Zu Inhalten springen
Privatzimmer in haus

comfortable room with semi suite

comfortable room with semi suite

3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer

Der Wohnraum

Want to visit Minas Gerais but want a more personal experience than what a hotel can offer? Then try staying at my home where I hope to make your experience comfortable, informative, and memorable.

I offer my guests a big suite in a house inside a gathed condominium with total security. The house has three bedrooms, two bathrooms, two living rooms, porches, a full equipped kitchen, laundry, gardens and also an orchard.

Nearby guests can enjoy tennis, soccer, badminton and volleyball courts, heated pool, sauna, steam room and trails for biking or walking.

We can offer some meals like: breakfast, lunch, snacks and (Website hidden by Airbnb) an extra cost.

There is a private bus that runs to and from Belo Horizonte, several times a day.

If you want to visit some turistics places we can provide a special transport or we can take you there.

Come and enjoy our beloved city and be sure it is going to be a unique experience!

Hope to see you soon,

Maria José

Ausstattung
Kamin
WLAN
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Trockner
Frühstück
Küche
Hausregeln
Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund
Kaution – falls du die Unterkunft beschädigen solltest, werden dir bis zu 385€ berechnet
Stornierungen

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Kevin
Juni 2014
Staying with Maria was wonderful she looked after us as if we were here own fantastic location in a gated community up in the mountains and the views were to die for access to lovely swimming pool, tennis court gym and resturant bus service into town I would not hesitate to recom…

Dieser Gastgeber hat 2 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Belo Horizonte, BrasilienMitglied seit Oktober 2011
Nutzerprofil von Maria Jose
I`m from Brazil and I live in a beautiful place near Belo Horizonte. I love nature, animals, flowers and all kind of plants. I have a flower garden, an orchard and a vegetable garden around my house. I love sports too, i can play tennis, swim , walk and ride a bike near home. …
Sprachen: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano
Antwortrate: 0%
Antwortzeit: einige Tage oder mehr
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte