Shared kitchen and living roomShared kitchen and living room
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Great for business or world travelers, who want to take advantage of the amazing location in a cozy space.

Der Wohnraum

One bedroom apartment in a new building with AC, Wi-Fi, huge windows.
Queen size bed with a firm foam mattress on a slatted base. Closet and shelves. Futon sofas, work space
Warm in the winter, cool in the summer!

Zugang für Gäste

Salt water pool, gym and sauna in the building.
Backyard with BBQs in the summer.


Ausstattung
Aufzug
Frühstück
Whirlpool

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kaution 139 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Einzelbett, 1 Sofa

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out bis 11:00

Please no smoking.
Please leave your shoes in the trays by the entrance door.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen

Verfügbarkeit
179 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Seokyoung
Mai 2016
Marina was great host! She gave me SO many informations about Ottawa and how to get her place. The room was clean and very comfortable. You'll be able to feel right at home. And also there are some guidebook and map of Ottawa. The place is very close to downtown. You can get to ByWard market only 3minutes on foot. LCBO and Metro(supermarket) are only a minute away so you can get everything what you want. I'll strongly recommend anyone to stay here If they are visiting Ottawa. Everything was perfect. Thanks again, Marina!:) 한국분들 꼭 가세요! 깨끗하고, 위치가 좋아서 바이워드 마켓까지 걸어서 3분이면 갑니다. 오타와가 그리 크지 않다보니 국회의사당까지도 걸어서 10분정도면 갔던 것 같구요- Marina는 제가 영어를 못하는데도 저를 여기저기에 초대해주고, 여러가지 정보를 줘서 여행하는데 굉장히 편리했어요. 아침부터 채광이 들어와서 밝고 따뜻하고, 또 밤에는 조용해서 편하게 쉴 수 있어요. 아파트 바로 앞에 LCBO랑 메트로 마켓 있어서 아침저녁으로 필요한 것 사오기도 좋았습니다. 화장실은 방보다 더 깨끗하고, 방 안에는 컴퓨터랑 벽장 같은 공간이 있어서 짐 두거나 옷 걸어두기 좋아요! 전 오타와 오면 또 여기 올 거에요ㅠㅠ 정말 추천합니다!! Marinaさんは本当にいい人でした!部屋はとても綺麗ですし、パソコンと荷物や服を置いとける場所があってすごく便利です。有名な観光地まで3~10分で着きますので旅行にはぴったりだと思います。オススメします!!

Nutzerprofil von Maaz
April 2016
Marina was a great host and her apartment is spotless and fresh with lots of plants! Would definitely recommend this place to my friends and colleagues!
Nutzerprofil von Mimi
Antwort von Mimi:
Thank you for your kind words, Maaz. Good luck with your new job! :)
April 2016

Nutzerprofil von Juliet
April 2016
Great location which is close and walking distance to everything in Ottawa. Spacious room, great kitchen and clean bathroom made it all the better. Marina is a wonderful host who goes out of her way to make you comfortable.
Nutzerprofil von Mimi
Antwort von Mimi:
Thank you for your lovely review and happy travels! :)
April 2016

Nutzerprofil von Lucia
Februar 2016
Mimi was a great host, she was right from the beginning of the reservation very friendly and helpful. She went above and beyond to make my stay very confortable and enjoyable. The listing description was accurate. The apartment was clean, warm, and welcoming. This was the ideal place to stay during the extremely cold temperatures in Ottawa. The sunny room provides natural warmth and light. If you are looking for a quiet place in downtown Ottawa, don' t look further. Thank you, Mimi, for everything; the international breakfast on the last day was a big surprise.
Nutzerprofil von Mimi
Antwort von Mimi:
Thank you for your kind words and the chocolates, Lucia! That was very thoughtful of you. Couldn't have asked for a better first guest, we connected on so many levels. :)
Februar 2016

Ottawa, KanadaMitglied seit Februar 2014
Nutzerprofil von Mimi

After I traveled the world and called 'home' 8 countries on 4 continents, Ottawa chose me and I settled here... for now... The sharing economy fascinates me and I look forward to welcoming people from around the world.

My friends would describe me as easy going, fun and reliable. I am a straightforward, open minded person with a full life outside of work.

This winter, I would like to go skiing more often and you are welcome to join me if you have time. I also enjoy espresso, red wine, bachata, canoe camping, gardening, cooking, road trips and stimulating conversations.

Sprachen: Deutsch, Italiano, 中文

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte