View from front window of the one half of the apartment - spacious, bright and clean. 
View from office - main hallway leading to bedroom in the back. Storage area for shoes and jackets.
Large 2 Bedroom in Parkdale
Gastgeber: Kevin
Kevin ist der Gastgeber.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Large, bright two bedroom apartment with a patio overlooking King Street West in the Queen West / Parkdale Neighbourhoods. Clean and recently renovated interior, stripped back to its original hardwood floors. Transit system 50m from building. Amazing location close to bars, restaurants, coffee shops and concert venues. Several small parks in the vicinity, and a short walk to the lakefront and High Park. The flat features one room with a king size bed and a second room with a twin bed.

Der Wohnraum

•Apartment was completely renovated in November 2013 before we moved in (new kitchen, new bathroom, floors redone, and the walls were all repainted).
•Long apartment, south facing balcony, lots of windows and sunlight, high-ceilings, non-functioning fireplace, with a front and a backdoor entrance.
•Second floor of building with 6 rooms
•Kitchen: fully equipped with oven, stove, fridge, island, pots, pans, cutlery, plates, juicer, blender, etc.
•Living Room: Furnished with a non-functioning fireplace, large flat screen tv, dvd player, and a Wii system.
•Dining Room: Dining table, shelves, bright and spacious.
•Bedroom: Large queen-size bed, closet, and two drawers.
•Second Bedroom: large, south facing window, we are using it as an office.
•Bathroom: 3-piece bathroom (bathtub with showerhead, great water pressure, new vanity unit, toilet, etc.).
•Balcony: Narrow, but long, south facing balcony.

Zugang für Gäste

Private Access. Locked front door to building & backdoor fire escape entrance.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Minimal - apartment available when we go away. However, we have friendly neighbours who will be available to help out if you need anything.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We only sublet when we go away. We use AirBnB when we travel, so the place will be stocked and ready to use when you arrive.



Preise
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Wochenendpreis 91 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 12:00–20:00
Check-out bis 15:00

We travel and use AirBnB a lot. Common respect for the place and neighbours is all that we ask. There is no smoking in the apartment, but we have a large balcony that can be used.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude - Cat - but he won't be there

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Lionel
August 2016
Kevin & Greg's abode was nestled in the center of convenience. Whatever the need was there was a store or service for us nearby. I was a fan of their individualistic outer-world decor, very nice. The plants located throughout the home provided a sense of freshness in the hot Summer air. They're neighbors were super cool and assured us that whatever we needed they were there Thanks Mo! The surrounding community member's were just as friendly greeting us with several waves and hellos! The goodbyes were what sucked...

Nutzerprofil von Johnny
Juni 2016
What a fantastic home. I'm from Toronto but living abroad and their home was a very humble reminder of where I'm from. Thank you!

Nutzerprofil von LindaLinda ist ein Superhost.
Juni 2016
Kevin & Greg were wonderful hosts! Their apartment is exactly as described. It's clean, large, sunny, and in a perfect location. I will definitely try to stay at their place next time I am in Toronto. Thanks, Kevin & Greg!

Toronto, KanadaMitglied seit Mai 2012
Nutzerprofil von Kevin

Easy going person living in Toronto's West End for years now. Our building is filled with close friends, and its a great environment.

I rent out our spare room while living here, and the entire place as a two bedroom when away.

The main space I rent out has direct access to a private balcony, and is best for one visitor given the bed is a twin sized bed.

Cheers,

Kevin.

Sprachen: English, Français
Antwortrate: 67%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte