Zu Inhalten springen
buildingentrance
Dieses Inserat speichern.
Gesamtes Condo

Cozy space,2 Br condo in Downtown Toronto

Nutzerprofil von Your VIP Group
Your VIP Group

Cozy space,2 Br condo in Downtown Toronto

Gesamtes Condo
5 Gäste2 Schlafzimmer2 Betten1 Badezimmer
5 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Tolle Lage
94 % der letzten Gäste haben die Lage dieser Unterkunft mit 5 Sternen bewertet.
Blitzsauber
8 Gäste, die vor Kurzem hier waren, haben diese Unterkunft als blitzsauber bezeichnet.

Exploring Downtown Toronto and getting start from here: (732 sq.ft)
1.Step away from Yonge-Dundas Square & the Eaton Centre
2.Near St. Michael's Hospital
3.Very close to Financial District and the charming Distillery District
4.Few minutes walk to Dundas subway station
5.Easily approach to any landmark in Downtown Toronto either by walking or transportation
6.Vibrant nightlife alongside of Queen and Church street.
(Phone number hidden by Airbnb) walk score

Ausstattung

Aufzug
WLAN
Küche
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops
Trockner
Waschmaschine

Schlafgelegenheiten

Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Hausregeln

Keine Haustiere
Rauchen, Partys und Veranstaltungen verboten
Du kannst jederzeit nach 15:00 einchecken und musst bis 12:00 auschecken

Verfügbarkeit

17 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Aileen Grace
Aileen Grace
November 2018
Really good place to stay at. It's convenient. The condo was very clean, tiny, and stylish. Although, the lock was a challenge to open... And too bad it didn't have TV but overall it was a good experience. Thank you for having us.
Nutzerprofil von Kayla
Kayla
November 2018
Had a great time here. 2 minute walk from the Eaton Center and many places to eat. The host was amazing and replied to my messages very quickly, even accommodated early check in. The apartment itself was very well kept with almost everything you need to enjoy your stay. The floor…
Nutzerprofil von Matt
Matt
Oktober 2018
Great location and value. This unit is perfect for anyone looking to go and explore the city - it is simply decorated and the lack of TV encourages you to get out and see the sights :) It was a nice change. It’s also in a very secure building w/ doorman if that is important to yo…
Nutzerprofil von Jj
Jj
September 2018
Great place, good location downtown, easy walk to Eaton centre. Clean, good space. The bed is firm some will like that some may not, but we found that after walking the city by day, the firm bed helped our body recover and it was just what we needed. The building seemed secure wi…
Nutzerprofil von Bikram
Bikram
September 2018
Great location. The place is quite big. You can tell that it’s a new unit as everything in there is pretty clean and new. Would definitely come back for future stays if I get the chance to.
Nutzerprofil von Gina
Gina
August 2018
If location is all that matters to you, then this is your place! Great location that central to almost any point of interest. Downside is the terrible cigarette odor and mattresses that are super stiff--both of which made it hard to have a restful night's sleep.
Nutzerprofil von Your VIP Group
Antwort von Your VIP Group:
It is latex mattress which is little bit more stiff then the spring mattress, but it's good for healthy. Some ppl likes it but some may not. We had a guest who smokes weed in the unit and tried to use febreeze many times, but seems not really worked for fresher odor. I apologize. Anyways, thanks for staying with us.
August 2018
Nutzerprofil von Dawn
Dawn
August 2018
Good location and security. Very corporate feel. Nothing homey about the place. Host responded to inqueries quickly although he did not keep his word about allowing me to check in early. not enough washcloths. One bed too big for the bedroom...have to squeeze yourself between th…
Nutzerprofil von Your VIP Group
Antwort von Your VIP Group:
Thanks for your review, I know we still have improvement need to work with. I apologize that couldn't let you checked in earlier as I said. Because previously guest check out 1 hr late which is little bit out of control. We did try our best to let you check in as early as we can:) Anyways, thanks for staying with us.:)
August 2018

Gastgeber: Your VIP Group

Richmond Hill, KanadaMitglied seit April 2018
Nutzerprofil von Your VIP Group
57 Bewertungen
Verifiziert
Whenever you need help, just let us know :)
Sprachen: English, 中文
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft