Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Double bed guest room in Amsterdam West near Erasmuspark and not far from city center and Jordan district. Tram lines are just out of the door. Be aware this is a room and not the entire apartment. A cat lives here as well. No smokers only. Please check carefully house rules before booking, and house manual and itinerary after booking.

Der Wohnraum

Cosy guest room with double bed in a flat in Amsterdam West, near the pretty Erasmus Park, not in the center but very close, 15 minutes by tram/bus from/to DAM and Central Station.

20 minutes walking to Jordaan district, home to many art galleries, particularly for modern art, and is also dotted with speciality shops and restaurants, is very closed. There are also some pretty good restaurants and caaffés in the neighborhood.

Tram and bus lines are just out of the door, n. 14 to Jordaan (10 min), Dam (15 min) and Amsterdam Oost, n. 12 to Vondelpark (10min), Museumplein (15 min) and Sloterdijk (8 min, connection to Schiphol airport), n. 13 to Central Station (20 min).

The apartment is on the 2nd floor of a typical Amsterdam building with a typical steep Amsterdam staircase, be aware of that when coming with big suitcases.

Check-in between 18.00 and 22.00, check-out before 12.00 am.

I live in the flat, bathroom is shared with me and eventually other guests. Small breakfast is available in the morning for a good start, coffee (Nespresso), milk, tea, orange juice.

The kitchen is equiped with microwave, toaster and water kettle for quick meals, cooking is not allowed.

Wi-fi available.

If you are a smoker please go fo another listing.

NB: Please let me know arrival time and flight number at least 2 days earlier, I'm not always home and we need to agree a specific time. Also please let me know in case of delays.

Tip: after making the reservation, print the confirmation to have useful information and map handy.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will be present at the listing in most of the cases. Guests will have their key and will be free to come and go as they like.

Weitere wichtige Infos

- When making a reservation please send a message with a brief description of yourself (age, profession, etc.) and the reason for the trip.

-Recommendation from other hosts is required.

- Smoking and bringing marijuana and hashish is not allowed. If you are interested in that, please consider another listing. I am allergic and the smell makes me sick, moreover, I had a bad experience with guests coming back stoned to the apartment.

- Be aware there is a cat living in the apartment, in the case of allergies.

- The street can be quite noisy sometimes when keeping the windows open, so the place is not the best for people with sleeping problems, especially in the summertime.

- The apartment is on the 2nd floor of a typical Amsterdam building with a typical steep Amsterdam staircase, be aware of that when coming with big suitcases.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 18:00 – 22:00
Check-out: 12:00
Haustierbesitzer: Katze(n)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 15
Kaution: 150
Wochenrabatt: 11%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 18:00–22:00

1- Check-in after 2.00 pm, check-out before 11.00 am.

2- I'm allergic to smoke/drugs so SMOKING IS ABSOLUTELY NOT ALLOWED, not even smoking at the window and bringing drugs inside. If you are a smoker please look for another listing.

3- Living room open till 21.00. Kitchen open till 20.30, it's possible to cook quick meals, however, frying/roasting is not allowed.

4- Shower: try to use it for the necessary time, keeping in mind that, especially during rush hours, other guests may need it. please be conscious of the water, save water = save life :-)

5- Please no noise/loud talking after 22.00, other guests or neighbours may be sleeping. Also, try to avoid showers after midnight if possible.

6- Please keep the shared facilities (kitchen/shower/living) clean and tidy after using them.

7- Washing machine and dryer are available, the cost is 6€ per wash, including the soap.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

174 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Wanda
September 2016
Die ganze Wohnung war nett aufgestellt. In der Küche und zum Frühstücken war alles schön vorbereitet. Das Zimmer war geschmackvoll eingerichtet und sehr sauber. Der Gastgeber hat oft den Aufenthaltsraum frei für seien Gäste gelassen.Die Beschreibung der Adresse war genau richtig. Die Nachbaschaft war international und ruhig. Gute Einkaufmöglichkeiten gab es vor der Tür. Nur 10 min vom Zentrum entfernt.

Nutzerprofil von Annika
August 2016
Michele war ein sehr netter und freundlicher Typ. Er hat bei allen Fragen geholfen und es war ein unkompliziertes Miteinander.

Nutzerprofil von Eva
September 2014
Die Wohnung und das Zimmer waren sehr sauber und ordentlich. Es war alles zu unserer Zufriedenheit. Die Innenstadt ist mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln in 10 Minuten zu erreichen, aber auch zu Fuß in 30 Minuten.

Nutzerprofil von Helena
August 2017
Michelle was a great host with us in our time in Amsterdam. His house had everything we needed and we loved the place.

Nutzerprofil von Rosie
August 2017
We really enjoyed our stay at Michele's , the house was lovely and communication with Michele was very easy . Great location for waking to attractions or catching public transport . We loved the touches of complimentary coffee and juice . Would stay again !

Nutzerprofil von Eleanor
August 2017
We were very excited to meet Patsy after reading other reviews. We thoroughly enjoyed spending time with her, great cat, although I think she stole my hair band to play with but it was worth it. She can keep it as a token of our gratitude. Apartment was lovely. Extremely easy to travel to and from. We used the trams a lot to travel into the centre so we used the iAmsterdam Card which was great and we would recommend it with this property. Thanks Michele :)

Nutzerprofil von Guðný Hulda
Juli 2017
He was realy nice, showed us the apartment and also help us with transport the day we left Amsterdam :) it was realy clean there and cozy

Dieser Gastgeber hat 354 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Amsterdam, NiederlandeMitglied seit Mai 2010
Nutzerprofil von Michele

I'm Italian (from Sardinia) , I live in Amsterdam since 2000.

I work as freelance 3D designer and project manager for retail marketing.

I love good food, always looking for typical restaurants in every place I go, and I enjoy cooking with or for my friends.

I like outdoor sports (running, cycling), traveling, and riding my motorbike in the country side with no destination.

After several years living in this city I'm still in love with it, Amsterdam is so full of culture and hidden beautiful spots to discover, there is always something happening, from concerts to exhibitions, and more.

I discovered airbnb one year ago, I enjoy hosting my guests, make them feel home and help them with tips and advices.

Looking forward of having you as my guest :-)

Hat 1 Gast aus Deutschland gehabt
Sprachen: English, Italiano
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte