GUEST ROOM
Luxury DoubleRoom- private bathroom
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dies ist eine moderne 3-Zimmer-Ecke mit schönen Aussichten. Ich habe 2 Ersatz-Zimmer - die 2. ist ein bisschen kleiner, die nur für die gleiche Party zur Verfügung stehen würde, wenn es 3 oder 4 Personen gibt :)
translated by Google

This is a modern 3 bedroom corner flat with lovely views. I have 2 spare room- the 2nd is a little smaller which would only be available to the same party when there are 3 or 4 people :)


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 35 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Wochenendpreis 58 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Strictly No smoking inside the flat or on the balcony.
No out door shoes to be worn on cream bedroom carpet although the rest of the flat is laminate flooring so you can wear your shoes here. I like to keep the carpet clean and odour free for my guests.

Please keep extractor fan on when showering and then prop the door open when done just to air the bathroom as it has no window.

Please strip the bedding taking off the quilt cover , pillow covers and sheet and leave with the used towels on the bedroom floor before you check out.


Cancellations

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

140 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Fiona
September 2017
Excellent, wonderful hostess, spotlessly clean, generous, comfy and wee touches like having more milk in for a much needed cuppa.

Nutzerprofil von Pamela
September 2017
It's a quiet neighbourhood overlooking a lovely park with a pond. The apartment is lovely and intimate with very creative furnishings. The room is clean, neat and functional. We Ubered very easily from here at all key attractions and our average fare was 6£. There are also plenty friendly restaurants, bistros and pubs within a 15min walk. It's very value-for-money.

Nutzerprofil von Maverick
September 2017
In Edinburgh during few days, we were happy to stay at Susan's : a lovely flat and a sweet and funny host. We highly recommend it ! À Edimbourg pour quelques jours, nous sommes heureux d'avoir séjourné chez Susan : le logement est charmant et l'hôtesse est vraiment simpa et connaît de bonnes adresses. Nous recommandons vivement !

Nutzerprofil von Gloria
August 2017
Ubicación tranquila a 30 minutos a pie del centro y bien comunicado con transporte publico. Susan ha sido muy atenta, facilitándonos espacio en cocina para guardar nuestra compra. La estancia en general ha sido buena. Recomendable!

Nutzerprofil von Teresa
August 2017
Un piso muy muy bonito y cómodo. La habitación y el baño de uso privado están muy cerca uno del otro (justo enfrente). La cama es muy cómoda, y la habitación está muy bien decorada. Susan te deja acceso al resto de la casa (aunque no lo utilizamos). Tiene unas vistas preciosas desde el balcón, es un piso muy luminoso. La zona es tranquila. Bien comunicado con el centro, y caminando puedes estar en 25 minutos. Nos dejó una guía del Fringe y tiene también diversos folletos de la ciudad. Susan nos hizo recomendaciones y el trato con ella fue correcto.

Nutzerprofil von Carlos
August 2017
Molt bon lloc si tens cotxe. Pots aparcar molt fàcilment davant de l'edifici. Susan ha sigut molt atenta i l'habitació estava molt neta.

Nutzerprofil von Ángel
August 2017
Susan have Beautiful, clean and smart place, we really recommend this place if you have to go for any reason to visit Edinburgh City

Dieser Gastgeber hat 30 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Edinburgh, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Oktober 2011
Nutzerprofil von Susan

Hi I am self employed with my own small nail Salon. I am very a sociable, friendly and outgoing person. I like the theatre, cinema, bars and restaurants. I like to keep myself healthy and get to the gym to work off the calories I like to drink in wine!

I am having a fabulous experience inviting some truly fantastic people into my home whilst earning extra pocket money! I want my guests to get the most of their stay so I welcome any questions and requests you may have.

I provide you with towels, and you can use the shower gels/shampoos/conditioner.

Sprachen: English, Hindi
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte