Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Spacious apartment, 4kms to the CBD. Quiet street with golf course. One block from Princes Park with its running track. Enjoy your own sunny room and private bathroom, access to large living area, kitchen & laundry. Short walk to tram and train.

Der Wohnraum

Located in a quiet, central part of inner Melbourne, this sun-filled apartment is the perfect place to explore everything the city has to offer.

Set in a contemporary building, I would love to share this large apartment with you. Located in a quiet area, it is a short tram ride to the central city district. It is surrounded by parklands (Royal Park and Princes Park). The apartment features floor to ceiling windows, providing sensational views of Melbourne.

Bedroom
Your room has floor-to-ceiling windows. It is a cheery and bright room. It has its own private balcony.

It comes with a large bathroom for your exclusive use. Wardrobe space is available.

Included in the price are:
Use of the house facilities (kitchen, laundry)
Fresh linen and towels.
Secure underground car park
Air-conditioning or heating
A simple breakfast
High speed wi-fi.
TV, radio and
A piano, for those of you musically inclined!

Make yourself at home in either of the two common living areas and the kitchen. Use the laundry if you need.

Booking
It would be great if you could provide some information about yourself when requesting a booking. It's good to know a little about you so I can tailor your stay to best meet your needs.

I look forward to meeting you!

Zugang für Gäste

I fit in with guests' needs as best I can.

Security
The building is fully secure. Access is by swiper. Swiper replacement, if lost, is $50.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I can help out as much or as little as you need.

Weitere wichtige Infos

This is a quiet building in a tranquil parkland setting. Its difficult to imagine you are in a big city!


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 14
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)

No Smoking. No additional guests unless cleared beforehand. Guests need to be respectful of others - not throwing objects from the balconies or making excessive noise so as to cause a nuisance.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

155 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von John
Juli 2017
Gloria has a lovely unit which comfortable and well appointed. Gloria was an extremely helpful host.

Nutzerprofil von Sarah
Juni 2017
Great location! Clean and tidy and great company

Nutzerprofil von Meg
April 2017
If you want stimulating company, a central location with great views and excellent public transport options then this is the place for you. We can't say enough good things about Gloria and her wonderful apartment. Meg and Neal

Nutzerprofil von Pam
März 2017
Gloria's place is a stylish, spacious, welcoming and peaceful apartment with a cheerful, generous and helpful host. Loved our stay there!

Nutzerprofil von Abdul
März 2017
Gloria is such a wonderful host. Her apartment is very comfortable and clean. She made sure that your stay is perfect. I am so lucky to have chosen her apartment. The bathroom and shower were excellent! I had a nice sleep on the comfortable bed. The communications were very easy and she was very flexible. I recommend her apartment to everyone.

Nutzerprofil von Naomi
März 2017
Gloria is a terrific host. She wanted to make sure we had a relaxing stay and felt comfortable. She provided more than enough food. Her apartment is beautiful and in a great location both in terms of getting into the CBD and coming from the airport. (Taxi fare was $47 for 4 people mid-morning on a Saturday) We would definitely consider this Airbnb in the future. Thank you Gloria!!

Nutzerprofil von Martin
März 2017
For anyone needing more than just another place to stay in Melbourne this is a perfect location with the perfect host. Far enough away from the main city area to be quiet but close enough to get there quickly. Near the zoo and park area it is a wonderful place for walking around and exploring. The tram system here will get you just about anywhere else and there's one just a few minutes walk. My wife and I have stayed at a number of excellent B&B places Gloria's tops them all with the most comfortable, welcoming, enjoyable and friendly atmosphere making it indiscernible from staying in our own home.

Melbourne, AustralienMitglied seit Oktober 2011
Nutzerprofil von GloriaGloria ist ein Superhost.

Professional. Enjoy theatre, music, reading, cycling, walking AND travelling - anywhere off the beaten track. Favourite travel destinations are Norway and Spain.
I travel light and really enjoy staying with people, rather than impersonal hotels. I want to experience the day-to-day life of where I go, learn tips from the locals on what to do, where to go ... and generally, blend in and live like a local.
As a host, I am friendly, open and very much enjoy getting to know people, who they are, what they do and sharing life's experiences.
Fluent in italian, happy to provide italian conversation classes for those of you interested in brushing up on your language skills!!!!

Sprachen: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Gloria.
Gloria
Justin hilft beim Gastgeben.
Justin
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte