Zu Inhalten springen
Dieses Inserat speichern.
Ganze Wohnung

Bright & comfortable stay in most wanted Museum Quartier

Nutzerprofil von Katarzyna
Katarzyna

Bright & comfortable stay in most wanted Museum Quartier

Ganze Wohnung
2 Gäste1 Schlafzimmer1 Bett1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Frühstück
Dies ist einer der wenigen Orte in der Gegend mit dieser Besonderheit.
Blitzsauber
4 der letzten Gäste haben angegeben, dass diese Unterkunft blitzsauber war.

The apartment is located in the famous Museum Quartier, home to the three most important museums in Amsterdam, the Rijksmuseum, the Stedelijk Museum of Modern Art and the Van Gogh Museum.
It’s located on the third floor of typical Amsterdam tenement house.
Excellent place for art lovers, just 5 minutes walk to the museums. Stroll another 5 minutes towards Spiegelstraat to experience further the world of amsterdam art galleries. For food lovers Quartier has plenty wonderful places to eat out or have a drink; If not enough short cross of the bridge to the right will lead you straight to lively Pijp district, known for its Albert Cuyp Market at days and young nights out.
Behind the Stedelijk Museum you can also find “Champs Élysées” of Amsterdam-famous P.C. Hooftstraat offers wide range of luxury flagships. If you want to escape the city life, right opposite you can enter into wonderful Vondelpark for a stroll in the nature. For the sportives the Museum Quarter even has its own indoor swimming pool:)

Space
The apartment has everything you need to rest after day of experiencing Amsterdam, before you head to comfy bed: calm balcony to enjoy green space in the city, warm bath with etheric oils or glass of wine on sofa in front of the TV/ music.
So that you wake up rested with the rays of sun illuminating the living area. If only coffee would prepare itself :)
Note our building is a calm area be mindful please to offer the same to our neighbors, they would certainly appreciate it.

Ausstattung

Küche
WLAN
Frühstück
Trockner

Schlafgelegenheiten

Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Hausregeln

Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre) und Haustiere
Rauchen, Partys und Veranstaltungen verboten

Verfügbarkeit

7 Bewertungen

Gastgeber: Katarzyna

Amsterdam, NiederlandeMitglied seit Mai 2014
Nutzerprofil von Katarzyna
19 Bewertungen
Verifiziert
Hi, my name is Kasia and i am 29 years old, i love to travel, visit, meet new people and discover other cultures. I am very flexible, easy going and open minded.
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft