Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Der Wohnraum

Welcome to Pompano Beach. I am located about 10 minutes by car and 15 minutes by bike to the Hillsboro Beach.

My home is welcome to 1 or two guests. There are 4 bedrooms, 2 of which are occupied. The room has cable TV. Of the two bathrooms, the one available is next to the available bedrooms. The kitchen is a full kitchen with a table that seats 4 easily. My home is a corner home with a little public park across the street. It sits within two miles East of Interstate 95, is 5 miles east of Florida's Turnpike, and is 1.5 miles west of the beach. The beach has quite a bit of activity as there are many restaurants as well as a really nice fishing pier.
I can certainly help you with directions to points of interest, restaurants, shopping, attractions, etc.

The neighborhood is quiet and family oriented. It is an older neighborhood by Florida standards as most homes were built in the 50's.

Public transit is nearby - buses and Tri-rail. However, a care maybe easier used to get around.

I have had people stay at my home before using Airbnb and have used Airbnb myself (in Italy) with great success. We do speak Italian, Spanish, French, English, and some Arabic.

If you are looking for a clean, basic home, this is it. There are no fancy balconies or seaside views, but the location more than makes up for it!


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Küche
Internet
TV
Wesentliches

Preise
Kaution 173 €
Wochenrabatt: 17%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

No pets. Please clean up after yourself. There is a washer and dryer available for you to do your laundry. Please be respectful of us and other guests. Airport pickup and dropoff can be arranged from local services. I can certainly help you with that.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Robert (Bob)
April 2014
It was my first full winter in FLA, and it was fabulous! Jim was a great host even before I moved-he answered my numerous questions before I moved, reducing the anxiety. During my stay, there were few surprises, and no unpleasant ones. The neighborhood was good and the house was immaculate. In addition to being a nice, highly intelligent guy, Jim is very hardworking, ensuring that the house was fine - both the interior and exterior. Jim also answered a few computer questions! I will seriously consider moving back, and I heartily recommend the place. 5 stars.

Nutzerprofil von Eugeny
April 2012
Nice place to stay, clean and efficient. Jim was very nice and courteous in every way. Stayed for 3 weeks and had a good time.

Pompano Beach, Florida, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Oktober 2011
Nutzerprofil von Jim

I am 52 years old and a high school mathematics instructor. I have traveled extenisively, through nearly every state in the USA and a great number of countries in Europe. I have quite a bit of family in Italy. I do speak some Italian and French - not great, but I can survive :-). I know a bit of Spanish - mainly from living in Florida for 30 years, and am originally from Pennsylvania, USA. I would have to say that of all the places I've been, Florence Italy (with its great Renaissance Art), Paris (which is awesome every time I've been there), and the Grand Canyon in the USA are my favorite places. Of course, we often travel off the beaten path and tend to spend more time with "the locals" than the touristy places.

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte