Come on in!  Cozy Queen Bed!
Lovely, Large Room in Crown Heights
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Der Wohnraum

PLEASE READ ENTIRE DESCRIPTION BEFORE CONTACTING ME THE GUIDEBOOK MAP SHOULD ANSWER ALL QUESTIONS ABOUT THE AREA

$85/night 3 night minimum
$100 deposit
NO SMOKING INSIDE
NO PETS

The room in a beautiful, well-maintained and spacious pre-war building. We take pride in our building and I take pride in keeping my space clean and welcoming.

I am a musician, writer and healing artist. Because I am a single woman I am only renting to women traveling alone or together and couples at this time. Thank you for your understanding.

While staying at the apartment you will have access to the kitchen if you would like to stay in and cook. I just ask that you clean up after yourself and respect the space. There is no maid service here.

The apartment is a 5-7 minute walk to the A/C Nostrand Ave subway station, 3 blocks from LIRR (Long Island Railroad), the B44 bus (toward Williamsburg) is a block away, the B65 (to Cobble Hill) is at the corner and the B25 (to Downtown Brooklyn) is also a 5-minute walk away.

Travel to and from JFK via AirTrain is $5 as you enter or exit the system. Children under 5 ride free. Transfer to the Uptown A train in the subway. You pay the fare with a MetroCard at Howard Beach station. Subway rides are $2.75 per ride

I am just a 15 min. subway ride to Manhattan and 5 min. from Brooklyn Academy of Music, Botanic Gardens, Brooklyn Museum of Art and Metrotech and the Brooklyn Children’s Museum is just 1 block away.

Thai, Japanese, Indian, West Indian and American restaurants nearby and laundry/dry cleaning are just blocks away. Super Foodtown Market is also two blocks from the building. Metro PCS and T-Mobile stores are on Fulton Street for sim cards and phone cards.

The apartment/room offers:
- kitchen, fully equipped (coffeemaker/tea kettle), pots, dishware and utensils (No microwave)
- living room
-1 bedroom, with QUEEN BED, closet (outside of room), dresser, nightstand, table lamp, lounge chair
-1 bathroom (shared with me) w/ bathtub, stand alone shower, sink, toilet, medicine cabinet
- fresh towels and bed linens provided
-3 large window in room with view of Manhattan skyline
-WIRELESS INTERNET
-A/C


Ausstattung
Aufzug
Internet
Küche
WLAN

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 9 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Kaution 87 €
Wochenrabatt: 20%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 12:00

No Pets
No smoking
No loud noise after 11pm.
Do not visit any illicit sites on the WIFI. Strange activity will be reported.
No paper towels or feminine products in the toilet.
Please have your passport or state identification with you so copies can be made at check in.
You will be given keys to the property, but if you lose the keys you lose your deposit.
This is a WOMEN & COUPLES ONLY rental


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Katherine
Oktober 2016
Staying with Shelley was great. The room and apartment were wonderful, and she was very welcoming and laid-back. She was even gracious when a flight delay pushed our arrival back to 2am. If you plan to be visiting Crown Heights, I would certainly recommend staying at Shelley's.

Nutzerprofil von Jeep
Mai 2016
Shelley's house is nice place to live,clean and comfort as (URL HIDDEN) is near the subway of blue line,just about 10 minutes by walking.quiet neighborhood with a big food supermarket.Host of Shelley is friendly.

Nutzerprofil von Francoise
April 2016
Le logement a été très bien décrit,il s'agit d'une grande chambre claire et calme, avec le cabinet de toilettes tout à côté , où l'on se sent chez soi.Le quartier est très bien placé, vivant , beau ,jouxtant une des rues classées de NY pour ses brownstones,commercesà proximité , ainsi que le métro.L'accueil de Shelley est très chaleureux , présence joyeuse , discrète,nous mettant à l'aise .A recommander sans (URL HIDDEN) reviens bientôt à NY et j'aimerais que ce soit chez elle si mes commentaires élogieux ne remplissent pas toutes les dates disponibles!!!!!

Nutzerprofil von Za
Januar 2012
The accomodations provided by Shelly were excellent. She provided printed instructions for the apartment, access to WiFi, and a clean and well presented living space upon entering the apartment. Shelly herself has a great personality and is very welcoming. This room rental was on par with an above average hotel stay especially during the Christmas and New Years Weekends. In addition to the above, the neighborhood is quite, safe, and about a 10 minute walk to the A Express and C train or the 2/3 which was very convenient. Would definitely recommend if you don't mind sharing a nice bathroom.

Nutzerprofil von Cd
November 2011
Shelley is a very considerate and thoughtful host. She emailed my friend and me clear directions to her apt, and made sure we had what we needed to settle in. We felt very comfortable in her home. Thanks, Shelley!

New York, New York, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit November 2010
Nutzerprofil von Shelley

Singer/Songwriter/Bassist/Healer

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte