Lounge chair next to fireplace and view of the living roomBreakfast set up
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Comfortable, spacious ground floor apartment with garden in a friendly expat neighborhood. Two cats included! Located in between the beach and the city centre. Great shopping street around the corner.

Der Wohnraum

Comfortable, spacious ground floor apartment with garden, two cats included (we expect you to look after them a little bit)! Cosy living room with a vintage touch and working fireplace. Fully equipped, practical kitchen with oven and dishwasher. Master bedroom for 2 with extra large Auping bed.

Amenities: Wi-Fi, flat-screen tv with stereo sound system (connectable to laptop or phone), large collection of Dutch and English (cook)books. Kitchen features a Nespresso coffee machine, dishwasher, water boiler, toaster, fridge/freezer, oven, microwave, panini grill. Washing machine, dryer and hair dryer are available for use. Towels and bed linen included.

The house and its garden are at your own private disposal.

We will not be present during our guests' stay (but our two cats will).

We live in a classy but laid-back neighborhood where parking is free! Not only a stone's throw away from world-class museums, specialty food stores and the Frederik Hendriklaan (renowned high-class shopping street), but also a 20-minute walk away from the beach (Scheveningen). Great location for expats (internationally-oriented shops galore, World Forum nearby).

Easy access to other parts of the city or the beach by public transport (2 min walk to the tram or bus). And did we already mention the free parking in front of the door?

If you are curious about the references to Whiskey in our reviews; she was our previous cat. Unfortunately, she passed away in the summer of 2014.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Our house is inhabited by two (female) cats: cuddly black Nori and independent one-eyed Miso. The cats are relatively quiet. They get along well with each other and will play around the house from time to time. Miso and Nori are serviced by an automated food dispenser system, but do need some fresh water from time to time.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Katze(n)
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Wochenrabatt: 33%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00

Please look after our two cats by providing them with fresh water (and/or clearing their shared litter bin, depending on length of stay)
No smoking
No pets allowed
No parties or loud music

Thanks for your understanding and enjoy The Hague :-)


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Michaela And Harald
September 2015
We had a fantastic relaxing week in the clean, cosy and quiet apt. of Laura and Bote. Unfortunately we could not meet them personally because they already left for holidays, but their relatives took care of handing over the key and showing everything. The apt. is well equiped with everything you need. There is a well prepared booklet with all kinds of information available, which is very helpful for planing trips and shopping. We recommend using the public transport which is well organized in Den Haag and Tram/Bus-Stop is just around the corner. Shopping on "Fred" (also around the corner) is very nice, everything you need is available there, the neighboorhoud is quiet and save, lots of expats who are working in Den Haag. We immediately felt in love with the two cats Nori and Miso, it is a must for cat lovers. They are absolutely not shy, playing around and cuddly. Thanks to Laura and Bote for the nice talks on the phone, always good contact via (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) and for allowing us to stay at your home. All the best for you and the cats, Michaela and Harald

Nutzerprofil von Mari
Juni 2014
The place is very spacious and easy access to everywhere. Especially to the shopping street "Fred". The hosts were very flexible with my arrival time, etc. Their guide book provided in the house is worthy of publication! I certinaly benefited from it. Whiskey the cat will start loving you in a minute from your arrival (and you love her back).

Nutzerprofil von Claudia
Mai 2014
Definitely the best stay at airbnb I had so far! Laura & Bote prepared my stay perfectly. The house is wonderful designed, spacious, calm, tidy and clean, in a nice neighborhood and feels like home immediately. Whisky the cat was waiting for me already and is really cuddly and social. There was a whole folder with useful information prepared and a bike for getting around easily - I didn't miss anything. Thank you so much! Five stars :-)

Nutzerprofil von Virginie
April 2014
We really enjoyed our weekend in den Haag. We felt like in the suite of a hotel! The flat of Laura and Bote is really spacious, confortable and perfectly located just between the City centre and the beach (Both easily accessible by bike, by tram, or by feet). Laura was a really good guide. She explained us everything we needed to know. Laura and Bote also provide different binders where you could find the answer to all of your questions (where to eat, where to relax, how to use television…). Don´t worry about Whiskey, it´s the perfect flat mate. She is really talking to you when she hears the word "cookies"... We warmly recommend you this place, you will really enjoy it!

Nutzerprofil von Monique
Monique
April 2014
My boyfriend and I spend 2 nights at this lovely apartment in one of the nicest areas of The Hague! The apartment is very comfortable and stylish. The kitchen has all the appliances you need if you want to cook a nice meal. the bathroom is very spacious and has a good shower. The living room and bedroom both have double doors opening into the garden! The sun was shining when we were there so we drank a cup of coffee out there. The apartment comes with a cat called 'Whiskey'! My boyfriend thought it was a bit weird at first but he also fell in love with Whiskey straight away! She is really cute and loves to cuddle. She will let you pick her up and cuddle with her. But most of the time she just layed in her little basket. The street is really nice and quiet. Around the corner is Frederik Hendriklaan which has nice shops, cafe's, lunchrooms, etc. There are musea's nearby and we used the bikes to cycle around the city and to the beach!! the beach is only 9 minute bike ride away! So if you are looking for a lovely, comfortable home away from away which is close to the beach and city; this is it! Monique and Dennis

Den Haag, NiederlandeMitglied seit Januar 2014
Nutzerprofil von Laura & Bote

We are a young, hospitality-oriented couple with a hotel school background and look forward to welcoming guests from around the world to our cosy home! We are culinary enthusiasts, love exotic travel destinations and enjoy meeting new people. 4 things we can't live without? A good kitchen, interesting wines, danceable music & the beach!

Sprachen: Deutsch, English, Français, Nederlands
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte