Elegant double bedroom with ensuite shower room and toilet King size bed with an amazingly comfortable pillow topped mattress.... Dreamy

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Easy walk to Festival venues... come home to our beautiful and peaceful apartment. Climb up to your lovely french double bed with a comfy natural mattress and down topper Your large quiet room overlooks our shared back gardens + has it's own contemporary shower/ensuite loo in our light/spacious Victorian flat in fab Bruntsfield.

Der Wohnraum

Our large, airy and light 2nd story flat looks out on to the city sky line - castle view n we count church spires and love the big skies and the pink sunsets. We are in a brilliant location - incredibly central and in a quiet pocket beside the Meadows and Canal. Ready access toFestival venues. Your room is large, peaceful and light with your own shower and loo. .... there is an old fashioned double bed with a very comfortable mattress and down mattress topper.

Zugang für Gäste

Double Bedroom with en-suite ... Help yourself to Tea and coffee in the kitchen...fast WIFI and a sunny garden out back...friendly spacious flat with helpful hosts

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are pretty intuitive on this - if you want to, please interact, if you don't, we get it :) We are well worn travellers and understand the fine balance on this front... we are a friendly, sociable and welcoming bunch who make time to ensure you get the most out of your stay....albus the cat loves to cuddle and will probably try to visit regularly so if u love cats you will love here :) please note during the festival in August, Edinburgh and our flat will be busy. There may be up to 2 other guests staying (they will have their own separate bathroom/loo) so it will be a bit livelier than normal.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Please note - I am away for 2 weeks in August so my daughter will be looking after you....


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 2
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 14:00 – 22:00
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Katze(n)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–22:00

Our 4 bedroom flat is a family home to myself and my daughter (sometimes) and we have a very friendly cat called Albus... Things are pretty calm and quiet most of the time so no loud music or 'gatherings'.please .. we are very welcoming and enjoy company and welcome you to your home and our beautiful city... Breakfast is self serve-Homemade Granola, croissants or toast, please help yourself to milk n yogurt in fridge n tea/coffee and toaster/microwave.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

6 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Catherine
August 2017
Very lovely place to stay, not far from the old town. Very cosy and quiet room. We were received by Yvette daughter who was very nice.

Nutzerprofil von Marina
August 2014
A friend and I came to Edinburgh to see a dance show and we stayed in Yvette's flat. We felt very welcome there and Yvette's home is indeed a clean and comfortable place to stay. Thank you very much, Yvette and thank you, India.

Nutzerprofil von Michela
August 2014
Great location and very kind hosts! The Condo was not exactly as we expected, but the room was en suite, big and noiseless. Yvette also offered us something to prepare breakfast every morning during our staying in Edinburgh: she also cooked for us the scottish scones! Moreover she has been very kind advising us about means of transports and things to do and see in Edinburgh.

Nutzerprofil von Rebecca
August 2014
That was just perfect. A lovely place with great people. We enjoyed every single moment. Yvette knows how to be the perfect host: a beautiful room with a splendid private bathroom, a great kitchen and a huge living room with a view over the city. We got coffee and croissants in the morning, tea and shortbread any time. Yvette and her family shared nice ideas where to go and what to enjoy. I can't wait to go back. I just love Edinburgh.

Nutzerprofil von Sophie
August 2014
My father and I had a lovely stay at Yvette's very beautiful and spacious apartment during the Festival. Yvette and her family were a pleasure to interact with - friendly, flexible and welcoming with a wealth of local knowledge to share. We also both appreciated Yvette's skill with an espresso machine! If I make it back to Edinburgh I would not hesitate to book a room at Yvette's house

Nutzerprofil von Stella
Juli 2014
The room is big, sunny and comfortable and we enjoyed our stay there. The location is a convenient 10-15 min walk to the city centre! Yvette has prepared an amazing breakfast for us and we would highly recommend that you take it as extra!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 232 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Edinburgh, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Februar 2014
Nutzerprofil von Yvette

from Edinburgh, I like to travel and hanging out with my family and friends, go hill walking, yoga, meditation and cycling

Sprachen: Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte