Salón/Pasillo
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

We are a couple of friendly and happy boys offering a comfortable room for you to feel at home, the apartment is well-located and welcoming.

Der Wohnraum

We are a couple of friendly and happy boys offering a comfortable room for you to feel at home, the apartment is well-located and welcoming.

We are a couple of friendly and funny boys and we offer you a room (The bed is 120cm) with all the comfort you need to feel at home. Our apartment is located in the city center of Madrid between the metro (subway) station of Quevedo and Bilbao, next to the Fuencarral street and near from Sol and Gran vía, so you will be able to go walking to many places and enjoy shops, bars, restaurants, cafeterias and all kind of service with no necessity to use public transport.

You can use all the facilities of the apartment. Include towels and shower gel

We want to share and learn from other cultures and we can help you to make your stay as nice as possible.

The best of the area is that you can go walking to anywhere, there are cinemas, bars, night clubs, cafeterias, shops, supermarkets and all you need very close.

Fuencarral Street is just next to the apartment and it’s a very good area with excellent transport connection for you to go anywhere walking or, if you prefer, by metro which is just 3 minutes walking from the apartment. Less than 15 mn walking to Gran Vía and Sol.

Zugang für Gäste

You can use all the facilities of the apartment. Include towels and shower gel.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We want to share and learn from other cultures and we can help you to make your stay as nice as possible.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 18:00
Check-out: 16:00
Haustierbesitzer: Ein oder mehrere Haustiere
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 15 / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr: 10
Wochenendpreis: 35 / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 18:00

We want well-behaved, tidy, responsible and funny guest!!


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

112 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Luis Eduardo
Januar 2017
Leo y Javi son unos chicos súper guay! Me hicieron sentir como en casa, siempre estaban dispuestos a ayudarme, mostrarme la ciudad o brindarme cualquier apoyo a su alcance, no tengo más qu agradecerles por recibirme y hacerme sentir como en mi segundo hogar ❤️

Nutzerprofil von Atsushi
Dezember 2016
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Zindovic
Mai 2016
Leo & Javi are the nicest hosts I have had a chance to stay with. I had an awesome two-week stay at their place. They are super lovely, easygoing, kind and hospitable. I am really happy that I've met so great people that made my stay in Madrid even more brilliant. They hosted me for a dinner upon my arrival, we had nice chats, they kept in touch during my stay to see how I feel at their place and if I need something,... It was so sweet of them. The flat is exactly what I was hoping for. It's very cosy and safe. It is nicely and fully furnished (with a modern touch). The bed is super comfy. They kept a place perfectly clean. It is greatly located, in the only city centre, but still in the noiseless surrounding. The neighbourhood is very vibrant, full of very nice shops, restaurants, cafes. It is within the walking distance from most city centre sights. You are just 5-10 minutes walk from main tourist pedestrian zones: Gran Via, Plaza del Sol,... Other city's hotspots are also easily approachable, in just a few metro stops from Bilbao. It was everything that I needed for my stay. I cannot recommend this place enough. I had a brilliant time here and I would happily stay again. Many thanks to Leo&Javi:-)

Nutzerprofil von Dalid
April 2016
Leo y Javi son los mejores anfitriones los recomiendo al 100%, la habitación es muy limpia, son súper atentos, amigables, cariñosos y me dieron consejos y recomendaciones de lugares para visitar, estoy agradecida con ellos!!

Nutzerprofil von Lorena
April 2016
Javi y Leo son fantásticos, cariñosos, afectuosos, los mejores anfitriones que te puedas encontrar y desde luego de las mejores personas que podáis conocer. Desde el minuto uno te hacen sentir como en casa y te ayudan en todo y se adaptan a lo que necesites. Su piso es precioso, muy cómodo en una zona genial. Os recomiendo encarecidamente que os alojéis con ellos, yo repetiré cuando vuelva a Madrid. Gracias por todo chicos!!! Ya os extraño!!!

Nutzerprofil von Alejandro
April 2016
The house was really nice and clean. We loved the the neighborhood, it was cool and in the centre

Nutzerprofil von Marcos
April 2016
Leo & Javi were excellent hosts. I can see why they have over 100 reviews with great feedback. They were nice enough to be flexible with their check in time due to the fact that i arrived early in the morning. The apartment was clean and the room was very comfortable. They truly made me feel welcomed and we were in constant communication at all times. The location of the apartment is perfect!!! They are literally close to everything you want to see in Madrid. Im happy to say that i gained a couple of friends in Leo & javi and will definitely be coming back in the near future.

Madrid, SpanienMitglied seit Februar 2014
Nutzerprofil von Leo Y Javier

Somos una pareja joven y divertida, nos gusta compartir con los amigos, salir de excursión, viajar.
Somos responsables y en nuestra casa nos importa mucho la limpieza y el orden por lo que nos esforzamos por mantener todo limpio y en su sitio.
Queremos conocer y compartir con gente de todas partes del mundo y aprender de su cultura así que que estamos encantados de recibirte en nuestro hogar.

Sprachen: English, Español
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte