was cozy and a good size for our family of five. It was clean and had all we needed. We were a bit hot because the apartment doesn't have air conditioning. This wouldn't usually be an issue, but we happened to be there on an exceptionally hot couple of days. Corrine and her daughter were delightful and very helpful at check-in. I knew when I booked it that the apartment had no elevator. This won't be an issue if you are fit and leave in the morning, return at night. However, if you plan to come and go a lot, consider you will be climbing six flights of stairs each time. The neighborhood was lively and had all we needed--restaurants, market, bakery, ATM, metro stop--within a few blocks. You feel like you are part of the neighborhood, not in the middle of tourist territory.

Nutzerprofil von Margot
Mai 2017
Fijn appartement in leuke wijk vlak bij Canal saint Martin , voldoende horeca en winkels, en neem vooral een fiets om verdergelegen attracties te bekijken. Deze plek is perfect voor een weekend.

Nutzerprofil von Claire
Mai 2017
Comfortable, clean and spacious flat with lot of authentic charm. Comfortable beds/sleeping arrangement which is not always a given in Paris! Long flight of stairs and bussing nightlife makes this flat best for travelers seeking an urban and authentic experience. Corinne is a lovely host, easy to communicate with and responds quickly to mail/messages. I would definitely stay in her flat again.

Nutzerprofil von Guillaume
Mai 2017
Appartement tres charmant et tres bien situé dans un quartier animé, proche du metro et àssez central.

Nutzerprofil von Gilles
April 2017
Parfait c' est encore mieux que très bien ... propreté précision Présente sans être intrusive.. A recommander sincèrement

Paris, FrankreichMitglied seit Juni 2012
Nutzerprofil von CorinneCorinne ist ein Superhost.

Je suis journaliste et réalisatrice de documentaires, désormais spécialisée sur les sujets ayant trait au développement durable. J'ai réalisé entre août 2012 et août 2013 un tour du monde d'une année pour rendre compte à plusieurs médias français de belles initiatives de développement durable dans les 11 pays visités au cours de ce périple. C'était une formidable aventure, effectuée en compagnie de ma fille de 13 ans et qui nous a valu de séjourner chez nombre d'hôtes Airbnb. À notre retour à Paris, nous avons voulu à notre tour faire bénéficier des voyageurs de notre bel appartement, empli d'objets collectés au fil de nos périples.

I am a journalist and a documentary film maker, specialized on issues related to sustainability. Between August 2012 and August 2013, I undertook a one year round the world trip to report to various French media on sustainable initiatives implemented in the 11 countries I visited. It was a fantastic journey that I made with my 13 years old daughter. During this round the world trip we made the choice to stay in flats rented out by Airbnb hosts. Back to Paris, we decided to join the Airbnb community as hosts and to give the opportunity to travelers to stay in our beautiful flat, full of small pieces of art collected during our various trips.

Sprachen: English, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte