vue de la cuisinegrande pièce de vie
mezzanine bedroom near Paris
mezzanine bedroom near Paris
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Der Wohnraum

Mutter von zwei Kindern in geteilter Sorgerecht (jede zweite Woche), ich mietete einen geräumigen Loft mit Blick auf das große 15m2 Wohnzimmer. Das Zimmer ist mit Bett für 2 Personen (160cm) bequem + Regale, ein Fenster mit Zugang zur Rooftop Promenade eingerichtet. Die Wohnung ist geräumig und alle Gemeinschaftsräume (Küche, Wohnzimmer, Esszimmer, Bad und WC) werden geteilt. TV im Wohnzimmer ist zu teilen, und das WiFi ist inbegriffen. Die Wohnung befindet sich im 3. Stock, mit der Möglichkeit des Rauchens. Ein Supermarkt in 4 Minuten zu Fuß, kleine Restaurants in der Nähe, vor allem eine Weinbar vorne von Freunden gehalten wird Ihnen helfen, Französisch Weine (Landwirtschaft) zu entdecken, während Sie hausgemachtes Essen genießen! Und für das Wochenende wartet der Markt am Sonntagmorgen auf dich! Alford liegt in den Vororten von Paris, mit einfachem Zugang zu / von Paris: - 5 Minuten von der Pariser Metrostation (Station Veterinary School of Maisons-Alfort, Linie 8), um in den Gare de Lyon in 10 Minuten oder Bastille 15 Minuten - Bus zu fahren Nach Paris am Fuße des Gebäudes und andere in 5 Minuten. - Für diejenigen, die mit dem privaten Transport kommen, befindet sich die Wohnung direkt an der Ausfahrt 3 der Autobahn A4.
translated by Google

Mother of two children in shared custody (every other week), I rented a spacious loft overlooking the great 15m2 living room. The room is furnished with bed for 2 persons (160cm) comfortable + shelves, a window with access to the Rooftop Promenade. The apartment is spacious and all common areas (kitchen, living room, dining room, bathroom and toilet) are shared. TV in the living room is to share, and the wifi is included. The apartment is on the 3rd floor, with the possibility of smoking. A supermarket in 4 minutes on foot, small restaurants nearby, especially a wine bar in front held by friends will help you discover French wines (farming) while enjoying home-cooked food! And for the weekend, the market is waiting for you on Sunday morning! Alford is in the Paris suburbs, with easy access to / from Paris: - 5 minutes of the Paris metro (station Veterinary School of Maisons-Alfort, line 8) to go to the Gare de Lyon in 10 minutes or Bastille 15 minutes - bus to Paris at the foot of the building and others in 5 minutes. - For those coming by private transport, the apartment is located just off junction 3 of the A4 motorway.


Ausstattung
Klimaanlage
WLAN
Küche
Trockner

Preise
Kaution 500 €
Wochenrabatt: 8%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

11 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Florian
September 2017
Super séjour, Armelle est aux petits soins ! Très prévenante, vous ne manquerez de rien. Très grande chambre avec une climatisation personnelle (très utile lors de grosses températures). Très bonne ambiance dans l'appartement avec Armelle et ses enfants ! A recommander.

Nutzerprofil von Kathi
Juni 2017
Nice and helpful family. :)
Nutzerprofil von Armelle
Antwort von Armelle:
Le problème des mauvaises odeurs a été réglé, avec la réparation des fuites.
Juni 2017

Nutzerprofil von Norma
November 2016
La zona es residencial y tranquila. Ubicada a unas cuadras de la parada de Bus y Metro. Los tiempos aproximados son 30 minutos de la estación Republique y 60 min de Invalides. El lugar es exactamente como la descripción y las fotografías. La convivencia con la familia es bastante agradable, Armelle es un anfitrión excelente. Como se dijo en otros comentarios es importante saber que se fuma dentro de la casa y la televisión, que se encuentra sobre el cuarto, siempre está prendida.

Nutzerprofil von Honeylyn
Juli 2016
Amrelle's place is a piece of heaven. Location is peaceful and just a walk to the metro and bus stations. Her hospitality is admirable. Will recommend her place for any travelers :)

Nutzerprofil von Yverna
Mai 2016
Armelle is a wonderful host and the house is exactly like in the pictures. She was very helpful and her kids as well. She gave me directions and helped me with my luggage, and my post and is very easy to communicate with. The place is also very well situated near restaurants, supermarkets, a pharmacy and bus and metro lines. Because the mezzanine has no walls or doors, I struggled, as non-smoker, with the smoke smell of the house. It stays in the clothes, hair and such. The window does not help much with that.

Nutzerprofil von Ekaterina
Januar 2016
The staying at Armelle's place was very comfortable. It is a wonderfull family - Armelle herself and her 2 children! The children are not small, they are polite and very pleasant. I felt here like home, really. Sometime we had dinner together and talked about different things. I have learnt new words in argo-french:) It's a teenager language. Very interessting - you live in a french family and feel yourself absolutely native here, in this great town, in this great country. My room was very big with an veeeery comfortable bed and with all necessary. If you need wash your things - no problem, Armelle will show you how the washing-machine works, if you need to clean your room - no prob, the hostess will give you all necessary for this. To change a towel, bed linen etc - no problem at all. I loved to be here. Of sure i will come back. This is without doubt:) I advise you this place thousand times.

Nutzerprofil von Khrystyna
Dezember 2014
I stayed with Armelle for 4 months and I must say she has been an incredible host! She helped me a lot at the beginning, she drove me to pick up the boxes my parents sent me, she made calls for me, etc. Besides, the room has access to a lovely terrace! Although the stay was generally very pleasant I have to say that: - The house is not as clean and tidy as it looks on the pictures - The children are almost always in the house, not every other week - The TV, which is under the mezzanine, is always on when they are at home, which doesn't really help if you are trying to study - I once arrived home in the morning and all the windows were open to ventilate the house, the heating was off an even the window in my room was open without permission. Privacy? Nevertheles, I would highly recommend Armelle because she is lovely, very open minded and cheerful and it is easy to live with if you want to be independent.

Alfortville, FrankreichMitglied seit Oktober 2011
Nutzerprofil von Armelle

J'ai 43 ans, 2 enfants (garçon de 15 et fille de 16 ans)
Ouverte d'esprit, l'hébergement via airbnb me semble une bonne occasion de découvrir d'autres horizons.

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte